Back

Ace Motor Sales, Inc.

Woodbury, NJ

4.8
140 Reviews

487 Mantua Pike

Woodbury, NJ

08096

Directions
Sort by

140 Reviews of Ace Motor Sales, Inc.

December 04, 2022

Ace was very easy to deal with and worked with me to get me out of my GMC and into a new Bronco. More

by Rreale75
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
October 17, 2022

Very Pleased with this Dealership. I have Bought all My Cars and Trucks from Ace Ford. More

by plamiss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in Service
August 08, 2022

Poliet, efficient, I am old so they went over everything that need to be done with no hassle. Great service department. even showed me how to use my ford pass. thank you More

by lfancher4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sorry I didn't get their names
Aug 10, 2022 -

Ace Motor Sales, Inc. responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

July 27, 2022

Pleased with service and ease of getting an appointment. The car was ready when promised. Working with Mark is a pleasure. More

by Sunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Aug 05, 2022 -

Ace Motor Sales, Inc. responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 24, 2022

Fantastic people and extremely easy to deal with. Always feel confident in my dealings with ACE Ford. More

by Christopher.Lanzilotta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lance, Matt Ricci
Aug 05, 2022 -

Ace Motor Sales, Inc. responded

Hi Christopher, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! At Ace Motor Sales, Inc., we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 24, 2022

Very pleased visit ! Not a long wait n the customer care is excellent at the check in desk to the checkout desk ! More

by joannelevine06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fields
May 26, 2022

Called in the morning for an oil change. I had limited time to get it done. The service rep told me to bring my car in in the afternoon. Once I arrived, it only took an hour to complete The More

by Dhedrich3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
April 01, 2022

I have dealt with ACE FORD for over 30 years for sales and service. They are always the best for service and communications. Great staff and atmosphere. More

by Joseph Getsinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of Them
February 28, 2022

I'm Very Happy with the service I received. Salesman very helpful and know ledged about the tires I purchased. He even told me about a rebate and filled it out for me which made the price a lit More

by tom.ogren
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot his name but great guy
February 07, 2022

Mark Fields and the rest of service department very courteous and accommodating. Great service would recommend to friends More

by josephrgambinojr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fields
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results