Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Acura of Boston

Brighton, MA

4.8
440 Reviews

1600 Soldiers Field Rd

Brighton, MA

02135

Directions

440 Reviews of Acura of Boston

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"It was a pleasure-as usual. Although it usually takes a..."

- Jess

It was a pleasure-as usual. Although it usually takes a little longer than expected I did ask them to check a few things and it was very comfortable waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard
June 04, 2021

"I’ve been coming here for over 2 decades. They are..."

- Drew0147

I’ve been coming here for over 2 decades. They are efficient and very helpful. And having a newly washed car when you leave is a nice bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Zannini
5.0
May 30, 2021

"Promising customer-friendly service alone is not..."

- Mira and Janusz

Promising customer-friendly service alone is not sufficient anymore. You need to personalize the customer experience. And this is what Jay Dwyer does and he does it very well. He is an expert in the field. You will learn a lot about cars from Jay. He is modest and knows that the business success is a teamwork; he introduced us to Jonathan Zannini, service consultant, welcoming us warmly during a brief facility tour. At the end, if you want to find unbiased testimonials, talk to people who are waiting for their cars being serviced. You will find a lot of satisfied customers. Mira and Janusz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Dwyer
5.0
May 30, 2021

"Great service once again. They do a wonderful job with..."

- joespinale

Great service once again. They do a wonderful job with keeping me informed and everyone there is so helpful. Peter Mark and the team is always consistent with honest, quality service. While the wait was longer than I anticipated, everything was completed and it's always a great experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mark
5.0
May 24, 2021

"Nothing but good things to say. Aubrie went above and..."

- Kstru

Nothing but good things to say. Aubrie went above and beyond to get my car to me quicker than expected. They were also able to get me the color I wanted even though it was off the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrie Cross
May 22, 2021

"Finance manager should pay what a trade in is worth..."

- Towersnwings

Finance manager should pay what a trade in is worth rather than play games. Most people do their homework or have a smart phone in front of them when purchasing a vehicle. Finance managers low balling makes the dealership look sketchy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Dume
May 21, 2021

"Quality Work, Honesty, Trustability, Fairly Priced. I’ve..."

- andrewkrassin

Quality Work, Honesty, Trustability, Fairly Priced. I’ve Been To All 4 Of The Local Acura Dealerships And These Are The Only People I Will Bring My Car To. The Other 3 Were Dishonest And Incompetent. Love Bernardo Acura Service Dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gandolfo
5.0
Peter Mark
5.0
Other Employees : Brian : Service Director
May 21, 2021

"Excellent service as usual from Peter Mark. Always great..."

- Ara

Excellent service as usual from Peter Mark. Always great service. Very helpful and friendly he always takes good care of my car and my wife’s car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gandolfo
5.0
Peter Mark
5.0
May 20, 2021

"Excellent support from Peter Mark in the service..."

- Rob

Excellent support from Peter Mark in the service department as always. He kept me up to day with progress over the course of the day and feedback on future service items to consider.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Mark
5.0
May 19, 2021

"Clean facility, efficient and friendly service..."

- Superman

Clean facility, efficient and friendly service representative who is able to complete the work as promised. Bathroom is nice and clean. Free bottle water is a plus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gallimore
1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results