Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

A Plus Auto Sales

West Chester, OH

4.8
63 Reviews

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd

West Chester, OH

45069

Directions

63 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"A+ Auto Sales went above and beyond the normal dealership..."

- mcrobertsld

A+ Auto Sales went above and beyond the normal dealership to get our deal done. Thank you so much Alex for all you help. Will definitely do business again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
May 05, 2021

"Just purchased a 2019 Nissan Alex is a great professional..."

- Happy driver

Just purchased a 2019 Nissan Alex is a great professional with a no pressure also quick and easy system looking forward to my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/a
April 15, 2021

"It was my sons first experience buying a car and Alex..."

- Lowryji

It was my sons first experience buying a car and Alex made sure it was fun, affordable, and worked to find him the best financing available. This dealership is really a rare find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Perez
April 01, 2021

"A Plus is indeed just that!!!!! A PLUS!!!!! I had..."

- Bev B.

A Plus is indeed just that!!!!! A PLUS!!!!! I had researched for weeks for the exact used car we wanted!!!! I looked at MANY websites!!!! Through cargurus.com, I was led to A PLUS AUTO SALES in West Chester, Ohio. My regret was we had not found this car dealership earlier!!!! NO ONE could have been any easier or diligent or friendly than Alex and his team at A PLUS AUTO SALES!!!! I will get my next used car from him!!!! We even drove an hour to get there, but it was WELL worth the drive!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and his wife.
February 27, 2021

"My husband found a truck online that A+ Auto was selling...."

- Cheryl

My husband found a truck online that A+ Auto was selling. Alex was amazing on helping us get this financed with Capital One. They have the highest quality of vehicles on their lot with very low miles and most below Blue Book value. I wish we had gone to him first before we bought our SUV from a dealership. Alex actually helped us go over our paperwork from another dealership and found us extra money to get back. My husband purchased the Ram 1500 from Alex and we will never go any place else. We HIGHLY recommend A+Auto for any and all vehicle purchases. He's fair and very honest. Thank you again for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 06, 2020

"Easy, honest and reliable – I highly recommend Alex and..."

- Greg T

Easy, honest and reliable – I highly recommend Alex and A+ Auto Sales!!! I’m a skeptic who does a silly amount of research on purchases; my anxiety was heightened as A+ Auto is 11hrs from where I live and isn’t a Volvo authorized dealer. Alex was fantastic – I cannot say enough good things about him and my experience!!! He was patient with my numerous questions, transparent / candid with his answers and let me get to my decision without applying any pressure. He made things really easy, his follow up was on point and there were no surprises. I’ll absolutely connect with Alex again to see what he has the next time I’m looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 01, 2020

"Second car I purchased from ALEX!! He’s amazing and can..."

- LoriV

Second car I purchased from ALEX!! He’s amazing and can not be beat! His cars are pure luxury and he found me my dream car!! I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 04, 2020

"2018 Hyundai Kona"

- Brian

I was having issues with my 11 year old Nissan, and finally decided it was time for a new vehicle. I contacted Alex on Sunday (because time during COVID has no meaning) and even though he was closed, he contacted me on his day off. I had contacted him about a vehicle I was interested in, and as of today (Monday) I'm the owner of a 2018 Hyundai Kona! Alex was great and patient with me (this is my first big adult purchase) and he and Karina took care of everything there. I love my new car! Thanks Alex and Karina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 25, 2020

"Alex was amazing. He worked with us to get us a quick..."

- tanyanadudvari77

Alex was amazing. He worked with us to get us a quick quote at a great price. Honest and Fair. Highly recommend Aplus West Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex & Karina
April 18, 2020

"Bought my second car today from Alex! He loves helping..."

- Taylor

Bought my second car today from Alex! He loves helping people. The buying experience was so easy! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Karina
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results