Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Boston

Brighton, MA

4.8
349 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1600 Soldiers Field Rd

Brighton, MA

02135

Directions

349 Reviews of Acura of Boston

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"We have been going to the same dealership for about 25..."

- Linda Callan

We have been going to the same dealership for about 25 years so clearly we are LOYAL customers! The service was excellent and the service Manager At Acura of Boston, Peter Mark, is a STAR. He always takes superb care of us. Thank you! Linda & John Callan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mark
5.0
October 21, 2020

"I have had my Acura vehicles serviced at Acura of Boston..."

- Pakcobra

I have had my Acura vehicles serviced at Acura of Boston / Bernardi for 20+ years and been very satisfied with their work. I have just started to have my Honda Accord services there as well, and am extremely satisfied. They are personable, professional and stand behind their work. I give them an 11 out of 10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mark
5.0
October 20, 2020

"Great experience. Came in for service on TLX. Was quick..."

- thomas.evans

Great experience. Came in for service on TLX. Was quick a and informative while I waited. Room was clean and people obeying social distancing. Will go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Tay
October 19, 2020

"As always great service! Peter is great and he does a..."

- Angela Nunez

As always great service! Peter is great and he does a great job making sure that everything is Check in my car. The service was fast and excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mark
5.0
Kevin Hosein
5.0
October 17, 2020

"Excellent and efficient service visit. Andy is a real..."

- Pat

Excellent and efficient service visit. Andy is a real pro. Great communication, on time delivery, and really nice to get everything done (including state inspection) done in one stop. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bautista
5.0
October 11, 2020

"Thank to Catherine for help me and my wife to go through..."

- Nimorl Som

Thank to Catherine for help me and my wife to go through my New ACURA RDX A-Spec. We are very happy and satisfaction and recommend to my friends for next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Kohlker
4.0
Kevin Hosein
4.0
October 11, 2020

"It's always a pleasant service experience at Acura of..."

- Tom F.

It's always a pleasant service experience at Acura of Boston. They do what they say they are going to do and prices are fair for a dealership. AOB strives for excellence and customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Zannini
5.0
October 10, 2020

"Randy was extremely helpful, provided me all the..."

- Banwait

Randy was extremely helpful, provided me all the information I was looking for. He helped me evaluate the options and guided me to make the decisions that I was comfortable with and would be best for me in the longer run. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bautista
5.0
October 08, 2020

"Bob was helpful and efficient. He got me in snd out..."

- Prosky

Bob was helpful and efficient. He got me in snd out quickly. I appreciate the great service. There is nothing else to say. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gandolfo
5.0
October 08, 2020

"One of the best experiences I have had yet purchasing a..."

- Tiffany

One of the best experiences I have had yet purchasing a vehicle. No slick sales games or aggravation. Thank you Edward, Kevin and team! Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Martens
5.0
Kevin Hosein
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 349 results