Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ABC Hyundai

Las Vegas, NV

4.2
1,021 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6825 S. Redwood St

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

1,021 Reviews of ABC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 27, 2021

"I worked with Everado Williams he was very professional..."

- kemar97

I worked with Everado Williams he was very professional and knowledgeable it was a very pleasant experience working with him I'll give if a 10/10 any day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everado Williams
February 27, 2021

"Shane Is was very friendly and helpful. He made the..."

- CW

Shane Is was very friendly and helpful. He made the experience so easy. Thank you thank you a million thanks to Shane he is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane
January 10, 2021

"Loved working with Sales agent Gabby Navarro and her..."

- Saj0711

Loved working with Sales agent Gabby Navarro and her manager. Helpful and knowledgeable but no pressure. Our 5th Hyundai and very happy with the quality and warranties. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grobstein
5.0
Other Employees : Gabby Navarro, Sales
Jan 14, 2021 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Welcome to the ABC Hyundai family. We appreciate referrals, they are an important part of our business, as are loyal customers like you.

December 29, 2020

"This has by far been the worst experience I have ever had..."

- Dannyc

This has by far been the worst experience I have ever had at any business. I have back and forth now 10 times trying to get a warranty replacement. They have now had my car 6 weeks in the shop to replace a faulty motor. I am not sitting back at dealership 30 mins later with a check engine light on. All employees fraudulent and negligent. No one cares about anything except for how they’re gonna screw your for money including Gary, chad, Jeff and the general manager. I would not suggest this place to my worst enemy. DO NOT DO BUSINESS HERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ferkin
1.0
Chad Jordan
1.0
Derek Smerke
1.0
NORO KHUBLARYAN
1.0
Christopher Mays
1.0
December 09, 2020

"I have never owned a Hyundai or really thought about it...."

- Shad

I have never owned a Hyundai or really thought about it. I decided to look at the new Palisade SUV because it had a 5,000 lb towing capacity. The warranty and service is second to none. 5 years 60,000 bumper to bumper, 5 years paint, service for 3 years, and 100,000 mile power train. That attracted me more than anything but the car itself is beautiful. I worked with Justen who was great from start to finish. He always got back to me when I had a question and always had a vehicle ready for me to drive. I don't want to spend hours at a dealership and not once did I ever have to. Justen was great and I highly recommend working with him if you ever go here. Most of my transaction was done over the phone and all I had to do was go in and sign the paperwork once it was ready. Koji in the finance department was great and very personable. I never felt pressured here once. I'm so glad I came here and decided to buy Hyundai when it was all said and done. I went to Gaudin Ford and drove the Explorer as well as Findlay KIA for the Telluride. Both of these dealerships made me feel like just a number. Complete joke! Especially Findlay. I truly appreciated ABC Hyundai and Justen. I would suggest more people look at Hyundais and don't think they are some lower end vehicle, like I kind of thought. I love my new Palisade and I feel like I'm driving a luxury vehicle. A lot of bang for your buck with a great warranty and even better customer service. Thanks ABC Hyuandai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 10, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for your patronage.

December 07, 2020

"Received wonderful service from Justen Beers! We came in..."

- martinez.sara26

Received wonderful service from Justen Beers! We came in late and he showed us nothing but patience and had a great presence the whole time! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 08, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for recognizing the efforts of Justen, we are thrilled that you had such aa positive experience with your vehicle purchase.

December 05, 2020

"Excellent service! The process was simple, transparent,..."

- Natalie

Excellent service! The process was simple, transparent, honest and professional! Justen was a gem to work with and he really took the time to understand our needs. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We sincerely thank you for the positive review and look forward to seeing you again soon! We hope you have a great day!

December 04, 2020

"Had a very positive experience with ABC Hyundai. Justen..."

- Mr. B

Had a very positive experience with ABC Hyundai. Justen Beers was very knowledgeable about Hyundai cars and as a result I leased the new 2020 Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We strive to pride superior customer service and we are happy to receive your 5 star review.

December 04, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Sonata at ABC..."

- kris

I had a great experience buying my Hyundai Sonata at ABC Hyundai. Justin Beers was amazing and very helpful with making my decision. I test drove at least 5 different cars and he very very patient with me. I never felt any pressure, which was a big deal for me. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

It's always rewarding to hear from our customers about the customer service they received at the dealership. We appreciate the positive review!

December 04, 2020

"I bought my Hyundai Kona at ABC Hyundai. My salesman,..."

- debledoux

I bought my Hyundai Kona at ABC Hyundai. My salesman, Justen Beers was a pleasure to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Justen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,021 results