Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

Charlotte, NC

4.9
552 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As a part of AAA, we've built a legacy of keeping our members and customers safe and secure. At AAA Auto Buying Service, we are taking all necessary precautions to ensure the health and safety of our customers and employees during this time. AAA Auto Buying is your car buying concierge experience in the Carolinas. No need to jump from lot to lot or deal with the stresses of a dealership. Instead, we do all of the work for you — from finding the exact car you are looking for to delivering it to you anywhere in the Carolinas. Our top priority is to help save you time and money, while providing the service and trust you know and expect from AAA. Our auto buying services are also open to everyone - both AAA Members and Non-Members. Contact us today to let us help you take the stress out of car buying.

6600 AAA Drive

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

By Type

Showing 552 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Mr. Nelson Baucom did a terrific job helping us trade in..."

- Patricia413

Mr. Nelson Baucom did a terrific job helping us trade in our Mercedes for a new Honda CRV Touring. We got the exact car we wanted. Great service at a fair price. Second time I used this service and still love my Prius.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Larry and AAA found the exact car I was looking for when..."

- Sallydavis56

Larry and AAA found the exact car I was looking for when local dealerships could not—PLUS my price was significantly less than the dealer. Larry kept me informed, always available to answer my questions. He made the whole process effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Johnny Bell delivered my car
May 06, 2021

"We love our new Honda Accord Hybrid! It’s exactly what we..."

- Larry

We love our new Honda Accord Hybrid! It’s exactly what we were looking for and had all of the extras that wanted! The price was fair and we received a generous offer for our 2010 Prius. This is our third car purchase through AAA and we think it’s the only way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"The people I worked with were very knowledgeable and..."

- Debbie S.

The people I worked with were very knowledgeable and helpful. Their attitude was positive and made an uncomfortable process a pleasant experience. Thank you much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joel and Mr. Arnold
May 01, 2021

"First of all I’ve been a member of AAA since 1972. I had..."

- jboles12

First of all I’ve been a member of AAA since 1972. I had the pleasure to speak with Mr Bryan Barry in reference to buying a new vehicle from Parks GMC in Kernersville NC. His knowledge and advice that he rendered to me was beyond the call of duty. Not only was he knowledgeable he was such a nice person to speak with and he was so helpful in helping me work through my transaction. Always refreshing to speak with people in a company that’s willing to take the time and professionalism to accomplish a given goal. Please make sure that Mr Barry sees this review because people like him is what makes AAA one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021

"Great experience working with Tim. This was my first time..."

- mimi1083

Great experience working with Tim. This was my first time buying a car outside of a traditional dealer. Must say it was great. Real happy with the car. Will be coming back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"Worked very hard to meet all needs for our vehicle within..."

- rcash

Worked very hard to meet all needs for our vehicle within our budget. Pleasant & trustworthy to deal with. Made ordeal painless and efficient in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

rcash responded

Made auto buying a pleasure.

April 26, 2021

"Brian was very helpful in my process of buying my first..."

- Efrazier15

Brian was very helpful in my process of buying my first car. He answered all our questions and made sure we did not run into an issues. I am very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Very communicative, straight forward on price and trade..."

- Ctgrier

Very communicative, straight forward on price and trade value. Obviously care about the customer experience.Very flexible with meeting availability. Salesperson was friendly and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2021

"My purchase was handled professionally and in a timely..."

- Tmcateer

My purchase was handled professionally and in a timely manner! Great price!!! Nelson was so helpful and was quick to offer road tests- even staying late!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results