Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Boardman

Boardman, OH

5.0
17 Reviews

883 Boardman Canfield Rd

Boardman, OH

44512

Directions

17 Reviews of Acura of Boardman

Sort by
October 23, 2020

"The service department is the best around and Gage my..."

- Stan

The service department is the best around and Gage my salesman did a outstanding job! I love my new car! I would recommend this dealership to my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage
January 30, 2020

"Great Sales Team"

- jmatthews79

Very fair, easy to work with, made the process simple. Ross and Felix were incredibly helpful and made the trade in process extremely easy. Will be my first call going forward.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Felix
January 21, 2020

"I had the pleasure of working with Mike at Acura of..."

- Tosha

I had the pleasure of working with Mike at Acura of Boardman. I would like to thank him and Ross (manager) for their assistance in finding the MDX that I really wanted. Mike made the purchase of my car as stress-free as possible and he was very accommodating. Acura of Boardman is all about customer satisfaction. They really value their customers and it shows. I truly appreciate Mike’s help. I can’t thank him enough!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Ross
December 27, 2019

"Mike is awesome! He helped me find a car I love! Not only..."

- mark

Mike is awesome! He helped me find a car I love! Not only that but one that I feel safe in that I can afford. You can trust Mike. Easy, smooth, and fun car buying process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
December 25, 2019

"Best place to purchase!!! Mike was helpful and got me..."

- Reviewebyangie

Best place to purchase!!! Mike was helpful and got me approved! Didn’t have much credit but Johnny Litman in finance got it done!!! Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike,Johnny
August 09, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- tsoom

I have nothing but nice things to say about my salesman, Bobby, or any of the people I dealt with. They streamlined the process for me. When I got there after making the deal on the phone, they had everything ready to go. So it was a matter of signing a few papers and getting my car. I want to add that I am in PA. I bought the car in Ohio and they even made that easy, shipping my plate, my registration, etc. to AAA in PA. I also will let you know that I tried the other Acura dealers; Bairel, Spitzer and their deals were not as good as the one Acura of Boardman gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and the finance mamager too
July 31, 2018

"Beware!"

- Reggie

This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. I called this dealership looking for a price on a vehicle. We agreed on a price and it was even the best price offered. I drove almost an hour to go to the dealership to drive the car and finalize the deal. I even sat down with the sales manager, Ross and arranged to get the car. The next day, the sales person called me to get my application for credit and then called later to tell me that the manager, Ross, cancelled the deal. Apparently, they wanted more more!!! I called the sales manager who explained to me that he was upset because I had called another dealership and asked them if they could beat his price, however, I called him and made a deal based on the price another dealer gave me and he had no problem when it was reversed. Either way the dealership wasted days of my time and in the end made false deals and promises they never intended to keep. Beware if you shop this dealership. They are honest in their dealings or offerings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don (salesman), Ross (Sales manger)
July 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Wald2

Had a great experience with Acura of Boardman and the purchase of my 2018 RDX. Ross was the sales manager and Bob Whetstone was my salesman - I would highly recommend this store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Bob, Johnny
June 12, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Mike

Absolutely the worst dealership I have been to. Was looking at a vehicle only to find out AFTER they ran all our financial information that what we were looking at had been sold. Then try selling us something else with 35,000 more miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 12, 2018

"Never pull in their lot"

- jbigger

Sold us the biggest piece of ,,, On the lot and won't stand behind the problems they sold us. Now we're stuck with a 500 plus payment and repair bills kbowing they sold us a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
1
1 - 10 of 17 results