Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

ACA Cars of Dublin

Dublin, CA

N/A
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6440 Sierra Ct

Dublin, CA

94568

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of ACA Cars of Dublin

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2012

"I attened there last auction, and I enjoyed my time..."

- jla0315

I attened there last auction, and I enjoyed my time there. it was like going to the fair...without the music, or the rides...:) there were alot of people, the auctioneer making halfway funny jokes, food stand, and lots of cars. It seemed like pretty well prepared event. they had Financing, sold warranties, and fairly quick service. I got my car there(love it!:))), and financed it there too, and people were friendly. I would take my friends there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
auction
October 04, 2011

"ACA car dealership work great with me. Sales and..."

- S Romero

ACA car dealership work great with me. Sales and customer service is great. thanks Ryan. I would refer and return to buy my next car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RYAN
August 19, 2011

"ACAcars was extremely helpful in the purchasing of my..."

- d trail

ACAcars was extremely helpful in the purchasing of my car. They took the time to make sure I was completely satisfied. Everything was explained in details. I am truly grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian
August 19, 2011

"This was our first experience with ACAcars of Dublin. ..."

- mvanas

This was our first experience with ACAcars of Dublin. Sam was super helpful, and informative about our options. After looking around at other places, we ended up coming back, and getting a great car! Thank you Sam, and Roy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam
August 19, 2011

"Julian was a very nice young man. He treated me very..."

- cjones5

Julian was a very nice young man. He treated me very well, and helped me choose my vehicle. I would recommend him to my friends. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian
August 19, 2011

"they were great. their representatives were very patient,..."

- joy f

they were great. their representatives were very patient, and understanding when it came to our needs. they always asked what we wanted and what we could afford. We thank you for being so understanding and loved the car, and the deal we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alexy
August 18, 2011

"what a great experience, great service, great people got..."

- sa_king

what a great experience, great service, great people got me what I wanted. I will always check out the cars here. thank you for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian/alexy
August 18, 2011

"they had great personable & honest service. we would..."

- dminor

they had great personable & honest service. we would buy here again. Julian was the best. thank you, and I will definately recommend this dealer. good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian
August 18, 2011

"I bought a car for my son, and Sam & Alex gave me a..."

- mitsadler

I bought a car for my son, and Sam & Alex gave me a great car buying experience for my sons 1st car. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam& alex
August 18, 2011

"I had a wonderful experience with them. I like to thank..."

- vv1942

I had a wonderful experience with them. I like to thank Julian because he worked hard for me to have this car. I will recommend this dealer Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
julian
1
1 - 10 of 17 results