Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura of Fremont

Fremont, CA

2.0
20 Reviews

5700 Cushing Parkway

Fremont, CA

94538

Directions

20 Reviews of Acura of Fremont

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Great sales lady’s and reasonable deal; after bought our..."

- luktravel

Great sales lady’s and reasonable deal; after bought our vehicle our sales lady’s was really kindly to teach my parent in law to operate the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branda
March 30, 2021

"Do not go here. Our car started having issues after the..."

- sj

Do not go here. Our car started having issues after the servicing we got from them. Had to spend another 200 dollar to get things fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Random guy
February 02, 2021

"-Went for an oil change and after that my garage floor..."

- shrimant

-Went for an oil change and after that my garage floor had around 250 ml of oil spill within a day -Guess what the drain plug was hand tighten -I asked the service manager about my side windows padding and noise coming from there, guess what the mechanic imagined that there is no issue at all and would not even listen to me ....by the way the service manager was ALEX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
December 16, 2020

"Horrible customer service. Was never approached once and..."

- Jessica M

Horrible customer service. Was never approached once and when I did once I got a creepy vibe from the worker. Definitely never going back. Felt disrespected and judged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
September 10, 2020

"Absolutely impossible to reach the finance department..."

- irisstark

Absolutely impossible to reach the finance department over the phone. Nobody picks up or returns calls. I left them voice messages - no luck. Wrote an email - no answer. I bought a car with a bumper to bumper insurance. Then had trouble canceling it with them. After the cancelation of contract they were supposed to return the money to the lender. 2 months passed. They didn't. And looks like I'll have to spend my time again to come to them in person and ask xxx, cause they don't pick up a phone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one answers
March 10, 2020

""It's ok to not agree on price of the product but that doesn"

- bummedout

"It's ok to not agree on price of the product but that doesn't mean you treat potential customer badly" This was already posted on a Google review, but I second this as a separate occasion. The more I think about how my parents were treated by a sales manager at the Fremont Acura, the less I want to do with what Acura represents. If the sales manager wanted to give a great price, we need to figure out a better way of communicating this that doesn't end in an argument with the clientele. Considering this was the interaction we received at the start, I don't want my parents enduring this later down the road, when or if they'll become an Acura customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
January 14, 2020

"Never again."

- billya60

Bought a used car there last week. Picked it up, drove it 81 miles, Low oil light came on. Checked the oil- the notice should have said BONE DRY SUCKER. I mean the oil didn't register at all. Four quarts later, still hasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember. Branda was sales rep.
October 16, 2019

"This is the worst place to buy a car. They took our money..."

- Carolina

This is the worst place to buy a car. They took our money and sold us a car without having the title under their names or in their possession. Since June when the car was purchased we haven't received the title and we can't drive the car as the tabs are expired. The WORST dealership ever seen. The front desk people lie to you about the managers, who do not take responsibility for the issues but they leave you in the limbo.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the front desk and service manager
December 27, 2018

"Rude and unprofessional "

- Acuracarguy

Alex the Sales Manager was very rude and unprofessional when I was just looking for an upgrade. He sounded so arrogant and made me feel as if I was owning a scrap vehicle and was not ready to move an inch from his stand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 02, 2018

"Extremely disorganIzed and hostile attitude "

- wtc8208

COMPLETE WASTE OF TIME, DISORGANIZED and HOSTILE ATTITUDE from the manager JAY!! Absolutely the worst purchasing experience ever! My fiance and I were here for an RDX and we managed to get a pretty good deal from the sales associate but they had absolutely ZERO communication between the sales and finance managers whatsoever! First day we were there we spent 3.5 hours and they ended up putting a higher number on paper than what we ultimately agreed on with their sales associate. The finance manager flipped out, raised his voice when we questioned him about the number. We explained then he made a seemingly correct adjustment so we signed. After we got home we tried to work out the numbers again with the loyalty rebate and realized there was a big mistake in their calculations again with an extra $1000. Second day we spent another 3 hours at the dealers waiting for the Finance Manager to correct the numbers. They explained that the higher manager who gave us our deal left early hence all the confusion. However they never apologized and put us to the blame when we complained to their sales manager, Jay, about the ridiculously long wait to have the number finally fixed. His attitude was very hostile and said he refused our business for which we have already paid for! Clearly he was completely clueless. He even said it was our problem for making the numbers confusing and they needed to take their time to “help”. Jay, if you guys hadn’t taken the responsibility to correct it, it would have been a scam that you guys could potentially be sued for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay
1
1 - 10 of 20 results