About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

105 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

105 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"First time buying/financing a car, I just wanted a chance..."

- stodys00

Before stepping into AAA, I had never financed a car before. I had zero credit. I was unsure if a bank would even touch me. I found the car I wanted, but was unsure about how to get it. This is where Riki stepped in. He was tremendous from the start. Very knowledgeable, he seemed to know the answer to my question before I was even done asking it. He stopped at nothing to find a bank, which he eventually found, that would finance me the car. He even volunteered to come in on his day off (Sunday) if I needed help getting the car. He would not stop until everything was in place and I was completely satisfied. The only negative thing i can say is that he set the bar so high, it will make it tough for any other car dealer past this point to impress me! Four years from now, when my current car is paid off, I will be back at triple A. And if Riki is no longer there, Ill find him!!! He was that good. Customer for life now. -Samuel T.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"2018 Honda Ridgeline pPurchase"

- Tony

Mr. Galati promptly located the exact vehicle I wanted and identified a fair price. The vehicle was delivered as scheduled, in excellent condition, with a 30-day tag. The paperwork to complete the purchase was accomplished in about fifteen minutes. The AAA people were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend recommend this service to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Galati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Tony, thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with AAA Auto Buying! It is great to hear how Jimmy and our team provided such wonderful service to you in finding the exact car you wanted. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with in the future!

January 12, 2018

"Buying through AAA "

- 113355Kune

I recently bought my Honda CRV through AAA Auto Buying Service and this was the second time doing so. What I love is the ease of buying with no sales hype and pressure, all the great perks of service, and the absolutely amazing people that helped me. Of course, I also got the best deal out there and a great trade in price. I only needed to know exactly what car I wanted and all the options I wanted on it. Within a few hours of contacting AAA, they had found the car and had a delivery day set up. My car arrived with everything settled from insurance transfer, tags, ready to roll. Henry H., who delivered my car, even spent some time going over some of the features of the car with me before I signed all the paperwork, and we had a very interesting chat while doing so! Undoubtedly, this is the easiest, most pleasant, even pleasurable, way to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Galati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Henry H
Jan 16, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a repeat purchaser from us at AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear that you have had such great experiences with our team, and that they provide you with an easy, hassle-free car buying process from start to finish. We hope you are enjoying your Honda CRV, and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

January 10, 2018

"2017 Honda Accord purchase"

- KBowen

My experience with AAA auto sales was the best ever when it comes to buying vehicles. Vehicle was just as shown in pictures. No typical car dealership tactics at all. The deal was made over the phone and they handled everything for me. All I had to do was sign the paperwork when they delivered the car. “ That’s right, they delivered the car and paperwork”. Delivery guys were very professional and knowledgeable about the features of the car. Wouldn’t buy from anyone else from now on. A very pleasant experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your fantastic review of AAA Auto Buying! We always want our customers to have a hassle-free buying experience and enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. We hope you enjoy your 2017 Honda Accord, and please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

January 10, 2018

"What a breeze!"

- Tom T

The process was so easy and painless! Nelson Baucom was fabulous to work with. All I needed to do was find the kind of car I wanted, with specific features and colors. He did the rest of the work. The price was very competitive. (I might have saved a couple hundred dollars by negotiating on my own and shopping several dealers, but the headaches and hassles I avoided made AAA a great choice!) A couple of extremely nice gentlemen delivered the car to my house, and the paperwork was completed in just a few minutes. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Tom, thank you for letting us know about your wonderful experience with AAA Auto Buying! We appreciate your great review of Nelson and our team, and we are so glad we could provide you with an easy, hassle-free car buying experience. Let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you!

January 04, 2018

"Amazingly Simple, Thorough, and Pleasant Experience "

- Rod H.

