About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura Carland

4.8

517 Lifetime Reviews

3403 Satellite Blvd., Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Sales: (770) 623-9211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

517 Reviews of Acura Carland

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Allie1722

Last weekend, I purchased my third car with Acura Carland and I have to say, there has been a complete turn around here. Previous experiences had me not wanting to even step foot in this dealership, but I am SO glad I did! I walked in not expecting much, but not only were they able to help with concerns I had with my old car, they were able to get me into a new one that fit all of my needs. Thank you Robert, Jimmy, and Primavera for taking care of me and making me feel apart of Acura Carland. I honestly can not say enough amazing things about you all. I also have to mention that the service department is great as well. I had an issue with my apt. complex and parking the loaner car and Lakisha took care of it, no questions asked. Thank you again Acura Carland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Primavera, Robert, Lakisha, Jimmy Ore
January 11, 2018

"Easy and comforting experience. "

- Number84

Charles was incredibly responsive and helpful, from my first online inquiry through the completion of the sale. He was knowledgeable about the RDX I purchased, and very personable. He even sat with us to talk football while we waited for the finance dept to finish up. Speaking of, my experience with Acura Carland’s finance department was the fastest and easiest I’ve experienced. At no point did I feel pressured or smothered. For a smooth process and quality vehicle, I recommended checking this place out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Duncan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Weiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 02, 2017

"Hugh K is the man!!"

- Chicabitter

Hugh Kronitz is a true pleasure to work with! He is genuine, Personable, trustworthy, and makes the stressful car buying experience enjoyable! Our family will definitely use Hugh again and pass his name on to our friends as well! What a great guy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugh Kronitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Pleasant experience "

- applady

Our car buying experience at Acura Carland was a very pleasant, satisfying one. We knew what we wanted for our vehicle, and after giving our salesperson-who had been recommended to us-our specifics, he was able to meet our expectations with vehicles at the dealership. All in all, our dealings were handled expertly and hassle-free. We are very appreciative of the overall professionalism with which we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Weiss
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Hugh Kronitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2017

"Very Happy customers "

- Happy buyers

We bought our Pre-owned Acura MDX from Justin Breedlove in August. It was great working with Justin and associates. Two months later our car did not start so we had it jumped and went right to the Acura Dealership. Within an hour we were on our way home as happy customers. Brian checked right away and said it was a battery. He also went above and beyond and put air in our tires. We got to visit with Justin who made sure everything went smoothly. The service tech who checked us in was delightful, I think Jennifer. So glad we bought our new car at Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Breedlove
October 02, 2017

"Happy Ending to a Total Loss Accident"

- 2013Nissan

We visited Acura Carland to see a specific car in hopes of replacing the same make / model / year / style that has been lost to us in an accident. Our goal was to keep within the set budget designated by insurance, replacing like with like. Omid "Hope" Atlassi came out to greet us, and the car was already pulled up to view. Omid was the perfect host, showing us all the features, answering our questions, and making note of our concerns. After deciding we liked the car, Omid worked with us to get as close to our set budget as possible and made sure our concerns were addressed as part of the sales arrangement. He was frank and honest, keeping us informed throughout the process, and personally ensuring that our experience was positive under the circumstances, We would definitely return to Acura Carland in future and recommend it unreservedly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid "Hope" Atlassi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2017

"I recommend "

- Mel

I had a nice experience and appreciate Hope and Shannon working with me to find the right car for me . The customer service was awesome. Great staff !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid "Hope" Atlassi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shannon Kochan is awesome!, Anthony Caraballo
September 19, 2017

"Warning "

- SyA

Warning Warning Warning. Today September 19th 2017 I took my Acura MDX to Acura Carland as usual to get my oil change and transmission fluid drained but when I got home I've noticed that I have a sever oil leak, knowing my car's history that it never had any existing oil leaks what so ever. If I had any prior oil leaks it would have been noted on my service receipt as i have been getting my oil chance there since I got this car. So I went it back for the service team to look at my vehicle but now they claim it's an oil pump seal leak which i didn't have before specially when I took the car to them today it wasn't leaking they refused to correct this issue at hand and gave me numerous of excuses why its leaking. I would advice you not to go to this location to get your car serviced unless you like being scammed. Below is a picture of my receipt there were no prior oil leaks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jose Guzman
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gil Michelson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Pierce
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 03, 2017 -

Acura Carland responded

Hello SyA, I want to apologize for any misunderstanding regarding your 2007 MDX. It is not unusual for a vehicle with over 250k miles to have slight oil leaks / seeping. Your vehicle did have a slight oil leak coming from the seal around the oil pump. As I stated earlier this is not unusual for a vehicle that is 10yrs old with 250k plus miles. Please let up know if we can assist you in the future. Thank You, Hugh Kronitz Mgr.

September 14, 2017

"Professional and respectful of your time"

- Robert Whitfield

Our salesperson, Hope, was well prepared for our visit, and really knew his product, taking time to fully demonstrate our cars capabilities and it's complex computer technology interface. If you looking for an Acura, highly recommend this dealer and Hope Atlassi as your sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid "Hope" Atlassi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- Kamran1968

I will definitely buy another car from here. I also hope I don't have to replace my battery & Brakes after the purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid "Hope" Atlassi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results