Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

5 Star Auto Plaza

St. Charles, MO

4.7
260 Reviews

3690 W Clay St.

St. Charles, MO

63301

Directions

260 Reviews of 5 Star Auto Plaza

Sort by
April 24, 2021

"Joe was amazing. I came in after being heart broken from..."

- HappyGolliday

Joe was amazing. I came in after being heart broken from another dealership and he worked with me and worked very quickly. The atmosphere was very friendly and clean. I was given more then one option and a great warranty. I felt really good about buying my first car from 5STAR! I really appreciate the help and the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
5.0
February 16, 2021

"They were great. We had amazing service. Joe wasn’t pushy..."

- Mell7

They were great. We had amazing service. Joe wasn’t pushy and was respectful about how much we wanted to spend in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
January 09, 2021

"I came in for service last week and 5 star fixed me up..."

- Turdburglar

I came in for service last week and 5 star fixed me up good. Ol Betsey never run so good in her life. They got my whistle tips screaming woo! woo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
5.0
Other Employees : Kassaundra Lewis
November 28, 2020

"My experience was awesome, Robin was patient and gave as..."

- JSKota06

My experience was awesome, Robin was patient and gave as much information as possible. I was the last person to leave. They all was very nice and special. Appreciate the kindness Robin showed and gave my 2yr old daughter, if you catch my drift.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Moran
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Dealer stole a leased GM vehicle that I turned in to them..."

- klong744

Dealer stole a leased GM vehicle that I turned in to them so.that I could purchase a new vehicle from them. Referred by my then bankruptcy atty who said he did business with them all the time..didnt understand at the time why the atty didnt want me to go back to GM. I was reassured that they would turn the leased vehicle back over to its rightful owner GM..THEY DIDNT they STOLE IT and reported to GM that I abandoned it!! Then they sold it!! And is trying to leave me with a 15k tab with GM!! WHO THE xxxx DOES THIS?? TALK ABOUT LACK OF INTEGRITY AT ITS BEST! You will not get away with this one! So you took advantage of a single mom who was already having financial issues?? Shaking my xxxx head. You will be reported!! I am so disappointed in Anthony...WOW AND WOW!! No wonder they were so xxxxing nice a d friendly....be careful people ..there are friendly snakes in the world. This has created an astronomical problem for me...I guess Leigh Kline was in on this scam too!! Wow Unbelievable!! I didnt even want to come here for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
1.0
September 17, 2020

"Bastian has been very helpful and helped us get into a..."

- 27huntamanda90

Bastian has been very helpful and helped us get into a car today we will for sure be coming back thanks for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bastian Lloyd
August 27, 2020

"Joe Arcobasso was great! He was honest, cared about my..."

- Toniachamps

Joe Arcobasso was great! He was honest, cared about my situation, and worked very hard to get me in a good car. Very professional! Tonia Deslongchamps

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Arcobasso
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Anthony was an extremely big help. I feel like he went..."

- cxd1230

Anthony was an extremely big help. I feel like he went above and beyond to help me. I also feel like he was straight with me about the sale and my situation. Victoria also very helpful and straight forward. Would highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
May 22, 2020

"Anthony did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we..."

- OTrble

Anthony did an amazing job getting us the vehicle we wanted. The process was a breeze and they worked diligently to get it done!! Pleased!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Stallone
5.0
Christian Rosa
5.0
Other Employees : Tj Watkins
February 18, 2020

"The process was all so simple and easy. I’ve never been..."

- jwinston21

The process was all so simple and easy. I’ve never been in and out that soon. Bre made the process wonderful! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bre Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results