Back

AAA Auto Buying Service

Charlotte, NC

5.0
725 Reviews

6600 AAA Drive

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

725 Reviews of AAA Auto Buying Service

Sort by
April 18, 2022

This was the best ever car buying experience. It was a pleasant experience from the initial call through post delivery of the vehicle. Jerry was a great salesman, a pleasure to work with and p More

by newrav4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Birenbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 17, 2022

I have purchased three vehicles through AAA auto buying service. All were in great condition and the process was easy from start to finish. I'd like to thank Wayne once again for helping me find another gr More

by 1 Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne Gulledge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 14, 2022

The purchase was easy, paperwork was quick, and the price was right. It could not get much better! More

by dkelley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Baucom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 11, 2022

This dealer was a tremendous help. Jerry was a great salesman to deal with! I couldn't be happier!! More

by NC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Birenbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 07, 2022

I turned to AAA Auto Buying Service when I heard they have fair no-haggle pricing. I've been a AAA member for 22 years for car care, now they have come through for me with a great new car also! More

by Neil from New Orleans
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne Gulledge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : BJ
April 05, 2022

Jerry was great to work with. He keep me well informed from the first contact to the car delivery. Answered all my questions and concerns. I have already spoke with several people More

by Chuck Monheim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Birenbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 29, 2022

Tim Pallay made car buying through AAA an excellent experience! Very response, professional and accessible. He went out of his way to assist my active duty military son to find, finance and receive h More

by j.asbury
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Pallay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 28, 2022

If we could give more than 5 stars we would. Tim made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. He was patient, supportive, and helpful. He gave every question and concern, regardless of how m More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Pallay
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 22, 2022

best car buying experience ever service great car delivered on a flat bed truck delivery person was super no complaints More

by ronschuch3612
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wayne Gulledge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 20, 2022

Very professional and attentive service. Worked over and above assisting us with our vehicle purchase. Pain free, no hassles. Everything we wanted and asked about was answered 100 %. More

by elledowd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Birenbaum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results