Back

5 Star Auto Plaza

St. Charles, MO

4.4
276 Reviews

3690 W Clay St.

St. Charles, MO

63301

Directions

276 Reviews of 5 Star Auto Plaza

Sort by
September 16, 2022

I cannot say anything except amazing things about my experience here. I walked in and was helped by Marquise one of the finance guys who spent hours pacing with me trying to get me a vehicle I loved at More

by heathersp01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquise
September 13, 2022

Robin was so helpful and got my mom into a new car. thank you so much for everything!! More

by landrethalyssa01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
August 17, 2022

Joe is a fabulous salesman! He got us exactly what we wanted Thank you for your time More

by 09cortney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
July 14, 2022

Did awesome dealing with what I really wanted and was really quick about getting me in and out nice guy to work with and easy to get along with More

by millermanpack3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
June 27, 2022

From start to finish I have never had a better experience at buying a car. From the application process online to the wonderful young lady that I spoke with on the phone to my outstanding sales person Caleb, More

by rsshepard1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Cannon, Christian Rosa
June 26, 2022

Anthony was amazing. ! He went above and beyond to help my son. He wasn’t just interested in selling him a car he always cared about helping him with his credit score. More

by kchmela1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
May 09, 2022

The salesman was very good he worked hard to get me the right vehicle also all the staff was great More

by jjohnnie302
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
April 28, 2022

I will never purchase another vehicle from here or refer a soul. Once you purchase they are done with you. I was locked out my vehicle due to a lost key and needed tow service. My insurance company didn’t More

by ericaarnold212
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
April 23, 2022

Great service great quality and team work. They’ll help you adapt prices to your comfort.. 5 Stars More

by jaydel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Chadwick & Bernie Johnson
April 13, 2022

Very patient and thorough prompt service. The sales associate Robin Ayer’s was wonderful and took time to ensure I received detailed information about the company, along with respecting me as More

by Playcious
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin ayers
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results