Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ABC Hyundai

Las Vegas, NV

4.2
1,022 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6825 S. Redwood St

Las Vegas, NV

89118

Directions

1,022 Reviews of ABC Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2020

"I bought my Hyundai Kona at ABC Hyundai. My salesman,..."

- debledoux

I bought my Hyundai Kona at ABC Hyundai. My salesman, Justen Beers was a pleasure to work with and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. Thanks Justen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justen Beers
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, we look forward to seeing you soon.

December 03, 2020

"don't go anywhere else to buy your next car! This..."

- trentfoley

don't go anywhere else to buy your next car! This dealership beats them all and believe me after my shopping experience I would know better than anyone. This place has no ego and knows how to treat you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Zimmermann
5.0
Neli Goalstone
5.0
Cody Grobstein
5.0
NORO KHUBLARYAN
5.0
Christopher Mays
5.0
GIOVANNI BALISTRERI
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 03, 2020

"Cant believe ABC Hyundai was able to finance me!!! I went..."

- abergrun

Cant believe ABC Hyundai was able to finance me!!! I went everywhere but a friend mentioned they have these program to help people who were in my position and I was pleased with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Zimmermann
5.0
Neli Goalstone
5.0
Cody Grobstein
5.0
NORO KHUBLARYAN
5.0
Christopher Mays
5.0
GIOVANNI BALISTRERI
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

It is always out intention to provide our customers with courteous and professional service, no matter their financial situation. We are thrilled we could assist you with your purchase.

December 03, 2020

"Staff was friendly, professional, and very honest..."

- tspie

Staff was friendly, professional, and very honest throughout entire transaction. A good place to buy a car and the atmosphere brought on good vibes. Brought my mom in and they gave a $500 referral bonus, can't beat it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neli Goalstone
5.0
Cody Grobstein
5.0
NORO KHUBLARYAN
5.0
Christopher Mays
5.0
GIOVANNI BALISTRERI
5.0
Dec 07, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 19, 2020

"I just purchased a used Highlander at a very reasonable..."

- Carlos

I just purchased a used Highlander at a very reasonable price from JP. He provided excellent customer service and made the process as easy as possible for my wife and I. I will definitely be referring my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Bernas
Sep 21, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day

September 16, 2020

"Great chill atmosphere, even better employeesThey made..."

- Gabeb

Great chill atmosphere, even better employees They made my trade in an absolute breeze. Eddie with sales and Cody with finance are top notch employees

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Grobstein
5.0
Other Employees : Eddie Close
Sep 21, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at ABC

August 27, 2020

"Over the last 8 years i've purchased three vehicles from..."

- guynn68

Over the last 8 years i've purchased three vehicles from ABC Hyundai. The service dept. is great, the salesmen i've worked with have been great, and the management has been friendly and helpful. They create a very comfortable experience. Thank you, ABC folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 28, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We look forward to your next visit!

August 07, 2020

"Eddie was very helpful and understand. He sold me my..."

- shalasiawashington

Eddie was very helpful and understand. He sold me my first car and made the process fun and easy. An amazing guy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Ee strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Eddie at ABC.

August 07, 2020

"Thank you, Eddie Close for helping us find our first..."

- Vik

Thank you, Eddie Close for helping us find our first family friendly SUV. We love our Tucson Hyandai! It was a pleasant and sufficient experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! See you soon!

August 07, 2020

"I have been to many dealerships and left frustrated..."

- bellucci823

I have been to many dealerships and left frustrated everytime. When I came to this dealership I met Eddie Close. I explained that my credit was overextended but he still treated me as though I was thr most important customer. He valued my time, which has not been the case anywhere else, his honesty, professionalism and experience made this trip to ABC Hyundai thr best in 30 years. Eddie is a gem and I would always refer him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Close
Aug 11, 2020 -

ABC Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

11 - 20 of 1,022 results