About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Thousand Oaks

5.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

3945 Auto Mall Drive, Thousand Oaks, California 91362 Directions
Sales: (800) 978-9248

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Acura of Thousand Oaks

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2017

"Highly recommended "

- Stuff66

The staff at Acura Thousand Oaks was outstanding! Aaron, Steve, Frank, Paul and Bret made walking into a dealership fun! They had the car clean and ready for viewing before we signed any paperwork! That's customer service right there! UNFORTUNATELY, Acura Financial was unable to approve us! Even with a 695 credit score and $3,000 down for a 2018 standard TLX lease! The staff went above and beyond. They greeted us at the door, explained everything in detail and made us feel like humans and not just another potential sale. I only wish we would have been able to do business with them! Nevertheless, they earned the 5 star rating I gave them! Keep up the great work guys! I truly hope we can put the car of our dreams in our driveway in the upcoming future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Kester
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron, Paul
May 02, 2016

"2015 Acura TLX "

- TLX ACURA 2015

my worst buying experience my new TLX had 17 invoices spent 47 days in shop in six month of ownership. Good luck on your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Kriger
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris White
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sebastien Laposse
September 29, 2015

"Best Car Shopping Experience Ever!"

- Davidsotelo

Best car shopping experience ever. I've purchased BMWs and Mercedes before and this was my 1st time at an Acura dealership and let me tell you, I was impressed with the service. My sister traded in her car for a 2015 TLX, and everything went smoothly. Sebastien, James, and the sales manager Steven were great! We drove all the way from the San Fernando Valley because I had read all the other great reviews, and everyone was right. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kim
James Klein
Other Employees : Sebastien
February 27, 2014

"We just purchased a 2014 Acura MDX from Acura of Thousand..."

- Hatch5

We just purchased a 2014 Acura MDX from Acura of Thousand Oaks. This was the best experience we have ever had buying a car. We contacted various dealerships and Sam responded right away with the best price and he had the car that we wanted. We arrived at the dealership and Sam greeted us outside. We took the car for a test-drive and were blown away! He was very knowledgable about Acuras and the MDX. The finance department was easy going and the whole process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend Acura of Thousand Oaks and in particular Sam!! If you want to buy a top-rated car without haggling, and get the best price around, go to Acura of Thousand Oaks and ask for Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Motamedi
February 18, 2014

"I recently just purchases a 2014 Acura TSX from Acura of..."

- kw1986

I recently just purchases a 2014 Acura TSX from Acura of Thousand Oaks from Daniel Hyam and I must say this was by far the easiest car buying experience I have encountered. He was extremely patient with me as I tend to be very picky when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. He answered all my questions and made this experience so smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new vehicle to come here and ask for Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 10, 2014

"I recently helped my brother buy a used Volkswagen...."

- morganbleigh

I recently helped my brother buy a used Volkswagen. Daniel Hyam seemed sincerely interested in helping him find the car that would make him happiest - a contrast from the nearby Volkswagen dealership. It was my brother's first time buying a car and it seems like we spent two days at this dealership while Daniel answered all of his questions. My brother took the car on multiple long test drives as well as driving all the way to his mechanic in North Hollywood. He loves the car, and I'm glad he had such a non-adversarial experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Kester
January 09, 2014

"This is our 3rd Acura we have purchased here. I do not..."

- kvolpei

This is our 3rd Acura we have purchased here. I do not think we will ever go to another dealer. They make everything so easy. This was our first time to work with Sam and he was fabulous. He was friendly and helpful, even patient with explaining all the technology of the car to me. Thank you Sam, I love my Acura.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Motamedi
December 30, 2013

"Had a great experience. Sam made buying my new MDX easy...."

- NealMschneider

Had a great experience. Sam made buying my new MDX easy. He was able to beat the price of the other Acura dealers in area and worked with Brett the get me a finance rate that was lower than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Motamedi
December 04, 2013

"Purchased a new Acura 2014 MDX with Sam this past..."

- gibbyk

Purchased a new Acura 2014 MDX with Sam this past weekend. He was great to work with. Called multiple Acura dealerships, but Sam was the most professional and easiest to work with. Price was the best and service was Top Notch! Was in and out in a few hours and driving a wonderful new car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sam to all my family and friends. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Motamedi
August 13, 2013

"Not a friendly place at all. just a lot of wasted time. I..."

- ORomero

Not a friendly place at all. just a lot of wasted time. I really wasted 6 hours for nothing other than a upset stomach. The deal was over $1000 what I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Lehmann
Aug 27, 2013 -

Acura of Thousand Oaks responded

Dear ORomero, My name is Nikki Looper, Client Relations for Acura of Thousand Oaks. Your review was brought to our attention and I wanted to reach out to you. At Acura of Thousand Oaks our Client's Satisfaction is truly our highest priority. That being said, we apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory and we would like to rectify the situation. We have attempted to contact you multiple times but have not heard back from you. Our main line at the Dealership is (805) 371-5800, and my direct line is (805) 421-5270. Please do not hesitate to contact me or one of our Sales Managers; we would all be more than happy to assist you. Warm Regards, Nikki Looper Client Relations Acura of Thousand Oaks Direct: (805)421-5270 nicole.looper@silverstarauto.com www.AcuraofTO.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results