Back

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Acton, MA

not yet
rated
409 Reviews

196 Great Road - Route 2A

Acton, MA

01720

Directions

409 Reviews of Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
November 04, 2021

Honest, responsive, kind and knowledgeable. What more could I ask for? This dealership is truly a pleasure to work with. We have purchased a car from them and get many of our cars serviced with them... More

by lizzie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVERYONE IS FANTASTIC!
August 14, 2021

I made an appointment for 9:20am to have my truck's oil changed and tires rotated. The service rep (I will not name names) was friendly enough. Since dealerships can take an hour or two to change oil, I More

by atomic40
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not wish to name
June 02, 2020

Finally a dealership that is in it for you. Matt and Stephan are some of the most professional and compassionate sales folks I've ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. I was very unsure abo More

by stephen.m
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Saia, Stephan Harasim
March 06, 2020

The process was quick and easy within 2 appointments 2 hours each I was outta there with the best car. Samson and Ethan are awesome More

by ervines1998
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan, Samson Moses
October 17, 2019

Got me back into my perfect car I am a diehard Mopar fan who loved my 2013 SRT8 Challenger. Unfortunately, when I had catastrophic engine failure, I thought my days of fast and fun c More

by Frank R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Dunn, Kendra Quinones
August 28, 2019

AMAZING EXPERIENCE One week ago I walked into this dealership and was immediately greeted by Samson Moses. He was professional. He made me feel comfortable and welcome, More

by Jeanne5678
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Ledoux, Samson Moses
June 30, 2019

Good experience never painless The dealership was second we visited to purchase a Jeep Cherokee.. The visit to the dealership closest to our home was unproductive and we gave Acton More

by Lenny
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Angelli, Gus Hildebrand, Marian Dirienzo
April 30, 2019

Great Service Served Up Quickly Though I travel the country, I always come back to Acton Dodge Jeep Ram! The sales team is always a pleasure to work with. Samson Moses is a thoughtfu More

by Music
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samson Moses
January 27, 2019

Acton Chrysler has ZERO common courtesy. Beware. Acton Chrysler had a good price for the vehicle I was going to purchase. I was in contact with the internet sales rep, who was for all intents and pur More

by mt7mlk
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victoria and Jean
Jan 27, 2019 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Mike, I am very sorry this car was being sold today as you arrived to see it. We had reduced prices for the weekend, were over run with customers today and our staff was unable to reach out to you during your drive to Acton. This is embarrassing and always painful but it can occasionally happen despite our best efforts. Every car is for sale and we have 10 salespeople all doing their very best to match customers with cars. To offer amends, we will comb our supply network, see if we can find the same combination Pacifica for you and pass it along at our cost as a courtesy. Please let me know if this of interest. Again, I really do apologize. coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com

January 25, 2019

Got me a great van Got hooked up with a good van and couldn’t be happier with how clean and smooth it ran they worked with me after I bought to make sure everything was More

by Isaac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Carey
Jan 25, 2019 -

Acton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We take every review very seriously. However, I have read Matt Carey's communications with you in advance of your visit and I find no ambiguity in the mathematics he presented. The math you agreed to before your trip to Massachusetts seems identical to what you paid when you visited us. New York is certainly a long way from Acton Massachusetts to come to purchase a vehicle. The potential for misunderstanding can increase in a long distance transaction. We do apologize for your frustration over the delays you experienced when you were here, but we do not charge for "preparation". We do have a modest documentary fee which every customer pays and perhaps that is what you are referring to. It was clearly reflected in the math Matt sent you before you came to visit us and pick up the vehicle. If there is some other aspect to this transaction that you feel we are missing in our review, please do not hesitate to let me know. coleman.hoyt@actonchrysler.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results