About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Boardman

3.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

883 Boardman Canfield Rd, Boardman, Ohio 44512 Directions
Sales: (330) 726-2668

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Acura of Boardman

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"Above and Beyond"

- tsoom

I have nothing but nice things to say about my salesman, Bobby, or any of the people I dealt with. They streamlined the process for me. When I got there after making the deal on the phone, they had everything ready to go. So it was a matter of signing a few papers and getting my car. I want to add that I am in PA. I bought the car in Ohio and they even made that easy, shipping my plate, my registration, etc. to AAA in PA. I also will let you know that I tried the other Acura dealers; Bairel, Spitzer and their deals were not as good as the one Acura of Boardman gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and the finance mamager too
July 31, 2018

"Beware!"

- Reggie

This dealership is very dishonest and deceitful. I called this dealership looking for a price on a vehicle. We agreed on a price and it was even the best price offered. I drove almost an hour to go to the dealership to drive the car and finalize the deal. I even sat down with the sales manager, Ross and arranged to get the car. The next day, the sales person called me to get my application for credit and then called later to tell me that the manager, Ross, cancelled the deal. Apparently, they wanted more more!!! I called the sales manager who explained to me that he was upset because I had called another dealership and asked them if they could beat his price, however, I called him and made a deal based on the price another dealer gave me and he had no problem when it was reversed. Either way the dealership wasted days of my time and in the end made false deals and promises they never intended to keep. Beware if you shop this dealership. They are honest in their dealings or offerings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don (salesman), Ross (Sales manger)
July 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Wald2

Had a great experience with Acura of Boardman and the purchase of my 2018 RDX. Ross was the sales manager and Bob Whetstone was my salesman - I would highly recommend this store!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross, Bob, Johnny
June 12, 2018

"Horrible experience "

- Mike

Absolutely the worst dealership I have been to. Was looking at a vehicle only to find out AFTER they ran all our financial information that what we were looking at had been sold. Then try selling us something else with 35,000 more miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave
June 12, 2018

"Never pull in their lot"

- jbigger

Sold us the biggest piece of ,,, On the lot and won't stand behind the problems they sold us. Now we're stuck with a 500 plus payment and repair bills kbowing they sold us a lemon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
March 20, 2018

"Never buy a car from this dearlership"

- 25xritter

Bought a used car from them and they lied about the warranty! They never even look mechanically at my car. I paid full price to fix it and it broke again and would not honor warranty. Would have to drive 8 hours back to that lousy dearlership to get it fixed. Never buy a car from this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross
November 03, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Mommyof2OSU

Acura of Boardman delivers! During my purchase of my pre-owned Acura there were a few items that needed attention and they took care of them right away! When I came in to pick up my MDX it was perfect, the paperwork was ready to go and I was in and out. Since then I’ve had the pleasure of working with their service department and am blown away by their staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry, Ross, Marc
May 11, 2017

"Great store, great staff! "

- Stocktrader1

I've purchased both new and used vehicles from Acura and they have always provided me with great service! Highly recommend them to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Here, Erin
June 08, 2016

"One of the best to deal with "

- mommyof2

I have purchased my 3rd Acura from Acura of Boardman and my experience was as wonderful, as always! I have had multiple friends and family purchase from here and their experience has been similar. My vehicles are serviced in their service department as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Harris
March 24, 2016

"Very Happy with our New Car."

- Kevin Miles

I am very pleased with the Salesman , John Litman.He was very good at getting us our new car. We are very happy with everything and all of the people that work at the Acura of Boardman. We highly recommend them for your Car and Vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Litman.
1
1 - 10 of 12 results