About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura of Troy

1.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

1828 Maplelawn Drive, Troy, Michigan 48099 Directions
Sales: (800) 721-9612

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Acura of Troy

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2018

"dealer did not fix my water reservoir "

- jdd

We were puzzled at our last service with G Platz as to why the washer solvent tank leaks low washer fluid telltale was illuminated when we brought vehicle in apparently, no one looked at the telltale or added any fluid if you would have, it would have leaked out tipping you off that there was an issue bigger than just low fluid we would have thought that you would have called us to apologize and to bring vehicle back so you could rectify the situation instead, Greg complained that we rated our visit so low and, no one has ever contacted us about our washer fluid reservoir very bad customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Platz
March 14, 2018

"Loved it"

- George

Love this place as much as one could love a dealership, always receive great service! I trust them that is why I continue to service my vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service
June 28, 2017

"horrible service"

- wageronme

Please see my Google review. Its about how they could not figure out how to have a tow company that was 5 blocks from them return a car back to me. So I had to call Acura Corp to get help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
shane and the general manager think his name was bob
October 06, 2016

"Unprofessionalism"

- avalans2

I scheduled service for my Acura TL then received a call as I am on my way to the dealer that they wouldn't be able to provide the services they promised. I understand that situations change so I rescheduled for another day. On the day of my second appointment , I took off work early just to get there on time but received the same phone call and and was told that they wouldn't be able to provide the services again. Just want to thank you for the overall level of customer service as I will take my business to a different dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shane
September 30, 2016

"Unprofessional Sales Members fighting for commissioned sales"

- tty558

The sales members aren't aware of the sales process and fight for clients coming into the door. Stay away from dealer for all reasons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Harvey
February 18, 2016

"Purchase of new MDX"

- acuraoftroy

The salesman was very professional and helpful in explaining all the new features of the MDX. The Service Manager was very friendly and we appreciated his assistance with our 2007 MDX. We would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Burguess
November 20, 2015

"Great buying experience"

- 12 Odyssey

I saw a vehicle online that I had inquired about via email (it was Sunday and they were closed, plus I live 4 hrs. away). I observed their hours for the following week and new that they opened at 8:30 Monday. I figured I might get a call back later that day, or maybe Tuesday? Low and behold my phone rang at 8:35 on Monday morning, all of my questions were answered promptly by the salesman Victor (who I highly recommend)! I was able to "reserve" the vehicle for 24hrs. which gave me enough time to get their and check the vehicle out in person. I ended up trading a vehicle in (which they gave me a very fair price for), the whole process was completed in a day. I left their with a big smile on my face, couldn't have been happier with the whole experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Burguess
August 20, 2015

"New Car purchase and service work."

- Happy Acura Owner

Great Dealership. Everyone there treats me like a king. Weather it is a new car purchase, service, or just questions, Acura of Troy employees are friendly and very helpful. I highly Recommend this Dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Greg, Tom, Jeff,
June 06, 2015

"Great experience"

- Dan2015

Purchased a new Acura MDX and the whole experience was great - no complaints. Excellent price, and wasn't pushy in making the sale, nor did I get ignored because of our age. You can tell they care when the sales person is willing to answer questions for you after you've had the car a few days and isn't earning a commission to talk to you at that point. They seem genuinely helpful and that they want to service their customers to the best level possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor
May 28, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- smt

I recently purchased by third new vehicle from Acura of Troy and, like my previous purchases, my experience was wonderful. They did not have the MDX I wanted on the lot but they tracked one down quickly without ever trying to talk me into a different vehicle that they had in stock. My salesperson kept me updated and was very helpful teaching me the new technology. I have used the service department for all my maintenance on my last two vehicles and will continue to do so with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoover Harvey
1
1 - 10 of 19 results