Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

A Plus Auto Sales

West Chester, OH

4.7
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9253 Cincinnati Columbus Rd

West Chester, OH

45069

Directions

58 Reviews of A Plus Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2020

"Easy, honest and reliable – I highly recommend Alex and..."

- Greg T

Easy, honest and reliable – I highly recommend Alex and A+ Auto Sales!!! I’m a skeptic who does a silly amount of research on purchases; my anxiety was heightened as A+ Auto is 11hrs from where I live and isn’t a Volvo authorized dealer. Alex was fantastic – I cannot say enough good things about him and my experience!!! He was patient with my numerous questions, transparent / candid with his answers and let me get to my decision without applying any pressure. He made things really easy, his follow up was on point and there were no surprises. I’ll absolutely connect with Alex again to see what he has the next time I’m looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
June 01, 2020

"Second car I purchased from ALEX!! He’s amazing and can..."

- LoriV

Second car I purchased from ALEX!! He’s amazing and can not be beat! His cars are pure luxury and he found me my dream car!! I will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 04, 2020

"2018 Hyundai Kona"

- Brian

I was having issues with my 11 year old Nissan, and finally decided it was time for a new vehicle. I contacted Alex on Sunday (because time during COVID has no meaning) and even though he was closed, he contacted me on his day off. I had contacted him about a vehicle I was interested in, and as of today (Monday) I'm the owner of a 2018 Hyundai Kona! Alex was great and patient with me (this is my first big adult purchase) and he and Karina took care of everything there. I love my new car! Thanks Alex and Karina!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
April 25, 2020

"Alex was amazing. He worked with us to get us a quick..."

- tanyanadudvari77

Alex was amazing. He worked with us to get us a quick quote at a great price. Honest and Fair. Highly recommend Aplus West Chester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex & Karina
April 18, 2020

"Bought my second car today from Alex! He loves helping..."

- Taylor

Bought my second car today from Alex! He loves helping people. The buying experience was so easy! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Karina
February 24, 2020

"Great place to shop for a nice used car!"

- jann m

Alex and Karina are amazing people to work with! Just bought my second car from them. Beautiful Hyundai Sonata! Low miles, Great price, couldn't be more pleased. Would Recommend them any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Karina
February 18, 2020

"A+ lied about major mechanical issue and past wreck"

- H

Alex sold me a 2016 Honda Fit with 38,000 miles on it that, just more than a month after buying, I've been told is in need of a $2,000 repair (a new fuel injector set and several issues accompanying that). I have written proof that this was a known issue with the car well before Alex sold it to me, and I believe he lied to me about the "excellent" condition of the car, including his promises that it had been thoroughly inspected by a mechanic. After finding out about the fuel injector, I did a great deal of digging and called the dealership that sold Alex the car through auction. I was told that the previous owner was told about the faulty fuel injector, didn't want to pay the $2,000-plus to fix it, so sold the car back to the dealership and then the dealership, obviously, to Alex. Given this paper trail, it is nearly impossible to imagine that Alex did not discover this flaw given that he did a "thorough and full mechanical inspection" and the car would have come to him with the issue. I also have written proof that the car was in a wreck, which Alex did not disclose when I asked him point-blank. I have had two mechanics identify the remnants of a wreck, and I can't imagine if Alex did his due diligence as a salesman he would have missed this evidence as well. I deeply regret purchasing from him and placing my trust in his word and the dealership's positive reviews. NOTE: I did have a mechanic inspected the car for me before purchase, who, of the three mechanics I've consulted since, was the only one who didn't ID either issue. I won't be using him again, although his lack of expertise is not connected to Alex's deception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
February 08, 2020

"Alex and Karina provided me the best buying experience..."

- Michael

Alex and Karina provided me the best buying experience I’ve had! Fantastic service, no pressure, honesty and fairness. Super friendly and went the extra mile to make sure I was pleased with my purchase. I would absolutely recommend you pay them a visit. I have no doubt you will have a great car buying experience and get a really nice vehicle at a fair deal. I will definitely be a return customer! Michael S. Mather Satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Karina
October 30, 2019

"Alex and his wife provided an excellent car buying..."

- Lisa B

Alex and his wife provided an excellent car buying experience! There was absolutely no pressure. We test drive 2 cars and ended up buying one of those. The car was spotless and was a really good deal! We will definitely avoid the big car dealerships and contact Alex again, when we’re ready for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
October 19, 2019

"Amazing A + Sales "

- LoriV

I don’t even know where to start!!❤️ I love Alex for getting me my dream car! He really did work for me and my husband! We watched him with our own eyes and listened to every word between him and our lender. He got us a great rate, great car and best deal around. I will NEVER go back to the big car lots and waste my money or my time. We will back again to purchase for my daughter’s first vehicle. ALEX MAN, you truly GOT THIS!!! Your wife is pretty sweet as well. HAPPY SWEETEST DAY!!! We appreciate you so much! I wish I could give you the 12 stars you deserve on here!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results