About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

360 Smart Car

4.8

116 Lifetime Reviews

624 N Watson Rd, Arlington, Texas 76011 Directions
Sales: (817) 754-8929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of 360 Smart Car

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2018

"Great experience!"

- mae123

This dealership really works with you and your situation. I’m truly grateful that they were able to get me into another car smoothly after mine was totaled out! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leith Almetwaly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Very exciting and professional!"

- TrentM

Great customer service and great communication. I'm very happy with my purchase from Leith, everything went smooth as I had hoped it would. 10/10 would definitely recommend 360 Smart Car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leith Almetwaly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Happy Happy Happy!!"

- cerrawilsey

Leith was so great to my husband and I. He had the car ready when we arrived to go on a test drive and was patient with us as we figured out the best financing option. I recommend anyone ask for him when they come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leith Almetwaly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Horrible business practices and liars "

- Dallasfun911

Well this is the perfect place to come if you enjoy the line “ we are checking into that” or if you enjoy trading in your car and the dealership never pays it off making your credit score go down. This dealership has major issues and could be so much better if only the employees utilized honesty. Law suite coming hopefully the courts will get me some of my loss back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Alvarez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raul Cabrera
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"They care about money not customers "

- MrTopnotch

I bought a car I mid summer and test drove it and come to find out the check engine came on and took two weeks to get back. (Not major) lol but the head had crack in the motor... they fixed under dealerships warranty. Then I noticed the car leaning to the side and they said they would call me when part is in! Well it’s November and still no call.... the only person I had issues with was the so called manager! Not recommend! Had to get on a spur of moment so I give a star cause of the salesman but the managers are a joke!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I guess he’s not manager lol
November 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Josh041874

I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with 360 motors and the sales rep. He was polite and nee the inventory well so that I could find what I was looking for fast. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that's looking for cars or trucks or SUV's also the financial department was quick and easy. They even went so far to find me the best rate at the lowest amount of money each month. Thank you 360 motors. See you next time when I buy my next SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Bowles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Watch what you're buying from this dealer!"

- Warlock92

Dealers these days are too quick to sell you a car they just got on the lot and have 0 knowledge of what they sell. I personally bought a car from them a year and half ago and will never buy from them again. They sold me a $5000 car that was burnijg oil which ended up with a seized motor, which would cost me another $3,000 - $6,500 to replace and install another motor... Thanks smart car 360! Such a "smart" buy, isn't it? I'm trying to rebuild my life, not dig a deeper hole to die in!!! I would rate a 0 out of 5 if I could. To top it all off, the dealer I dealt with left the dealership not even a week after I bought the car! Strange if you ask me!! Stay away from these scams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo
November 07, 2018

"Quick, organized and very friendly"

- Mansfield customer

Price and inventory is what led me to check out Smartcar 360. The entire experience was positive; from the initial appointment with sales to the final paperwork in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leith Almetwaly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Alvarez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darius King
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Randon check "

- Shidell.rowe

I can in for a randon check for my engine light , Mr Leith was on point with everything. Not only that soon as i pulled up i seen him he stop me thanked me for coming in , also Mr Dennis helped with my situation and i will definitely recommend anyone thats looking for a car , they help u make u feel comfortable and makes u feel like u walked in the right place thanks Mr leith and everyone at 360 , Loving my car!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leith Almetwaly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Post
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Great Service"

- Deidra J

I Would Definitely Recommend 360 Smart Car! The Process was Very Smooth and Easy. Leith was Awesome. He Got me in a vehicle this I really Love. I even got low Monthly Payments! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leith Almetwaly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results