About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A Plus Auto Sales

5.0

43 Lifetime Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069 Directions
Sales: (513) 759-5470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Outstanding Dealership Great People!"

- Kevo521

In my search for a car I wanted to purchase an import vehicle. I saw this car at A+ auto sales and decided to read the reviews on this dealership. The dealership received high marks and positive reviews from many customers. I decided to go here and test drive this particular vehicle and I am so glad that I did. This was one of the best car buying experiences I have come across in a very long time. The sales person / owner Alex Perez provided impeccable service. He worked diligently to get me approved for a loan to take this vehicle home. He went above and beyond any salesperson I have ever met. I am one of those people who does not have A+ credit. However, that did not matter to Alex. His concern, and compassion to help me went beyond the scope of what most people would’ve done. This dealership, along with Alex and his partner are a rare find in the auto sales business. Fantastic people, and great cars. Anyone reading this please go here for your next car. I’m glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
September 24, 2018

"ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING!!"

- CC

In Alex and Rob at A Plus Auto Sales I truly found the most professional, sincere, hard-working and above-and-beyond customer service professionals I have encountered to date throughout a lifetime of purchasing cars. It is evident they take a great deal of pride in the quality of the work they do each and every day. Because of them, I would recommend A Plus Auto Sales hands-down, far and above any other dealer when ready to purchase a car. They were patient throughout the entire process, gave zero hassle, no pressure; were forthright about car histories and pricing; and downright good to work with - qualities that deserve to be rewarded with our business; and will be rewarded with mine time again in the future when in need for my next car. Professionals at their level of caliber rate above and beyond 5 of 5 stars in my book. When it came to final closure on the deal, Alex was efficient and on the mark, with flawless attention to detail when it came to ensuring all the required documentation was on point, making the process seamless; and I could not have been more pleased with his willingness to work with me on pricing; settling on an extremely customer-friendly price for a wonderful car. But the most impressionable mark for me – the signature of who he is; the fine quality of service he gives…when I returned two days later to pick up the car; Alex had surprised me with having had two dents removed to perfection – of his own initiative and free of charge!! All this simply out of the goodness and top-quality professionalism that I am confident have been at the core of his daily work ethic for years, and can be relied upon from him and Rob – two genuine masters in their trade and in the art of customer service – for years to come! Thank you, Alex and Rob!! - Chris O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Rob
July 14, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- CincyCouple2

We had never bought a car from a small dealership before this purchase. Alex was great to work with and we got a fair deal. Without hesitation, he let us take the car to a dealership for inspection prior to our purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- hdwright1

One of the easiest and best car buying experiences I've had. No pressure, great selection of cars, and top notch customer service. From the minute you contact Rob and Alex - they act like they want your business and are happy to serve you! Had just come from the Audi Dealer, where they wouldn't even come out on the lot! If you like personal service, give them a try! Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 09, 2018

"Would Recommend to Anyone in SW Ohio"

- Cfort300

If you’re looking for a used car anywhere in the area, go see Alex and Rob at A Plus Auto in West Chester Twp. They are a small dealer, but offer better customer service than any larger dealer I’ve ever dealt with. I got a great car for a very fair price, and was on my way out the door in about 90 minutes. Alex and Rob truly went the extra mile for us. We bought two Acuras in June from them, and wouldn’t hesitate to go back in the future. Overall a great, low pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rob
June 29, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Karen and Alan

We purchased an Acura RDX from Alex at A Plus Auto Sales, and it was a very stress-free, pleasant experience. Alex was very easy to work with, and we were happy with both the deal and the car itself. Alex will definitely go the extra mile to make sure that his customers are satisfied, and that is rare to find these days. We were so happy with our experience that our son went back to A Plus Auto Sales and bought an Acura from Alex today. We will definitely be repeat customers from now on, and we highly recommend Alex and A Plus Auto Sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 23, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Daniel & Bethany Peer

My husband and I went to Alex with A Plus Auto Sales based on a referral from a relative. We are extremely satisfied with the service and vehicle we received from A Plus Auto Sales. The car was even better in person than the pictures online. We flew from Denver, Colorado to pick up our vehicle and it was well worth it! We have the peace of mind that we bought a quality vehicle! We will be back when its time to replace our second vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Missdad

Went to big dealership and got no service. From the moment we walked in Alex treated us great and looked out for us. Will be buying all my cars here now on. Thank you Bill Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 21, 2017

"No stress! Good deal like new van!!' "

- Becky2433

APlus has great cars at good prices . Alex will do everything he can to help in a lot of ways . Honest dealership check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 12, 2017

"PERFECT EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!!!!"

- leturner02

AWESOME!!! Alex Perez helped me out so much finding the perfect car for me. He truly went the extra mile to meet my needs financially and style of car I wanted. He was very courteous and very nice. He made me feel very comfortable making a decision and did not rush me. He provided excellent customer service by staying after late hours to help me, took time for me to make the best decision on the right vehicle, and just being a very genuine person overall with my process. I would recommend A+ Auto Sales to anyone!! Everyone there was very nice and the selection of vehicles they had there were very trendy, great quality, and the prices were just right!! Thank you so much Alex and everyone at A+ Auto Sales to help me get in the right car. I appreciate you all so much!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results