Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

ABC Hyundai

4.1

986 Lifetime Reviews

6825 S. Redwood St, Las Vegas, Nevada 89118 Directions
Call (702) 475-8698

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

986 Reviews of ABC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Very nice and accommodating"

- DawnP

They really worked with me to get me out of my other car (a ford) and into my Hyundai Tuscon. Jon Mason was very sweet and patient as he went over all the features of the car with me. Koji Kimura also explained my contract to me and made sure I understood everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Mason
5.0
August 30, 2019

"Avoid at all cost"

- Jp4trish

Spoke with Shane over the phone on one specific vehicle and made an appointment for 4:30. Got there and ask for him directly. When I finally met him he was involved in another deal and passed me off to a redhead named Josh. When I explained the battery was dead, he tried the vehicle and said yep it is, let me go get jumper cables. Came back and cables. He pulled them out of the jumper box and touched them together burning his hand and the top of my head from the sparks. He then proceeded to connect them to the incorrect terminals frying the car. Josh then said to give them a few minutes to fix it. I spoke to a sales manager who could careless. After this experience I will NEVER give them my business or recommendation. This was a horrible experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSHUA BOOTH
1.0
July 14, 2019

"Great service "

- Gloria S

Great customer service, great experience. Sales person Very knowledgeable. It was a great experience I would recommend it to friends and family. Eddy was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EDDY SILVA-CLAVIJO
5.0
June 29, 2019

"Awful Customer Service & Complete Rip-Off"

- Jasmine

AVOID THIS PLACE!! The customer service here is horrible. We bought a car and have regretted it since. The manager is a complete jerk and consistently turned us down when we brought up concerns. Javier was nice, but there was definitely a disconnect between what he promised us and what the dealership was able to deliver on. We were promised one thing and then it was shut down from the manager. Our car came to us with chips in the windshield--manager refused to fix it. We were told we could keep our car until the car we were buying was fixed, this didn't end up happening. When filling out the paperwork there were several mistakes that needed to be fix--thankfully we were thorough in looking at the paperwork. Overall would definitely stay away from this place unless you want to be disappointed and ripped off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier
June 19, 2019

"Fraud "

- Krazykatt00

ABC Hyundai lied about my brothers income to the finance company to get him approved . For almost a year I asked Neil Goldstein for the initial credit application he was rude and arrogant. I finally got Hyundai finance to give it to us . They changed his income to get him financed . My brother filled out a application with a ink pen .and the application to the finance company was typed . ABC Hyundai is corrupt. And full of dishonesty people .Especially Neil Goldstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
EDDY SILVA-CLAVIJO
May 28, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Ricardona79

Very good treatment, good deal, you feel as your home, Jessy and David Alfaro are the best employees. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID ALFARO
May 15, 2019

"Service"

- Det1993

The best customer service I’ve ever had in car dealership. We were informed to wait for our service guy, but Derek Smerke who just finished his last transaction with a different gues on the next window stepped up and decided to help us instead of waiting for our guy. He was extremely friendly and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Smerke
5.0
May 02, 2019

"HORRIBLE- DON'T BUY FROM HERE"

- mil88

I went in there because this guy named Kyle said they could give me a "deal". I told him I wouldn't have anything down, I only went in to see what they had for me. Went in Kyle wast there. I got stuck with a jd and some other guy. Tried to get me into a ugly green car with a hole in the passenger seat. Then two other cars. Finally decided on a 2014 Nissan Maxima. They tell me its 500 down for $474 per month for five years. With the promise that they wouldn't put me into a price that I couldn't afford. I told them again i dint have anything down and $474 was too much. So I tried to walk. Long story short four hours later. Still dint get a car. The next day Kyle called. Asked what happened. Then he said "oh no come on by we can work something out" they wanted me to get a checking account. Again i font have a car I spent two hours walking bank to bank until i could find a bank that would give me check with my account. Then I show up. They want to put a hold on the check and still $475 per month. The Guy from the night before gets mad because im looking for a smaller monthly price and says that all he can do. Me needing a car i finally caved. Three hours later im in financing with Shelly. I ask her where i can pay the monthly bill or if i can do it online. She says "I sure hope so." What? Take the car. Next day its overheating. I call and speak to a Noro. Who I tell hey car isnt working its already overheating. I dont understand why I would need to use my warranty with a $250 deductible already. I would either like to return it for something else or it needs to be fixed. He very rudely cuts me off and is just stand offish. He tells me that in nevada its a law that dealer can decide to not let you turn in the car. And he wasnt going to take the car back. 15 mins later he angered me so much that I cried. I called Kyle and told him I was going to show up with the car and it needed to be fixed or returned. I took it in they checked it to say oh we think its 80% fixed. What? So once again i accept this. Being hopeful that the car will work. Again car is over heating, smoking from the exhuast, and i notice the gas gadge isnt working. I lost about half my gas on a 10 min trip. Now im here waiting for them to pick up the car. Ive spoken to neil in financing. Austin in sales. The financing company called and i keep telling them i dont want the car. COME PICK UP YOUR GOD xxxx CAR. WORST MISTAKE COMING HERE!!!!!!RUDE PEOPLE WHO DONT CARE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neli Goalstone
NORO KHUBLARYAN
March 24, 2019

"ABC easy as 123"

- Susan

I went to ABC Hyundai just to price a new car and wound up buying a car, everyone there was wonderful especially my salesman Andy and Finance Manager Sasha. I will definitely recommend ABC and Andy to anyone I know that is interested in buying a car. I got a deal that I couldn't walk away from. Couldn't be happier with my Tucson!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Sasha
March 22, 2019

"Had the best new car buying experience I have every had."

- Aprilaileen

The salesman (Jesse) was knowledgeable and courteous. The finance manager was the same. I cannot remember the name of the lovely lady who delivered the car and explained it to me really helped me get ready to drive knowing how to use my Hyundai's great feature. I should say that my previous Hyundai drove for 160,000 miles with no issues--which is why I bought another.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grobstein
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse
1
...
1 - 10 of 986 results