About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A Plus Auto Sales

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069 Directions
Sales: (513) 759-5470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Daniel & Bethany Peer

My husband and I went to Alex with A Plus Auto Sales based on a referral from a relative. We are extremely satisfied with the service and vehicle we received from A Plus Auto Sales. The car was even better in person than the pictures online. We flew from Denver, Colorado to pick up our vehicle and it was well worth it! We have the peace of mind that we bought a quality vehicle! We will be back when its time to replace our second vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Missdad

Went to big dealership and got no service. From the moment we walked in Alex treated us great and looked out for us. Will be buying all my cars here now on. Thank you Bill Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 21, 2017

"No stress! Good deal like new van!!' "

- Becky2433

APlus has great cars at good prices . Alex will do everything he can to help in a lot of ways . Honest dealership check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 12, 2017

"PERFECT EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!!!!"

- leturner02

AWESOME!!! Alex Perez helped me out so much finding the perfect car for me. He truly went the extra mile to meet my needs financially and style of car I wanted. He was very courteous and very nice. He made me feel very comfortable making a decision and did not rush me. He provided excellent customer service by staying after late hours to help me, took time for me to make the best decision on the right vehicle, and just being a very genuine person overall with my process. I would recommend A+ Auto Sales to anyone!! Everyone there was very nice and the selection of vehicles they had there were very trendy, great quality, and the prices were just right!! Thank you so much Alex and everyone at A+ Auto Sales to help me get in the right car. I appreciate you all so much!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
December 02, 2017

"TRUE no pressure salesmanship "

- Pinkstay

There aren"t enough words to describe how wonderful of an experience I have had working with these guys. From the initial contact email, all the way past the purchase there has been stellar communication with absolutely no pressure.The guys are extremely professional, outgoing, and tell it how it is. I feel like a friend instead of business transaction to them, and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The quality of the vehicle is impeccable, the attention to detail Alex and Rob showed was unparalleled, and the overall experience has left me feeling so pleased I took my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rob
September 08, 2017

"Amazing customer service/vehicles to choose from!"

- weaversara22

I was in a situation that I needed to get out of, while looking for a pace to live I totaled my car on a Tuesday the 22nd of August. A friend recommended Alex to me and I called him, he told me to come on in, and on Friday the 25th I was sold a car, a great friendship, and an everlasting new beginning for me and my daughter!! I will forever cherish the experience and will send all of my family/friends in need of a vehicle to Alex! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 25, 2017

"Jeep #3!"

- Tipkemper

This is the third Grand Cherokee that I've bought from Alex and A Plus Auto. Each time has been a no pressure, totally enjoyable experience. The first Jeep was on his lot, and I was in the process of looking for a 2004 Grand Cherokee when I drove past and saw it. So I stopped, took it for a ride, made an offer, Alex accepted, and I bought it. The second time, I told him that I was looking for a 2010 G.C. and he found the perfect Jeep with only 35,000 miles within a couple of days. Again, no pressure, totally enjoyable. Which brings us to the third Grand Cherokee. I was extremely happy with the 2010, but unfortunately, was involved in an accident and the car was totaled. So I went to Alex to find a replacement. We found a 2013 on an internet search, but it was in Michigan. Alex called the dealership, and they said that it was like new with only has 19,000 miles. So we talked it over and Alex says to me, "No problem, I'll go look at it, and if it's as immaculate as they say it is, I'll buy it for you and bring it back." That's exactly what happened, so now I have a beautiful 2013 Grand Cherokee Overland that is perfect! I will ALWAYS go to Alex when I need a car- he is absolutely the most helpful, honest, reliable dealer that I've ever known. Love the guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
July 21, 2017

"2010 Dodge Ram 1500"

- stefhammer75

Great experience! Highly recommend. Drove 4 hours to make this purchase . Would do it again in a heartbeat! Alex the owner is great to deal with. Very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 28, 2017

"Supreme Customer Satisfaction"

- Joe HILGEFORT

A Plus Auto Sales was excellent to work with. Quality cars as well as variety. They are very professional and make certain their vehicles are top shelf. Very good to work with. I will enjoy my 2012 Lexus RX350 for years to come. It looked like it just rolled off the showroom floor and it had 67,000 miles on it...HIGHLY recommended dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
June 15, 2017

"A+ experience!"

- Nicely

What a stress free enjoyable experience I had buying a new car from Alex at A+. The selection was amazing and I found the perfect car, it was actually the first one looked at. Alex was so helpful and there was Absolutley no pressure, such a nice change from your average dealership experience. I would recommend A+ Auto Sales without hesitation. Go see Alex 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results