About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

5.0

87 Lifetime Reviews

6600 AAA Drive, Charlotte, North Carolina 28212
Call (877) 440-6787

87 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Easiest car buying experience ever !"

- Cindy H

Working with Riki was the best experience I have had with buying a used car! Extremely professional, courteous, and respectful of your time. Riki was very responsive and informed. Low pressure in making a decision, but very open to look at all available options for car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 15, 2017

"AAA - the only way to buy a new or used car"

- Henry

My wife and I had a great experience with AAA in Charlotte. Nelson Baucom helped us get a great deal, way better than we had been offered at our local dealer and at three of the largest dealers in a two-state area. Our new car was delivered to us and our trade taken, at no charge. Paperwork quick and easy. Beyond that, at the same time I was looking a used car, which it turned out was not available in AAA inventory. So while helping us with our new car, at no charge Nelson advised me on selecting that car and a dealer, and got the dealer to deliver that car for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"This is the way a car purchase should be."

- GAK

Easily the best car purchase experiences we've had. We've made 3 purchases over the last few years... a used Honda, and 2 new BMWs. We put in our requests and AAA found great deals on all, and all fit our parameters. The BMW requests in particular were very specific, and somehow they tracked them down when the local BMW dealership could not. Trade-ins were fair. The overall deals were fair, and totally free of dealership games. And they deliver the car to your home! I've recommended AAA multiple times. I'm all in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Galati
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Competitive pricing and very simple, no hassle process."

- Billh

AAA gave me competitive pricing, delivered the vehicle to my home along with all paperwork. They handled the title and tag processing. Easiest automobile purchase ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Driver 1

An employee at AAA Car Service office suggested AAA buying service when I mentioned buying new. I Emailed and received a quick response from Nelson Baucom in Charlotte. We discussed my trade in and he made it possible for me to have a new car delivered to my door by driver, Johnnie, within days. I feel the deal was fair and all paperwork was handled in my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Such an easy stress free experience!"

- Liao. Lori

Riki has great phone eticate. He is prompt and knowledge. He made buying a car seemlessly easy. We feel like we got a great price on our car, and it was delivered right to our door. I would strongly recommend Riki and the AAA car buying service to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Very positive, 5 Star experience! "

- Happy Customer

This is the 2nd time I have used AAA car buying service, and I have been very happy with the service both times. Working with Nelson was a pleasure! He is very accessible and excellent with follow-through. Nelson took all the hassle out of car buying. When I asked for the bottom-line price of the car, I got a real answer! (something impossible to get from a dealership). I also know I got a great price, since I did some advance research. A big thanks to Nelson and to the AAA car buying service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"absolute pleasure!!!"

- nkaramat

Riki is professional, prompt and informative. He is knowledgeable and savoy (he has been in the industry for few decades). I completely trust him and recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riki Bokavich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2017

"Great and easy car buying experience, again!"

- NCcarbuyer

This was our second experience with Tommy & AAA Car Buying. The first time was a couple of years ago for a new car (even including financing, it was a great deal), this time was for a used car which he also found a great price to our desired specifications. He patiently listened as we were not 100% sure which make of vehicle we wanted, and professionally and respectfully gave us information to consider. AAA took care of everything in the process and really was one stop shopping. It's a very different car buying experience from the traditional "walk into a dealership" so if you like the thrill of the hunt and negotiating side of things this may not be for you. But for us, after I test drove some make and models elsewhere I could narrow our search and give him specifications. Tommy did all the hunting for us, and because he knows the ins and outs and has the contacts, he quickly found and found us a great deal. Because he has done this for us twice, we couldn't go back to the old way of car buying. Plus AAA literally took care of all the associated paperwork, title, tags, & contacted the insurance company, and the car was delivered to our door and our old car was driven off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Ballard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2017

"Car Buying through AAA ITS THE ONLY WAY"

- GAC SLC

Nelson Baucom & Greg Pence were a huge help in my car buying experience. I have bought 3 vehicles from AAA.I don't think I could do dealerships again. Nelson & Greg are great guys and GOOD friends. The people at AAA have taken the stress out of car buying. Very relaxing, easy to talk to. Always returned my calls as I kept asking questions. I sometimes thought I was being a bother to them, however Nelson took it all in stride and got me through it. A HUGE THANKS TO THE AAA TEAM. GREAT BUNCH OF FOLKS TO GET TO KNOW. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Pence
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your fantastic review of both Nelson and Greg, and for choosing to use our service multiple times! We are happy that our AAA Auto Buying team was able to take the stress out of car buying and make it a great experience for you. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results