Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura Carland

Duluth, GA

4.7
594 Reviews

3403 Satellite Blvd.

Duluth, GA

30096

Directions

594 Reviews of Acura Carland

Sort by
June 26, 2021

"My wife took our MDX sh-AWD 2017 into the dealer for..."

- Murry1

My wife took our MDX sh-AWD 2017 into the dealer for service.They recommended coolant flush, so she said ok do it. When she got the car back, she was driving down the road she noticed the car was running HOT, she drove back to the dealer and they noticed the mechanic did not add enough coolant. So now I'm stuck with a car that ran hot. DO NOT have your car serviced at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some lady that needs customer service training
June 05, 2021

"The salesman I worked with (Bo Bryan) was very nice but..."

- Peter Efremenko

The salesman I worked with (Bo Bryan) was very nice but the dealership itself does not have the upscale feel. If there weren't Acura logos (and the Acura cars present, obviously) one would think it was a Honda dealer. I ended up buying a different upscale brand, partly because this dealer reinforced the anecdotal opinions I was getting from friends that Acura is not on prestige par with Lexus and the German brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Bryan
May 06, 2021

"Based on my previous car buying experiences, we were very..."

- Steve & Terri - Tennessee

Based on my previous car buying experiences, we were very apprehensive and suspicious dealing with sales people at a dealership. However, I discovered this is no ordinary dealership. After researching prices for my choice of vehicle, I found the 'no haggle' advertised price was very reasonable when comparing quality/condition of comparable vehicles. Charles Duncan was very accommodating in showing us inventory and providing Carfax info. NO PRESSURE TACTICS, made this a great car buying experience. The other staff was pleasant during our visit, as well. We will definitely be return customers. ---- Steve & Terri from Tennessee

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Duncan
October 03, 2020

"This was the best car buying experience I’ve had thus..."

- Charles B.

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had thus far. When Charles said he had me taken care of and ready to go, he meant that almost literally. My car was parked out front waiting for me when I arrived. Charles was exceptional throughout the whole process. I sat down with Ric to wrap up a few things in finance. He was also exceptional. I was outta there in 15mins. Fast. Easy. No worries or pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Duncan
5.0
August 18, 2020

"From the initial phone call, all the way to connecting my..."

- Sara Sillay

From the initial phone call, all the way to connecting my phone to the car, Wilbert was exceptional. He was kind and friendly but also very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wilbert Richardson
June 28, 2020

"Very pleasant experience, I worked with Bo Bryan who was..."

- better50

Very pleasant experience, I worked with Bo Bryan who was patient, and sincerely listened . The follow through was all there, very professional group of people. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bo Bryan
June 19, 2020

"Extremely pleasant experience, no pressure whatsoever...."

- Bill W.

Extremely pleasant experience, no pressure whatsoever. Charles Duncan was my sales representative, he was very patient, extremely knowledgeable, and made me feel very comfortable in my selection. I love my RDX.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Duncan
5.0
May 29, 2020

"Akuno is always exceptional. Very detailed and make you..."

- Eugene Peprah

Akuno is always exceptional. Very detailed and make you feel very well taken care of. He gives you the best service advise. Doesn't pressure you to complete the any job.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Akanu Ozozu
5.0
May 28, 2020

"Great experience and friendly staff "

- Deena.gubran

We had an excellent service done we are customers there since 2006 - we trust the engineers there for taking care of us and our cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Guzman
5.0
Other Employees : Hector Hernandez
May 11, 2020

"Easy transaction. Very pleasant personnel. Delivery of..."

- elizabethgilead

Easy transaction. Very pleasant personnel. Delivery of the product during this time was an A+. The worker was extremely knowledgeable about all of the paperwork and explained every page

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Weiss
5.0
Other Employees : Melissa
1
...
1 - 10 of 594 results