About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

A Plus Auto Sales

5.0

41 Lifetime Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd, West Chester, Ohio 45069 Directions
Sales: (513) 759-5470

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

41 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- CincyCouple2

We had never bought a car from a small dealership before this purchase. Alex was great to work with and we got a fair deal. Without hesitation, he let us take the car to a dealership for inspection prior to our purchase. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- hdwright1

One of the easiest and best car buying experiences I've had. No pressure, great selection of cars, and top notch customer service. From the minute you contact Rob and Alex - they act like they want your business and are happy to serve you! Had just come from the Audi Dealer, where they wouldn't even come out on the lot! If you like personal service, give them a try! Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
July 09, 2018

"Would Recommend to Anyone in SW Ohio"

- Cfort300

If you’re looking for a used car anywhere in the area, go see Alex and Rob at A Plus Auto in West Chester Twp. They are a small dealer, but offer better customer service than any larger dealer I’ve ever dealt with. I got a great car for a very fair price, and was on my way out the door in about 90 minutes. Alex and Rob truly went the extra mile for us. We bought two Acuras in June from them, and wouldn’t hesitate to go back in the future. Overall a great, low pressure experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rob
June 29, 2018

"Awesome Experience!"

- Karen and Alan

We purchased an Acura RDX from Alex at A Plus Auto Sales, and it was a very stress-free, pleasant experience. Alex was very easy to work with, and we were happy with both the deal and the car itself. Alex will definitely go the extra mile to make sure that his customers are satisfied, and that is rare to find these days. We were so happy with our experience that our son went back to A Plus Auto Sales and bought an Acura from Alex today. We will definitely be repeat customers from now on, and we highly recommend Alex and A Plus Auto Sales!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 23, 2018

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Daniel & Bethany Peer

My husband and I went to Alex with A Plus Auto Sales based on a referral from a relative. We are extremely satisfied with the service and vehicle we received from A Plus Auto Sales. The car was even better in person than the pictures online. We flew from Denver, Colorado to pick up our vehicle and it was well worth it! We have the peace of mind that we bought a quality vehicle! We will be back when its time to replace our second vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 11, 2018

"Great service "

- Missdad

Went to big dealership and got no service. From the moment we walked in Alex treated us great and looked out for us. Will be buying all my cars here now on. Thank you Bill Watkins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 21, 2017

"No stress! Good deal like new van!!' "

- Becky2433

APlus has great cars at good prices . Alex will do everything he can to help in a lot of ways . Honest dealership check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 12, 2017

"PERFECT EXPERIENCE BUYING A CAR!!!!"

- leturner02

AWESOME!!! Alex Perez helped me out so much finding the perfect car for me. He truly went the extra mile to meet my needs financially and style of car I wanted. He was very courteous and very nice. He made me feel very comfortable making a decision and did not rush me. He provided excellent customer service by staying after late hours to help me, took time for me to make the best decision on the right vehicle, and just being a very genuine person overall with my process. I would recommend A+ Auto Sales to anyone!! Everyone there was very nice and the selection of vehicles they had there were very trendy, great quality, and the prices were just right!! Thank you so much Alex and everyone at A+ Auto Sales to help me get in the right car. I appreciate you all so much!!! THANKS AGAIN!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
December 02, 2017

"TRUE no pressure salesmanship "

- Pinkstay

There aren"t enough words to describe how wonderful of an experience I have had working with these guys. From the initial contact email, all the way past the purchase there has been stellar communication with absolutely no pressure.The guys are extremely professional, outgoing, and tell it how it is. I feel like a friend instead of business transaction to them, and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The quality of the vehicle is impeccable, the attention to detail Alex and Rob showed was unparalleled, and the overall experience has left me feeling so pleased I took my business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Rob
September 08, 2017

"Amazing customer service/vehicles to choose from!"

- weaversara22

I was in a situation that I needed to get out of, while looking for a pace to live I totaled my car on a Tuesday the 22nd of August. A friend recommended Alex to me and I called him, he told me to come on in, and on Friday the 25th I was sold a car, a great friendship, and an everlasting new beginning for me and my daughter!! I will forever cherish the experience and will send all of my family/friends in need of a vehicle to Alex! Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results