Back

Acura of Boston

Brighton, MA

4.8
569 Reviews

1600 Soldiers Field Rd

Brighton, MA

02135

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 569 reviews

November 18, 2022

The service from Acura of Boston is the best. The only reason I give 4 stars rather than 5 stars, is due to the pricing. Repairs here are pricier than if I went to a local mechanic, but, I know I More

by Ebletzer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gandolfo, Jonathan Zannini
November 08, 2022

Great customer service and smooth processes. Much better experience than most dealerships that I have been to. More

by Liam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ari shehaj
November 01, 2022

Clean place service reps very helpful and mindful of you and your vehicle. They go the extra mile to help you. More

by M. M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gandolfo, Jonathan Zannini, Peter Mark
October 23, 2022

Second time buying a car from Acura of Boston, excellent experience once again. Easy process More

by Paul
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fleming
October 11, 2022

Acura always takes good care of me and my car. It has been a pleasure to own two Acuras and have them serviced at Acura of Boston for many years. More

by cyutkowitz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gandolfo
October 01, 2022

Prompt, professional, friendly- always a pleasure to get my car serviced at Acura of Boston More

by Maurahamilton
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Gallimore
September 29, 2022

The representative Anthony Aliaga was excellent and helped in everything. The job was done well and car finally performs as it should. The dealer also washed the car and that is a nice touch. More

by Kevin62byrne
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Aliaga
September 17, 2022

Friendly professional staff, Jay Dwyer was excellent and made the experience simple. He deserves all the credit. More

by Noname
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dwyer
September 14, 2022

Justin was a pleasure to work with. Any questions that I asked were answered without hesitation. Justin was very professional and kind during each phone conversation and in person meeti More

by gharriswest
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 10, 2022

We are very pleased with the service you provided. Peter was very professional, respectful and helpful. More

by nvalsky
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results