Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

5 Star Auto Plaza

St. Charles, MO

4.7
256 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3690 W Clay St.

St. Charles, MO

63301

Directions

256 Reviews of 5 Star Auto Plaza

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2020

"Dealer stole a leased GM vehicle that I turned in to them..."

- klong744

Dealer stole a leased GM vehicle that I turned in to them so.that I could purchase a new vehicle from them. Referred by my then bankruptcy atty who said he did business with them all the time..didnt understand at the time why the atty didnt want me to go back to GM. I was reassured that they would turn the leased vehicle back over to its rightful owner GM..THEY DIDNT they STOLE IT and reported to GM that I abandoned it!! Then they sold it!! And is trying to leave me with a 15k tab with GM!! WHO THE xxxx DOES THIS?? TALK ABOUT LACK OF INTEGRITY AT ITS BEST! You will not get away with this one! So you took advantage of a single mom who was already having financial issues?? Shaking my xxxx head. You will be reported!! I am so disappointed in Anthony...WOW AND WOW!! No wonder they were so xxxxing nice a d friendly....be careful people ..there are friendly snakes in the world. This has created an astronomical problem for me...I guess Leigh Kline was in on this scam too!! Wow Unbelievable!! I didnt even want to come here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
1.0
September 17, 2020

"Bastian has been very helpful and helped us get into a..."

- 27huntamanda90

Bastian has been very helpful and helped us get into a car today we will for sure be coming back thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bastian Lloyd
August 27, 2020

"Joe Arcobasso was great! He was honest, cared about my..."

- Toniachamps

Joe Arcobasso was great! He was honest, cared about my situation, and worked very hard to get me in a good car. Very professional! Tonia Deslongchamps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Anthony was an extremely big help. I feel like he went..."

- cxd1230

Anthony was an extremely big help. I feel like he went above and beyond to help me. I also feel like he was straight with me about the sale and my situation. Victoria also very helpful and straight forward. Would highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
May 22, 2020

"Anthony did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we..."

- OTrble

Anthony did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we wanted. The process was a breeze and they worked diligently to get it done!! Pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
February 18, 2020

"The process was all so simple and easy. I’ve never been..."

- jwinston21

The process was all so simple and easy. I’ve never been in and out that soon. Bre made the process wonderful! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Johnson
February 01, 2020

"The process was very easy. They didn't get me hooked a..."

- Rhondaphelps314

The process was very easy. They didn't get me hooked a car before we knew what my budget was. Anthony was very nice and straight forward. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
Tj Watkins
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
January 26, 2020

"Amazing staff, amazing service no bs they are indeed a..."

- Zeromus phoenix golbez769

Amazing staff, amazing service no bs they are indeed a dealer for the people. I will and i am highly recommending 5 star to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Jonathan Osbourne and Victoria
December 12, 2019

"We had a great experience at 5 Star Auto with CK. He..."

- Lauraaendsley

We had a great experience at 5 Star Auto with CK. He walked us through the process and was very helpful in getting us into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Konertz
November 26, 2019

"Bastian Lloyd is super nice and polite. He helped my..."

- 27huntamanda90

Bastian Lloyd is super nice and polite. He helped my fiance and I get a car that was in our budget. I will highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bastian Lloyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results