Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Lafayette, LA

2.1
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1700 SE Evangeline Thruway

Lafayette, LA

70508

Directions

21 Reviews of Acadiana Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2015

"Great dealership"

- Trevord73

This place is amazing. They work with you so well and get you the best deals! They're quick and they will seek the absolute best options for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Don
August 26, 2015

"Servicing my 2010 Ram"

- Capt virgil

This is my fourth vehicle I've purchased from Acadiana. and service has always been great. The people are courteous, friendly and try to give you updates on timing. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen {Sales Mgr), Ben Pooler, Jeremy (Sales}, Bryan (Service)
July 13, 2015

"Service Sucks"

- K. Trahan

I have never heard of not making an appointment for service. Everytime my car needs service I get the run around, this is the worst service I have ever had. The people that work there are rude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Deparment
July 11, 2015

"Very lucky to buy from Acadiana Dodge"

- David Comeaux

Glenn Fritcher and Terrence Morris are absolutely the best! Thanks for all the help, fellas! Terrence was incredibly knowledgable and made buying my Ram easy. Looking forward to dealing with you I'm the future. I'm starting to save for one of those Hellcats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Morris
May 12, 2014

"Do not want to make sales"

- Ham0536

I went there to look a Jeeps the salesman just stood there and did not tell me a thing about the cars. I had to keep asking questions. I thought they were supposed to try to sell you the cars. Then we go in his office to make a "deal" and he gives me the sticker price of the car. I left and told him I would think about it... He never once called me to follow up. Then I decide to try again at the car show. I had a different salesman who showed me a jeep grand cherokee. When it was time to work out prices he gave me a ridiculous trade in offer on my 4 month old 2014 car. I told him I needed more than that so he went to talk to his boss and came back to tell me that what I wanted was "IMPOSSIBLE." Two days later I went to a sterling dealership and bought a car also priced for $42,000! They gave me $6,000 more for my trade in than what acadiana dodge had offered and worked with me to get the notes exactly where I wanted them. I guess what I wanted wasn't so impossible after all. To top it off I had left my vehicle registration with the salesman on accident and although he had my phone number he never called to let me know I had forgotten it. I gave the dealership two chances but that was it. I refuse to ever go back! They missed out on selling a $42,000 car and honestly didn't even try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fidel and Brock
June 15, 2013

"Bryce is the best. I went for service and was able to..."

- Lmlard

Bryce is the best. I went for service and was able to purchase a brand new vehicle-my very first "new" one! Thank you so much Acadiana Dodge for your wonderful service! L. Lard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Godwin
January 30, 2013

"Excellent service, very plesant people to deal with.They..."

- waynerichard

Excellent service, very plesant people to deal with.They always greet me as soon as i drive up. I highly recommend them to anyone. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUY'S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Griggs-Tony Borman-Bryan Leblanc
October 19, 2012

"On the recommendation of Bryce Godwin, I brought my..."

- jmbatty

On the recommendation of Bryce Godwin, I brought my Toyota van in to the Body Shop after an accident. Chico Vega handled the work for me, and the shop did a great job. Not only was my van all fixed up but it was washed and vacuumed and cleaner than when I brought it in. I was also very pleased with the service I received from the on-site Enterprise car rental office. All in all a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chico Vega
October 09, 2012

"Never have we been to Acadiana Dodge and not treated..."

- george trahan

Never have we been to Acadiana Dodge and not treated well. Regardless of getting service for our vehicle or purchasing a new one. The staff is always ready to check on any problem you may have or find who you want to speak with. Glen and Fidel always come to speak with us and see if they can assist us in any way possible. There is no other dealership that we have been treated this well. We have purchased used and new and our son has purchased new from Acadiana Dodge and we will continue to purchase our vehicles here. If anyone asks us why we keep coming back we tell them that if they come once they will always return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Fritscher, Fidel Anoka
May 23, 2011

"The service recieved relative to getting my vehicle was..."

- coachr

The service recieved relative to getting my vehicle was far from acceptable. I was given a date to retrieve my vehicle and when I arrived no one knew why the paperwork waas not at the desk. The girl contacted Brian Leblanc and after he checked with the mechanic working on my vehicle he came to the desk and related to me that the mechanic had problems with 2 other vehicles he was working on therefore had not had the time to complete the repairs on my vehicle. No one called to tell me that beforehand, which caused me many problems relative to having to make additional arrangements for use of a vehicle to go to work in the next day. Brian apologized and assured me that the vehicle would be ready the next afternoon. I recieved a phone call the following afternoon and Brian told me he did not have good news. He told me that the person at Acadiana Dodge who installed transmissions had gone home sick that morning and the only other person who could complete that task was the foreman but Brian couldn't let the foreman do the job because he needed to have him perform his regular duties. Therefore, I was out of a vehicle for the entire weekend since I had made plans to return the vehicle I was using the Friday afternoon, the second day my vehicle was to be ready. I recieved quite a few apologies from Brian but that did not solve my problem. People who take care of their business properly rarely find the need to apologize. I feel that Acadiana Dodge should have to make MANY apologies in a situation such as this. Of course, that would indicate that business was NOT being taken care of as it should have been. It is 1:00 PM Monday afternoon and I STILL haven't heard whether my vehicle will be ready or not. I cannot continue making last minute plans for a temporary replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
brian leblanc
11 - 20 of 21 results