About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

5 Star Auto Plaza

4.7

221 Lifetime Reviews

3690 W Clay St., St. Charles, Missouri 63301 Directions
Sales: (636) 940-7600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

221 Reviews of 5 Star Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Very great experience, nice and polite, he did all he could "

- XRasta420X

Jonathan osborn is the #1 best car sales man we have dealt with, he made the experience hassle free and made us understand wveeything that was going on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Osborn
November 08, 2018

"Jonathan was very helpful and professional "

- Kim and Pat

We really appreciated the patience and professionalism that Jonathan gave us. It was an unexpected trip to 5star and we had extra anxiety that Jonathan immediately subsided. We left with a great vehicle and highly recommend 5star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan Osborn
November 05, 2018

"Lemon "

- L0402

They sold a lemon vehicle. My vehicle has been in the shop 13 times. The engine was replaced and the check engine light still comes on and it is making a horrible noise. This is after the engine was replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian Rosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MekaMaria

Joe was amazing person to deal with very helpful and knowledgeable and got me into a great car! Thank you so much! I would recommend this place to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Stay Away "

- cabcse1999

5 Star Auto sold my son in law and daughter in law a lemon vehicle. They have had their vehicle less than 3 months and it has been in the shop 6 times for the same issue. I would not recommend them. I would also not recommend speaking to their sales manager T.J. Watkins as he was not knowledgeable or helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tj Watkins
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"It was great"

- Tuttibgood

Everyone was nice and courteous and cared about what i wanted and i went away very very pleased will deal with 5 star from now on thanks team jonathan and christian especially

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Rosa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jonathan
August 24, 2018

"5 Star Auto Plaza"

- Jessee

Joe was professional, friendly, and a man of his word. He checked on me until I was all set to drive off in a new car. He worked to make sure I could get in a reliable newer car. I would definitely reccomend this dealer! Tge entire staff was upbeat and professional. I enjoyed my experience.. Joe Joe Joe Joe Joe is the the man to see. I will be back to see him in a few years!! Thank you 5 Star Auto Plaza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tj Watkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Unfortunate "

- Dking314

Girlfriend purchased a car without me being there. Two hours later had problems with the brakes and the transmission. Took it back the same day.. had the car a total of less than two hours.. and they say it’s a no return policy. Once again it’s THE SAME DAY. A couple of hours old. Cancelled the insurance policy and called the finance company which is probably the same entity as 5 start auto plaza and the nice lady said I’ll note that in the file. So now we’re fighting to get the down payment back. I hate writing bad reviews but it’s well deserved. Don’t wait until we try to return the car to have it inspected. Too little Too late

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kassaundra Lewis
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tj Watkins
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Rosa
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Come in with car and Left with a TRUCK"

- kevonjay70

I was greeted and looked after and treated with EXCELLENT SERVICE and will be back for another purchase. Keep up the good work JONATHAN Osbourne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj Watkins
Other Employees : Jonathan Osbourne
July 20, 2018

"The best"

- Twon40

This is the place to come to get a car I give 5star all stars and Timothy is the best thanks for everything you have done for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results