My wife told me about getting a new car with AAA. I was skeptical, but I was impressed with Nelson's automobile expertise and desire to help me get the vehicle I wanted at a price I was willing to pay. I am absolutely in love with my new Honda Ridgeline. I got the color and trim I wanted - and the car even came with a few added bonuses from the dealer. The process was so simple. Once I had an idea of the vehicle I was interested in - which I knew it was a Honda Ridgeline and had even test-driven one at a local dealership - I told Nelson and he searched for the right fit. He kept in contact with me and found my desired choice. After that, he worked with me for the right type of financing and all the other necessities needed to get my car to me in a driving now condition. I got my car delivered on New Year's Eve Day! Twenty minutes or so of paperwork from the very nice and knowledgeable drivers who delivered my car was all it took for me to have the vehicle I wanted. I HIGHLY recommend AAA Auto Buying Service. I cannot imagine ever dealing with a dealership and all the headaches, half-truths, and hours involved with buying a vehicle from there. Thanks SO MUCH Nelson and AAA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 09, 2018 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Rod, thank you for your wonderful review of AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad that Nelson and our team could help you find the exact car you wanted and provide you with a stress-free, efficient experience from start to finish. We hope you are enjoying your new Honda Ridgeline – please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future!

December 29, 2017

"Stress-free car buying!"

- Mary S.

My salesman was Wayne Gulledge. I don't know of anyone who has used this service, so it was a happy surprise to find there is no charge to use the service (if you're a AAA member) or to have the car delivered to your door. I told Wayne the model of vehicle I was interested in (2018 Toyota Corolla) and he gave me a quote right away. I later added remote start, but that was it. No surprises! A couple of days later, I had my car! Driver that brought the car to my house and had me complete paperwork was great too. I waited 22 years to buy a new vehicle, but probably won't wait so long next time! I just dreaded going into a car dealership and playing the price games. If you don't enjoy that experience either, give this a try! I've told a number of friends and family and hope they will try this when they purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Gulledge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Mary, thank you so much for your fantastic review of Wayne and our AAA Auto Buying service! We are thrilled to hear that we could provide you with such a great experience in finding you your new 2018 Toyota Corolla. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

December 29, 2017

"New vehicle purchase"

- Gary001

It was a smooth process. I wish I had purchased all my vehicles thru AAA. I just loved it. There was no pressure. Nelson made my car buying experience stress free. For now on i will always go with AAA to purchase my cars or recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The two gentlemen that delivered my vehicle were very nice and informative.
Dec 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your review of AAA Auto Buying! We are glad that Nelson and our team could provide you with a smooth, stress-free car buying experience. Please let us know if we can ever do anything else for you!

December 28, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Deborah Tidmore

I recently found out about the AAA Car Buying Service and, as I was in need of a car I gave them a call. My auto buying counselor was Jimmy Galati and he was fantastic. I told him what kind of car I was looking for and my price range. In just a few hours he had found my car. He guided me through the entire process and was just terrific: friendly, competent and knowledgeable. AAA took care of the registration and delivered the car to my door in just a few days. I will recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Galati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Deborah, it is so wonderful to hear that Jimmy was able to provide such great service with AAA Auto Buying. We always want to give our customers confidence in their car buying experience, and we enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Thank you for your review, and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

December 28, 2017

"Praises for Mrs. Heidy E Pichardo"

- Happy Customer

My car buying experience was a very pleasant one due to the professional and courteous services shown to me by Mrs. Heidy Pichardo. From the first moment that I communicated with her, I could tell that I was in good hands. Heidy found the perfect car for me and was patient with me in the various aspects of getting the paperwork completed and the car was delivered to my driveway by two awesome veterans within hours of signing! I would like to thank Heidy so very much for going above and beyond the call of duty. She is an awesome AAA representative and a wonderful asset to the company. I would recommend her to anyone who is thinking of buying a car through the AAA Car buying service for the first time. Thanks again Heidy for a job well done! E. Weatherwax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidy Pichardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 29, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Heidy and the AAA Auto Buying team! We are glad to hear that Heidy took the extra step to gather everything you needed on the car you wanted and that the vehicle delivery went smoothly for you. Let us know if you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results