About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

158 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

158 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2018

"Smooth transaction with no hassles."

- Panchodrives

This is the third car I have purchased using AAA. It is easy and no going around and around with salesmen, managers and others. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"My new Beetle"

- Lady Bug

This is a great service! Fast hassle free shopping from phone call to delivery in my driveway. Everyone is friendly and helpful while being professional in getting just what I wanted, at a price I felt very good with. This is the second time we have used this dealer and will continue to use them for all our car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie
October 03, 2018

"Professional"

- BC

Stephanie was professional and handled the entire process for me. communication was timely and it allowed me to evaluate my options and make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Jolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2018

"AAA car buying is the absolute best place to buy a used car."

- humbled xxxxxx

This is the 4th vehicle that I’ve purchased from AAA. The experience was phenomenal as always. I continue to give them my business because they have earned it. I would never buy a used vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charley and Henry delivered my car from Charlotte to Raleigh.
September 11, 2018

"Always responsive and professional"

- Patriotgirl

Personnel always professional and pleasant. Fees are reasonable. Search for car very thorough. Nelson has assisted me twice and both were excellent. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Didnt catch names who delivered but they also were excellent.
September 01, 2018

"Nicely done"

- First CRV

I had heard of the service from a friend years ago and decided to give it a try. George McGimsey was our contact at AAA Auto Buying Service. He was helpful and responsive and found us the new car we wanted at a fair price. A couple delivered the car as promised and they too were friendly and helpful. Couldn’t have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McGimsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your great review of AAA Auto Buying and for deciding to give us a try! We are glad to hear how George and our team were able to provide you with helpful, hassle-free service in finding the car you wanted. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with!

August 24, 2018

"Fun and Efficient!"

- Suuz

Very pleasant car buying experience - my old car died today, AAA towed to mechanic, yep - dead unless I pay 1050 and get it back on Sat or Monday. Called Tommy Ballard who set me up with Nelson Baucom of AAA Carolinas, gave him financial info on my way over to AAA in a Lyft. Had me bank approved with great rate before I arrived. Drove 2 cars both nice, each one owner. It was fun and efficient! Thank you Nelson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with AAA Auto Buying, and how Nelson and our team were able to provide such wonderful service in what was a stressful time for you. We are glad that it was a fun and efficient car buying process and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with.

August 22, 2018

"Excellent Service and Professionlism"

- Mustangsally

It was the quickest and most easiest way that I had ever purchased a car. I told Nelson what I wanted and he delivered it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Drivers who delivered my car
Sep 07, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad that Nelson was able to provide you with professional, hassle-free service and find the vehicle you wanted. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with in the future!

August 20, 2018

"WONDERFUL experience!!"

- Eden.h.3462

I had a GREAT experience working with George! He was so nice and helpful and got me the vehicle I've been looking for! This is the 3rd car my mom and I have bought through AAA and it's been a wonderful experience every time! It's so easy and you don't have to deal with the hassle of the dealerships. I highly recommend George to help you find your new car. Thank you so so much, George!! I'm loving my KIA Sorento!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George McGimsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of George and our AAA Auto Buying Service! We greatly value your feedback, and we are glad to have provided you with multiple hassle-free experiences in finding vehicles for you and your mother. We hope you're enjoying your Kia Sorento! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with.

August 17, 2018

"Exceptional conveniece"

- Toml

Price was as good as I could get on my own plus the convenience and service by AAA made the entire buying process quick and painless. I would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 07, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! It is great to hear that our service provided you with a convenient, quick and painless process when purchasing your vehicle. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results