Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

402 Lifetime Reviews

196 Great Road - Route 2A, Acton, Massachusetts 01720 Directions
Sales: (978) 263-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

402 Reviews of Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2019

"Great Service Served Up Quickly"

- Music

Though I travel the country, I always come back to Acton Dodge Jeep Ram! The sales team is always a pleasure to work with. Samson Moses is a thoughtful and knoweldgable salesman. Thank you Samson! I've been to other Chysler dealerships for service, but none even come close to the customer care I receive here. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
5.0
January 27, 2019

"Acton Chrysler has ZERO common courtesy. Beware."

- mt7mlk

Acton Chrysler had a good price for the vehicle I was going to purchase. I was in contact with the internet sales rep, who was for all intents and purposes adequate at her job. She called me and we exchanged info. I then emailed her and told her I was on my way for the vehicle we discussed. She knew I was only interested in that vehicle specifically. I also told her it takes upwards of 45 min for me to get there. Instead of letting the sales team that someone was travelling a good distance to possibly purchase a specific vehicle, I got to the dealership and spent 15-20 minutes there before anyone even spoke to me. Finally, a gentleman asked if I needed something and I told him I needed to speak with the lady I spoke with on the phone. She finally came out, by this time I had been there at least 20-25 min. She got another salesman to help me who by his own admission was busy with another client. He asked to make a copy of my license etc. The internet lady told him the vehicle I was interested in and when after 30 min we were finally walking out to the car to drive it, another salesman walked up and said "i just sold it, I'm about to write it up" No heads up, nothing. So I drove 2 hours on a Sunday afternoon for nothing. Common courtesy or good business practice would have said that the head sales team should've been aware that I was on the way for that vehicle and at least gotten a chance since I have no doubt I had told them I was on my way long before the other customer decided to buy it. I will certainly not be going back to Acton Chrysler because clearly they don't have peoples best interest at the forefront. It was all about how fast can we sell and too bad if you were driving from out of town. Clearly the integrity of the people working there is a very low bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria and Jean
Jan 27, 2019 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, I am very sorry this car was being sold today as you arrived to see it. We had reduced prices for the weekend, were over run with customers today and our staff was unable to reach out to you during your drive to Acton. This is embarrassing and always painful but it can occasionally happen despite our best efforts. Every car is for sale and we have 10 salespeople all doing their very best to match customers with cars. To offer amends, we will comb our supply network, see if we can find the same combination Pacifica for you and pass it along at our cost as a courtesy. Please let me know if this of interest. Again, I really do apologize. coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com

January 25, 2019

"Got me a great van"

- Isaac

Got hooked up with a good van and couldn’t be happier with how clean and smooth it ran they worked with me after I bought to make sure everything was fine tuned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carey
Jan 25, 2019 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We take every review very seriously. However, I have read Matt Carey's communications with you in advance of your visit and I find no ambiguity in the mathematics he presented. The math you agreed to before your trip to Massachusetts seems identical to what you paid when you visited us. New York is certainly a long way from Acton Massachusetts to come to purchase a vehicle. The potential for misunderstanding can increase in a long distance transaction. We do apologize for your frustration over the delays you experienced when you were here, but we do not charge for "preparation". We do have a modest documentary fee which every customer pays and perhaps that is what you are referring to. It was clearly reflected in the math Matt sent you before you came to visit us and pick up the vehicle. If there is some other aspect to this transaction that you feel we are missing in our review, please do not hesitate to let me know. coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com

December 30, 2018

"Extremely Satisfied Customer!"

- KaitlinLG

I wouldn’t go anywhere else! My mother had such a great experience here and working with Wade. My brother then purchased his truck at Acton CJR and had another fantastic experience working with Wade so when it was my turn for a new car there was no question where I was going! Acton CJR was my first and only stop and I left one very happy customer. This was hands down the best dealership and sales experience I’ve ever had. Wade was someone you could trust, was transparent and extremely patient, and I knew I’d be getting the best deal, and I did!! This dealership honestly makes you feel like family. I am so happy with my new Jeep and I can thank Wade, Eva and Acton JCR for such a painless and enjoyable car shopping experience. THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Marian Dirienzo
5.0
Bill Cunningham
Other Employees : Eva
October 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- kv1818

After the horrific experience I had at 495 Jeep, I was afraid to try another Jeep dealership. I initially spoke with Hannah and I told her about my experience at 495. She answered all of my questions and then put me in touch with Shawnee, who was very honest and truly helpful. I went down to the dealership that weekend and both Hannah and Shawnee met with me and assured me I would not have the same experience as I did a few days prior. They were right. I worked with Brittany and she was terrific. She was highly knowledgeable of the vehicle and made me feel extremely comfortable. I love my Grand Cherokee and I can’t thank them enough for their professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah, Shawnee and Brittany
August 20, 2018

"Excellent"

- Ellen v

I worked with Sampson and he was terrific, Every one was very friendly and welcoming. I purchased my Jeep Friday and it was ready to go Monday,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
5.0
August 14, 2018

"Woman finally comfortable working with dealership on her own"

- Leslie.zales

I think the best accolade I can give Acton JEEP is that I can work directly with them to purchase a vehicle. They are honest, friendly, responsive and patient. I am so happy with Wade Tyler who took time to answer a lot of my questions and to also proactively share information about the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Arsenault
4.0
Wade Tyler
5.0
Coleman Hoyt
5.0
August 13, 2018

"Excellent first buying experience "

- BF’snewcar

I just got my first Jeep from the Acton Jeep dealership and had Wade Tyler help me with the process. He made the experience extremely enjoyable and understandable. I love my car so far and there is no doubt I will be recommending him and his dealership to people looking for some new wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Aug 14, 2018 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your business and your kind review. Good luck with your new vehicle. CWH

August 12, 2018

"Awesome first car buying experience "

- Mary465

Wade was a huge help to us while we decided on a first vehicle for our son. He was patient, very knowledgeable and efficient. And, he went above and beyond to locate the car we wanted. He was honest and straightforward. Car buying can be stressful, but Wade made sure we were comfortable with our decisions. I highly recommend him. And, the folks in the business office were great, too. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Tyler
5.0
Marian Dirienzo
5.0
Other Employees : Eva Kraus
August 08, 2018

"Quick and simple "

- Sgoodwin18

Samson was awesome to work with. Made it easy and simple for us. We’ve bought from him in the past and had the same experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results