About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

398 Lifetime Reviews

196 Great Road - Route 2A, Acton, Massachusetts 01720 Directions
Sales: (978) 263-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

398 Reviews of Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- kv1818

After the horrific experience I had at 495 Jeep, I was afraid to try another Jeep dealership. I initially spoke with Hannah and I told her about my experience at 495. She answered all of my questions and then put me in touch with Shawnee, who was very honest and truly helpful. I went down to the dealership that weekend and both Hannah and Shawnee met with me and assured me I would not have the same experience as I did a few days prior. They were right. I worked with Brittany and she was terrific. She was highly knowledgeable of the vehicle and made me feel extremely comfortable. I love my Grand Cherokee and I can’t thank them enough for their professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah, Shawnee and Brittany
August 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- Ellen v

I worked with Sampson and he was terrific, Every one was very friendly and welcoming. I purchased my Jeep Friday and it was ready to go Monday,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Woman finally comfortable working with dealership on her own"

- Leslie.zales

I think the best accolade I can give Acton JEEP is that I can work directly with them to purchase a vehicle. They are honest, friendly, responsive and patient. I am so happy with Wade Tyler who took time to answer a lot of my questions and to also proactively share information about the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Arsenault
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Coleman Hoyt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Excellent first buying experience "

- BF’snewcar

I just got my first Jeep from the Acton Jeep dealership and had Wade Tyler help me with the process. He made the experience extremely enjoyable and understandable. I love my car so far and there is no doubt I will be recommending him and his dealership to people looking for some new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2018 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your business and your kind review. Good luck with your new vehicle. CWH

August 12, 2018

"Awesome first car buying experience "

- Mary465

Wade was a huge help to us while we decided on a first vehicle for our son. He was patient, very knowledgeable and efficient. And, he went above and beyond to locate the car we wanted. He was honest and straightforward. Car buying can be stressful, but Wade made sure we were comfortable with our decisions. I highly recommend him. And, the folks in the business office were great, too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marian Dirienzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eva Kraus
August 08, 2018

"Quick and simple "

- Sgoodwin18

Samson was awesome to work with. Made it easy and simple for us. We’ve bought from him in the past and had the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 07, 2018

"Great Honest Dealership!"

- Dalak

This is my second new Jeep purchase, but 6th vehicle purchase over 15 years from this dealer. They are always honest and fair. Wade and Dennis helped me order my latest Jeep Wrangler and kept me informed as to when it would arrive. The price was fair with none of the typical "car sales tactics" to squeeze me for more money. I have also always received fair trade-ins throughout the years. The owner is present often and their employees have many years of service. Thank you Dennis and Wade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Arsenault
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 05, 2018

"Great experience for first Jeep."

- mattc

I recently had a great experience at Acton Jeep. I bought my first Grand Cherokee and my father bought his first Cherokee from Wade Tyler. We found Wade very knowledgeable, responsive, and sincere. I highly recommend Acton Jeep - ask for Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Repeat customer x3"

- CC220

This is my second Jeep I got through Acton CJD. I keep going back because the process is very easy and honest. Wade is great and knows how to make you feel good about your decision and will do his best to make you the best deal that will work for you. I have recommended this dealership to several friends and family members as well. My boyfriend got his Wrangler from them as well with the same stress-free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirk Schroll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wade Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Drove 50 minutes just to go here"

- KyleF

After being denied by 4 other Jeep dealerships including the one I purchased my car from (Foss Cars, don't shop there, they're terrible) for service to repair an AC leak that had been present since I bought my car. Again, I cannot stress enough don't go to Foss. I was able to book a same week appointment on the weekend, in the morning, to get my car fixed. I was told by other dealerships it would be a multiple day fix and I'd most likely need a rental car. Acton CDJR was able to fix the issue in under and hour and get me on my way. I know where I will be coming for my next service appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rand
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 398 results