About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A&A Auto LLC

4.7

18 Lifetime Reviews

3495 South Federal Boulevard, Englewood, Colorado 80110 Directions
Sales: (888) 414-9280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of A&A Auto LLC

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Bought an AWESOME used car!"

- Taylor M

I had an awesome experience with A&A Auto LLC. From the moment I got to the dealership I was impressed with how clean and organized the lot was. The salesmen and the lot tech were very friendly and helpful with every question I had. I purchased a vehicle with them and the process was very easy. The whole experience was stress free and I never felt like I was being pressured into buying anything. Highly recommend buying from this dealership if you are looking for a great used car at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza and Mark
March 25, 2018

"I bought my Nissan Rogue"

- Senaida O

Im highly satisfied with my visit and purchase with A and A Auto in Englewood, I recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Ali went beyond his means to make the transaction complete and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elmi
December 26, 2017

"Amazing "

- Nica0117

They helped get me and my little ones in a safe and reliable car. Also worked with me to get in asap. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
November 18, 2017

"Good experience "

- Toelupe76

Highly recommend first time buyers to this place, very helpful, no hassle and walks you step by step in the car buying process. Great cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
November 13, 2017

"Great fast service"

- Jhayes219

Traveled from Fort Collins to pick up a Lincoln zephyr. I arrived and they already had the car cleaned and ready for me to take. Very nice car for a very nice price. Reza helped make the process easy. I was there no more than 20 minutes and received everything I wanted. Appreciate your guys customer service and would gladly go to this dealer again to purchase a vehicle. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Ali
September 13, 2017

"Helped Me Get my First Car "

- Abraham Rumondor

This Dealership was excellent. Helped my family and I process the official papers and documents to possess the car. They were very kind and friendly. They will do what they need to do, to make Your transaction go as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Elmi,
August 12, 2017

"Awesome Nissan for me :-)"

- Gbuckmann

Bought my second car from here today! It's always a great experience at this place they make the car buying process easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
April 04, 2017

"Complaint on A&A Auto 3475 so. Federal"

- Despetat senior

Bought 2008 Honda on 1-27-17 engine light on still on as of today Ali owner agreed to finally take it to another Mechanic which is Midas and they are not owner of family member as Ali stated because my son in law works there . Ali know want me to pay for diagnostic for car . The three month warrenty will. not cover issues. Ali owner says he will not pay to fix it. Paying 7,300 for a car that needs fixing from the day I bought it. Called Better Business Bureau doing a complaint amoung other complaints this car lot has please don't make the same.mistake.go elsewhere unless you want to go through what I have.Ali shame on you for you know your so wrong about your promises . oh by the way don't be railroaded by his speech we have been hete twenty years and a three month warranty. I believe they already know there's a problem just relying on the warranty. I guess know I have to find and pray for a miracle and faith because I Don't havpe money to fix a car I bought two months ago for 7,300 wish me luck and prayers. Yours truly desperate senior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali. Reza and mark
March 19, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Sharon Hammer

Ali and his staff are friendly courteous. They made getting the car I wanted so eady. Straightforward honest and more than fair! I will buy from them again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
February 20, 2017

"Amazing place and people "

- Joncomandari

The people at A&A Auto are very friendly people that do their best to get you the best possible vehicle. They really helped me find the perfect car. Would definitely recommend using A&A Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali and Reza
1
1 - 10 of 18 results