About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Huntington

4.8

567 Lifetime Reviews

359 West Jericho Turnpike, Huntington, New York 11746 Directions
Sales: (631) 470-6600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

567 Reviews of Acura of Huntington

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Great experience"

- RWA

A dealership that really values it’s customers. I first vame here a few years ago as I wasn’t really haooy with the other local Acura dealers, and they gave me a competitive price. As a repeat customer, they make a sale or lease very easy. I come in preparedd with other quotes, fair values, etc., but I don’t need to resort to that stuff, as they have always made me an offer to keep my business. Service is competitively priced (as dealers go), and even tires are sold at the same prices as the local tire shops.. If you’re in the market for an Acura, Huntington is the placee to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ford Trojanowski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hurd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Wiener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anneliese Maue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Del Rosario
January 10, 2019

"Bought pre-owned Acura RDX"

- kashiDave

Bruce Tolman was super friendly and put me at ease right away. To be honest, I just went there to get a test drive. I had a list of 5 different cars in this class that I was considering, and test drove all of them. The RDX was the right car for me. The price and trade in value Bruce gave me were both very fair, I ended up buying the first car I test drove. Honestly I was not expecting to get the best deal from a car dealership, bit that's exactly what happened. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Tolman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Outstanding Dealership"

- SinghV

My wife and I leased our MDX through Michael Anthony, who was great. From the introduction to picking up the car, very professional, accountable & respectful. The finance manager, Anneliese Maue was very helpful & executed for us so well. We got what we were promised from the beginning. No surprises and will absolutely be doing business here going forward. Thank you both and the dealership itself! Best, Vikram and Jyothi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anthony
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anneliese Maue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"3rd vehicle from this dealership!"

- Kelle14

Just leased my 2019 Acura RDX , making that my 3rd vehicle transaction from this dealership. Dennis in sales was wonderful to work with. He was very informative, patient, kind and listened to/accommodated all of my needs. The sales manager Rob was also great to work with, he made the trade in of my prior vehicle a painless, seamless transaction (and gave a great price!). Anneleise has always been a pleasure to work with and makes the whole financial process simple, smooth and quick. Then there is Steve, Tom, Glenn and the rest of the amazing service crew at this dealership. They always go above and beyond for their customers, I really can’t say enough good things about them. I never have any worries when it comes to my Acura’s simply because this team is there. If you haven’t had your vehicle serviced here, or you are in the market for a new car...I highly recommend going here at least once and I bet you won’t want to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Frashet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Heiser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Hurd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anneliese Maue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dennis Delrosario
January 03, 2019

"Honest salesman and amazing shopping exeprience."

- zuhaib

I just bought New RDX 2019 from Salesman Mr Alam Kabir, pretty humble, down to earth person and he took his time to send me all the quotes (even though I just sent him emails) followed up on my request for 2 weeks and sent me online price quotes. Who do this kind of courtesy when salesman usually push buyers to come in 1st to disclose price quotes. I got weather mats ,wheel locks, cargo cover, cargo mat complimentary kudos to Finance manager Annellies! We bought warranties ,accessories and she even gave us discounted price on that stuff. Its my 11th car buying trip in 3 yrs, but hands down this time I dont felt like pushed, pressured or cornered to buy the car. Even Manager came and reassured me that this is the lowest price they can offer! It was so much better experience, There is also a worth mentioning thing, they have amazing expresso machine in the waiting area! Yummy treats and hot chocholate, water bottles! Its amazingly clean and well furnished dealership. I owned acura before and I can say it for sure that this dealership is at par with BMW and Mercedes dealerships. Not all Acura dealerships are built the same. If you want curtesy, respect and dont feel like ripped off just use this dealership. Its not always about the bottom price but the customer care .10/10 for Huntington Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anneliese Maue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alam Kabir
January 02, 2019

"excellent experience all around"

- december 2018 lease

We worked with Mohammad, who was fantastic to deal with each step of the way. Not only did he have extensive knowledge regarding the vehicle we were interested in, but also, he took extra steps above and beyond to make sure our experience was a positive one. He was patient with any questions I had, and incredibly responsive any time I or my husband reached out by phone while we were considering our options. We look forward to working with Mohammad again in the future. We also dealt with Joe Bellavia and Anneliese Maue, who helped to finalize our lease and happily assisted us in obtaining everything we needed expeditiously. The dealership generally is very pleasant to be in, offering refreshments and making visitors comfortable. Everyone was quite friendly and willing to assist however needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bellavia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anneliese Maue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mohammad Islam
December 17, 2018

"It was an unforgettable experience. "

- Garciarj3

I have visited several car dealers before and never met a product specialist like Michael Anthony. He works with you with whatever Your needs are. Thank you Michael!!!! God bless you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Anthony
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"New Tires"

- Marianne

I bought my RDX 2 years ago and all I can say is I have always had good experiences at this dealership. I bought my first set of tires recently and Matt gave me a great selection of brands and prices. I got the car when it was promised. The tires are great, what a difference. Everybody at Huntington Acura is nice. I would highly recommend this Acura Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Khait
November 30, 2018

"Happy"

- Steve117

Robert did a great job! Knowledgeable and friendly! Recommend highly. This is our fifth Acura and we will be getting a sixth as soon as we xan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Mclaren
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Wiener
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anneliese Maue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Great experience very helpful "

- WillRod305

Came from Orlando and bought a RDX ASpec and love the car great customer service would recommend this dealership really looking forward to future purchases. Great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohamad
1
...
1 - 10 of 567 results