Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ABC Hyundai

Las Vegas, NV

3.9
1,008 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6825 S. Redwood St

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

1,008 Reviews of ABC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2020

"I just purchased a used Highlander at a very reasonable..."

- Carlos

I just purchased a used Highlander at a very reasonable price from JP. He provided excellent customer service and made the process as easy as possible for my wife and I. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Bernas
Sep 21, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day

September 16, 2020

"Great chill atmosphere, even better employeesThey made..."

- Gabeb

Great chill atmosphere, even better employees They made my trade in an absolute breeze. Eddie with sales and Cody with finance are top notch employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grobstein
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Close
Sep 21, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at ABC

August 27, 2020

"Over the last 8 years i've purchased three vehicles from..."

- guynn68

Over the last 8 years i've purchased three vehicles from ABC Hyundai. The service dept. is great, the salesmen i've worked with have been great, and the management has been friendly and helpful. They create a very comfortable experience. Thank you, ABC folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 28, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit!

August 07, 2020

"Eddie was very helpful and understand. He sold me my..."

- shalasiawashington

Eddie was very helpful and understand. He sold me my first car and made the process fun and easy. An amazing guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Ee strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Eddie at ABC.

August 07, 2020

"Thank you, Eddie Close for helping us find our first..."

- Vik

Thank you, Eddie Close for helping us find our first family friendly SUV. We love our Tucson Hyandai! It was a pleasant and sufficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! See you soon!

August 07, 2020

"I have been to many dealerships and left frustrated..."

- bellucci823

I have been to many dealerships and left frustrated everytime. When I came to this dealership I met Eddie Close. I explained that my credit was overextended but he still treated me as though I was thr most important customer. He valued my time, which has not been the case anywhere else, his honesty, professionalism and experience made this trip to ABC Hyundai thr best in 30 years. Eddie is a gem and I would always refer him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 07, 2020

"What a great guy, Eddie is! Listened, and was very..."

- waldo98b1

What a great guy, Eddie is! Listened, and was very attentive to what I needed. You could def tell he was there to ensure, you get the vehicle you want and fits you best. Thank you so much. I’ll be getting my next cars with him too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you; we appreciate your positive feedback! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

August 07, 2020

"Eddie was wonderful! So professional and very..."

- Terriquezsm88

Eddie was wonderful! So professional and very understanding with what I looking for and what I wanted in my car. I will defiantly be going back to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at ABC.

July 17, 2020

"Eddie was the absolute best sales rep ever. Help my..."

- sincityloandr

Eddie was the absolute best sales rep ever. Help my daughter find the perfect car for her first ride! Very trustworthy, patient and kind! I will definitely just be using him to buy cars from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Jul 20, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at ABC. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!

July 02, 2020

"Balistreriis a LIAR and Koji Kimura is DISHONEST AND A CROO "

- BOBC

YES THESE CATS ARE SUPER KOOL THEY KNOW HOW TO LIE DURING NEGOTIATING AND HOW TO SHORT SHEET THE PAPERWORK WHEN THEY ONLY WANT A SIGNATURE AND THE CLIENT NOT READ THE MATERIAL ON THE PAGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GIOVANNI BALISTRERI
1.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Our fiance managers always stress the need for customers to read their contracts before signing. We invite you to visit the dealership and review the documents, that you signed with the terms clearly defined, governing the contract.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,008 results