About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

120 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

120 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2018

"Outstanding Service (Mike Hogan)-Outstanding Price"

- Nancy - Holden Beach, NC

Excellent! Outstanding! Superb! These words describe the service and the vehicle price that my husband and I received from AAA Auto Buying Service in Charlotte. All my husband and I needed to do was decide on the vehicle we wanted. Then, after an email to Mike Hogan, the rest was taken care of as far as locating our Honda CR-V with desired features and color. We never stepped on a dealership's lot! With Mike's professional, pleasant manner and quick responses via email and phone, we had our SUV delivered right to our door!!! Don, our delivery driver, efficiently handled the paperwork and drove away in our trade-in vehicle. Now, how easy is that?!? Nancy Holden Beach, NC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don (Delivery and Paperwork)
April 19, 2018

"Stephanie and AAA are awesome"

- LoveOurNewCar

Using AAA Auto Buying Service was low stress and allowed us to get the best price possible on a new vehicle. It was luck that we were able to work with Stephanie but next time it will not be luck. We will ask for her by name and you should too. Stephanie was very professional and friendly. She made us feel like we were her only client. Stephanie is very dedicated to providing excellent customer service. She was in constant communication with us during the entire process. The whole transaction from initial call to our new car arriving at our house only took a few days. I did my research and the price Stephanie was able to negotiate was way better than I expected or could have gotten at a local dealer. We also got some extras we didn't expect. Thank you, Stephanie. Also, the gentleman (Don) who delivered our car was top notch. Using AAA Auto Buying Service was a very positive and rewarding experience. We won't buy a car any other way from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Jolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don (the delivery man)
April 18, 2018

"Excellent "

- Wdm

From beginning to end outstanding service and quality. Quickly found the RAV4 of interest, evaluated my trade in over phone, gave me excellent price, promptly delivered car, handeled paper work on site, drove off with trade. Could not have been less hassle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hogan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2018

"I had a great buying experience with Stephanie."

- JennyL321

Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She was able to answer all my questions or find an answer for me if she wasn't sure. She called and emailed me after her work hours and I felt comfortable calling her any time also. I would definitely buy a car through AAA again and ask for Stephanie's help!!! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Jolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Just wanted to mention how nice the delivery guys were also. Friendly and knowledgeable! I'd give them 5 stars also! :)
April 17, 2018

"Stephanie was a pleasure to work with!"

- dravin

Stephanie quickly located the vehicle I was looking for. Answered all my questions and even provided pictures. And she made the transaction quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Jolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"So easy!"

- Kristin Davis

The entire process was so much easier and less stressful than I ever imagined. Nelson was patient and knowledgeable. I don't know a lot about cars, so having someone that I could trust was imperative. AAA Auto Buying is the only way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Kristin, thank you for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad to hear how Nelson and our team provided you with the knowledge you needed in purchasing your car, and that it was a hassle-free experience for you. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

March 14, 2018

"AAA gives five star auto buying service"

- Tony Edwards

This is the second auto purchase for us from AAA. Both experiences saved us time, money and any headaches usually associated with purchasing a vehicle. Nelson Baucom worked dillegently to find the exact car I wanted. This trim and color was in a very. limited supply and Nelson found it. I have been a AAA member for 52 years and this is one of the best services your company provides. Please thank Nelson for his professionalism and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Hi Tony, thank you for your loyal AAA Membership for 52 years! We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experiences with AAA Auto Buying and how Nelson provided you with such great service in finding you the specific car you wanted. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

March 12, 2018

"The car we wanted"

- Victor

We were able to get exactly the car we wanted including the color. Nelson did a great job. This is the second car we have purchased thru AAA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Hi Victor, thank you so much for your review of AAA Auto Buying! It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with a helpful car buying experience and find you the exact car you wanted. Please let us know if there is anything we can do you for you in the future!

March 12, 2018

"Needed quick purchase"

- jlb1167

Repairman recommended purchase before caught without vehicle. Not in frame of mind to look/purchase. After referral here, absolutely painless experience. Excellent transition, service!! Highly recommend AAA membership and auto buying service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Johnny Payseur
Apr 10, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad our team could provide you with a painless, hassle-free experience. We are thrilled that you are enjoying your AAA Membership and would recommend our car buying service. If there is ever anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!

March 12, 2018

"AAA HAS TAKEN THE HEADACHE OUT OF CAR BUYING"

- Robert

Nelson Baucom & the AAA team worked together to find, relocate, & deliver a 2016 Land Cruiser. The process was transparent & the ease of doing business will definitely bring me back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 10, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Hi Robert, thank you for your great review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad to hear how Nelson and our team provided such a great car buying experience for you. We hope you are enjoying your 2016 Land Cruiser, and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results