Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

5 Star Auto Plaza

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

3690 W Clay St., St. Charles, Missouri 63301 Directions
Call (636) 940-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of 5 Star Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2019

"Jonathan was super laid back no pressure sales man got me..."

- Olen9422

Jonathan was super laid back no pressure sales man got me going same day awesome job. No hassle process if you need a car and your credit isn't perfect this is the place super easy process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan osborn
November 03, 2019

"The staff was very nice and helpful and made me feel like..."

- Dan5871

The staff was very nice and helpful and made me feel like family. So I would highly recommend 5 star to everyone. Thanks again love my new truck. Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
Other Employees : Ck Konertz
October 26, 2019

"Great experience"

- Dave C

Robin Ayers was our sales finance person. She was very personable and helpful. One of the best experiences we’ve had buying a car. Would refer a friend to Robin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Ayers
September 16, 2019

"Great saleslman. Great dealership."

- Steve Goodman

GreT and helpful programs for bad credit person. Would recommend 5 star auto plaza to anyone buying a car. Escpecially buyers with bad credit. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Brewer
5.0
Tj Watkins
August 23, 2019

"Happy customer!"

- Cyberpunk85

I visited 5 star auto plaza today, not expecting to leave in a new car. Robin approached me within 3-5 minutes of being on their lot and made me feel very welcome. She asked what I was looking for and explained their process to me. She was very helpful the though the entire process and was very informative and honest. She made sure I was comfortable with the vehicle I chose after helping get me approved for financing. I would definitely recommend 5 star to anyone looking to buy a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Ayers
August 09, 2019

"Upgrade "

- IraW

I have used 5 Star once before and the service was great. This time the service was excellent because of K, she was the perfect person to help me with my car upgrade. I was so excited and she was also for me. I can’t express how I really feel but you get the picture 🤣🤣🤣😄😄😄🤣😀😀??👍🏽👍🏽😂😂😂😂 Thank you Kassaundra and 5 Star Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kassaundra Lewis
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
July 14, 2019

"5 Star Experience"

- Tiffany

Louie took great care of us and helped us find something that works for our needs and our budget. Great service. Highly recommended! Satisfied new car owners!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie
July 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- Abolin

They were very helpful. No pressure car buying and we’re honest and up front with everything. Louie was awesome to work with. Came in unsure and got the car we hoped for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louie Trevino
June 27, 2019

"Best serves "

- Happy customer 86

This was the easiest way ever to get a car Steve my salesman was very friendly and understanding he really made me feel comfortable and it seemed like he really cared about my needs and what I wanted in a car ever one I have came into contact with at 5 star auto plaza have been very helpful and friendly I will definitely be shopping there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Rosa
5.0
Other Employees : Steve
June 25, 2019

"Incredible service really is 5 star"

- amaxey000

Christian got me into the car I wanted! he was so nice and professional! never had this good of customer service shopping for a car, I will be telling anyone that says they are shopping for a car what a great experience I had! thanks so much! Jeff and Amy Maxey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj Watkins
5.0
Other Employees : Christian
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results