Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

5 Star Auto Plaza

St. Charles, MO

4.6
252 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
5 Star Auto Plaza has proudly served the St. Charles MO and the surrounding St. Louis Missouri area since 1997. We carry a wide range of used cars, trucks, SUVs, and mini vans. Our pre owned vehicles come with a warranty at no extra charge and are Missouri state safety inspected and emissions tested. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share their knowledge and enthusiasm of our available vehicles with you. You can request more information by calling our dedicated sales staff at 636-940-7600

3690 W Clay St.

St. Charles, MO

63301

Directions

252 Reviews of 5 Star Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
May 22, 2020

"Anthony did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we..."

- OTrble

Anthony did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we wanted. The process was a breeze and they worked diligently to get it done!! Pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
February 18, 2020

"The process was all so simple and easy. I’ve never been..."

- jwinston21

The process was all so simple and easy. I’ve never been in and out that soon. Bre made the process wonderful! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Johnson
February 01, 2020

"The process was very easy. They didn't get me hooked a..."

- Rhondaphelps314

The process was very easy. They didn't get me hooked a car before we knew what my budget was. Anthony was very nice and straight forward. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
January 26, 2020

"Amazing staff, amazing service no bs they are indeed a..."

- Zeromus phoenix golbez769

Amazing staff, amazing service no bs they are indeed a dealer for the people. I will and i am highly recommending 5 star to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Osbourne and Victoria
December 12, 2019

"We had a great experience at 5 Star Auto with CK. He..."

- Lauraaendsley

We had a great experience at 5 Star Auto with CK. He walked us through the process and was very helpful in getting us into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Konertz
November 26, 2019

"Bastian Lloyd is super nice and polite. He helped my..."

- 27huntamanda90

Bastian Lloyd is super nice and polite. He helped my fiance and I get a car that was in our budget. I will highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bastian Lloyd
November 25, 2019

"I purchased a vehicle on 10/26/19 picked the car up on..."

- KJ

I purchased a vehicle on 10/26/19 picked the car up on 10/28, the tank was under a 1/2 a tank. Everytime I have purchased a car, the car is washed and the tank is on full, I was told they could only put so much gas in the car, on 10/31 it was raining and I noticed the left windshield wiper was not working a piece of rubber was hanging off, I went back on 11/1 for them to replace the windshield wipers. I got ready to put the car mats in and they were not in the car, I was told they keep the mats in the trunk. The mats were not in the trunk, I had to go back on 11/9, and they just gave me some generic black mats. The service light came on on 11/9, I took the car in on 11/12 with an appointment time of 2pm, sat there over 3 hours for them not to know what was wrong with the car and they were going to set up an appointment with a dealership. On 11/14 the car didn’t start, I contacted them they gave me a loaner, that was dirty, the gas tank was on E and it had a smell! They said they were going to get the car towed that day and send it to a dealership, I got to work the next morning and the car was still on the parking lot, I called and they said the tow guy had just picked up the keys and he was on the way, I got off work at 4:30pm and the car was still there. They told me the car would be fixed in 4-5 days. It has been almost 2 weeks, I have not heard from them, I don’t know where the car is, what’s wrong with the car, or when it will be fixed! This has been a horrible and stressful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Lyyski
3.0
Victoria Moran
3.0
November 18, 2019

"Robin done an excellent job today with helping me find a..."

- Jjwoodson005

Robin done an excellent job today with helping me find a car suitable for me. She was very friendly. Her customer service skills are top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Ayers
November 08, 2019

"Jonathan was super laid back no pressure sales man got me..."

- Olen9422

Jonathan was super laid back no pressure sales man got me going same day awesome job. No hassle process if you need a car and your credit isn't perfect this is the place super easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan osborn
November 03, 2019

"The staff was very nice and helpful and made me feel like..."

- Dan5871

The staff was very nice and helpful and made me feel like family. So I would highly recommend 5 star to everyone. Thanks again love my new truck. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
Other Employees : Ck Konertz
1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results