About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A&A Auto LLC

4.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

3495 South Federal Boulevard, Englewood, Colorado 80110 Directions
Sales: (888) 414-9280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of A&A Auto LLC

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2017

"Helped Me Get my First Car "

- Abraham Rumondor

This Dealership was excellent. Helped my family and I process the official papers and documents to possess the car. They were very kind and friendly. They will do what they need to do, to make Your transaction go as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Elmi,
August 12, 2017

"Awesome Nissan for me :-)"

- Gbuckmann

Bought my second car from here today! It's always a great experience at this place they make the car buying process easy and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
April 04, 2017

"Complaint on A&A Auto 3475 so. Federal"

- Despetat senior

Bought 2008 Honda on 1-27-17 engine light on still on as of today Ali owner agreed to finally take it to another Mechanic which is Midas and they are not owner of family member as Ali stated because my son in law works there . Ali know want me to pay for diagnostic for car . The three month warrenty will. not cover issues. Ali owner says he will not pay to fix it. Paying 7,300 for a car that needs fixing from the day I bought it. Called Better Business Bureau doing a complaint amoung other complaints this car lot has please don't make the same.mistake.go elsewhere unless you want to go through what I have.Ali shame on you for you know your so wrong about your promises . oh by the way don't be railroaded by his speech we have been hete twenty years and a three month warranty. I believe they already know there's a problem just relying on the warranty. I guess know I have to find and pray for a miracle and faith because I Don't havpe money to fix a car I bought two months ago for 7,300 wish me luck and prayers. Yours truly desperate senior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali. Reza and mark
March 19, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Sharon Hammer

Ali and his staff are friendly courteous. They made getting the car I wanted so eady. Straightforward honest and more than fair! I will buy from them again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
February 20, 2017

"Amazing place and people "

- Joncomandari

The people at A&A Auto are very friendly people that do their best to get you the best possible vehicle. They really helped me find the perfect car. Would definitely recommend using A&A Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali and Reza
February 14, 2017

"Great guys at A&A Auto"

- OchavezE2

They are helpful and have the coolest selection of cars that fits your needs and wants toyotas, nissans, rams, bmws, mustangs subarus. Give these guys a holler and check em out. They will work with you good or bad credit. Got my 08 Acura Tl and its been awesome and fun to drive. Went to different dealers and couldnt get my tl cus of my credit not a problem with these guys and got a aweaome warranty to go with it as well. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali, Alan
November 06, 2016

"Friendly sales great cars and prices "

- Chris Mcnair

Friendly helpful sales people and Manger worked with me and gave me a free warranty ended up with a much better car then I thought I could get

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raza
July 28, 2016

"Bad customer service"

- Lrosengarten

DO NOT BUY A CAR HERE! I purchased my first car here. Car was running great, for about two weeks. What sold me on this place was been around since the 90s and have a 3 month warrenty which most used car places dont. I DID NOT know it would take 3 months to fix the car the transmission for the car. The people who work here dont care other than to sell you a car, the warrenty people won't care about you and the the mechanic they tell you the issue has to go to wont care about you and will take their time to fix it. I took multiple days off work to have him tell oh i will do it next time. I dont understand why they dont care about a person once they sell the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, brian, alan.
August 07, 2015

"Great Servicemanship..."

- Ralph Valdez

I have bought a 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee from them 2 years ago and have had any and all issues ironed out no questions!!! Their service was so great, I just bought another one for myself. They have always worked with me and returned all calls whether it was a small or large concern. I recommend this lot to any one looking for quality service and vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Elmi
June 28, 2015

"Horrible customers service"

- Aaauto0

My son bought a vehicle at A&A Auto. Car looked in very good shape but had a strange sound when turning the steering wheel. They said they had their mechanic look at it before we purchased it. They said it was just low on power steering fluid. After a week of purchase the noise was back so we took to a dealership. They said the power steering pump was going out. A&A auto agreed to order the part and fix it for us. After many many phone calls and 2 months later the car still has not been fixed. Everytime we call they say call back tomorrow or we are waiting on the part. We have had nothing but problems with the car since we purchased it. I would never recommend anyone to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
1
1 - 10 of 13 results