Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

A Plus Auto Sales

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069 Directions
Call (513) 759-5470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 30, 2019

"Alex and his wife provided an excellent car buying..."

- Lisa B

Alex and his wife provided an excellent car buying experience! There was absolutely no pressure. We test drive 2 cars and ended up buying one of those. The car was spotless and was a really good deal! We will definitely avoid the big car dealerships and contact Alex again, when we’re ready for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 19, 2019

"Amazing A + Sales "

- LoriV

I don’t even know where to start!!❤️ I love Alex for getting me my dream car! He really did work for me and my husband! We watched him with our own eyes and listened to every word between him and our lender. He got us a great rate, great car and best deal around. I will NEVER go back to the big car lots and waste my money or my time. We will back again to purchase for my daughter’s first vehicle. ALEX MAN, you truly GOT THIS!!! Your wife is pretty sweet as well. HAPPY SWEETEST DAY!!! We appreciate you so much! I wish I could give you the 12 stars you deserve on here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 02, 2019

"The best car buying experience ever!!"

- Xander9727

Wow!!! Another great car buying experience. I’ve purchased multiple vehicles from Alex and have never had a bad experience. His prices are fair, he’s very low pressure and he has a great selection of cars to choose from. He has always found great finance rates and I’ve used the warranties he sells and they real are worth it. I’ll continue to buy cars from Alex and always refer my friends and family to him. He truly is A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Ksexton

We had the privilege of working with Alex and bought a beautiful 2016 Toyota RAV4. Alex was amazing and their staff was extremely laid back and also professional. I would highly recommend A Plus! They have a nice inventory of newer cars. Go take a look!! Thanks again Alex! I love my car! Kim and Scott Sexton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 01, 2019

"Why go anywhere else?!?!?"

- Excited!!

Just bought my third AMAZING car from A+ Auto Sales!!! I drove six cars and they were all so beautiful and clean that it was hard to decide. You can’t find better prices anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 28, 2019

"Great car, wonderful experience!"

- Pals7

I had the privilege of working with Rob when purchasing my 2015 Ford Edge Titanium. He was a pleasure to work with. He was helpful in giving me information about the car and thorough in answering my questions. He worked hard to meet the requirements I set for myself financially and was extremely patient with me. I never felt pressured and was treated with much kindness. Rob was very professional and went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend A+ Auto! You will have a great car buying experience and receive a top rate vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
January 10, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience You Will Ever Have!"

- Mioore5862

I have bought many cars over my lifetime and most were horrible experiences. A+ and Alex Perez have made the purchase of vehicles a great experience. My husband and I just purchased our fourth vehicle and it was an A+ experience. If you want honesty, integrity and a quick in/out experience, Alex provides that. I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
October 05, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership Great People!"

- Kevo521

In my search for a car I wanted to purchase an import vehicle. I saw this car at A+ auto sales and decided to read the reviews on this dealership. The dealership received high marks and positive reviews from many customers. I decided to go here and test drive this particular vehicle and I am so glad that I did. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have come across in a very long time. The sales person / owner Alex Perez provided impeccable service. He worked diligently to get me approved for a loan to take this vehicle home. He went above and beyond any salesperson I have ever met. I am one of those people who does not have A+ credit. However, that did not matter to Alex. His concern, and compassion to help me went beyond the scope of what most people would’ve done. This dealership, along with Alex and his partner are a rare find in the auto sales business. Fantastic people, and great cars. Anyone reading this please go here for your next car. I’m glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
September 24, 2018

"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!!"

- CC

In Alex and Rob at A Plus Auto Sales I truly found the most professional, sincere, hard-working and above-and-beyond customer service professionals I have encountered to date throughout a lifetime of purchasing cars. It is evident they take a great deal of pride in the quality of the work they do each and every day. Because of them, I would recommend A Plus Auto Sales hands-down, far and above any other dealer when ready to purchase a car. They were patient throughout the entire process, gave zero hassle, no pressure; were forthright about car histories and pricing; and downright good to work with - qualities that deserve to be rewarded with our business; and will be rewarded with mine time again in the future when in need for my next car. Professionals at their level of caliber rate above and beyond 5 of 5 stars in my book. When it came to final closure on the deal, Alex was efficient and on the mark, with flawless attention to detail when it came to ensuring all the required documentation was on point, making the process seamless; and I could not have been more pleased with his willingness to work with me on pricing; settling on an extremely customer-friendly price for a wonderful car. But the most impressionable mark for me – the signature of who he is; the fine quality of service he gives…when I returned two days later to pick up the car; Alex had surprised me with having had two dents removed to perfection – of his own initiative and free of charge!! All this simply out of the goodness and top-quality professionalism that I am confident have been at the core of his daily work ethic for years, and can be relied upon from him and Rob – two genuine masters in their trade and in the art of customer service – for years to come! Thank you, Alex and Rob!! - Chris O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
July 14, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- CincyCouple2

We had never bought a car from a small dealership before this purchase. Alex was great to work with and we got a fair deal. Without hesitation, he let us take the car to a dealership for inspection prior to our purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results