About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acura of the Rio Grande Valley

4.9

73 Lifetime Reviews

1201 East Expressway 83, San Juan, Texas 78589
Call (956) 475-3810

73 Reviews of Acura of the Rio Grande Valley

Sort by Write a review
December 22, 2018

"Jeff and the Acura Rio Grand Valley team were great to us!"

- Frank

Jeff was able to find the perfect car for us and went the extra mile in everything he did during the transaction! We are very appreciative and highly recommend him and his team for your car buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Lewis & Marla
December 06, 2018

"Excelente servico"

- irma mirelez

Gran experiencia comprando un vehículo, el servicio al cliente fue el mejor Marco fue mi vendedor fue muy amable supo escuchar y aclarar todas mis dudas. muy buena experiencia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Rodriguez
November 23, 2018

"Excellent service!"

- Ace31

Great experience purchasing a vehicle. Hassle free and quick! Customer service is one of the best in the RGV! Marco was my salesman and did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Denckla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marco
November 18, 2018

"Good experience, could work on a few things"

- carlosramos527

I bought a pre owned a vehicle from this dealer. The employees were very friendly and attentive and I was able to get my vehicle the same day. Jeff answered any questions I had and made sure the purchase went smoothly. The car is in great shape and is still running well. However, there were some issues I ran into. First and foremost, a big issue I had was communication. Sure everything before the purchase they answered my every need but afterwards it was very difficult to get a hold of someone. My windshield needed to be replaced but every time I would call either the person in charge wasn't available or they needed to transfer me to someone else. Finally got it replaced but there is a small scratch on it which the person said they'd reach out to me to get it replaced again. Have yet to hear from them. Same thing with the financial manager of my purchase. Gave me her personal number but when i reached out to her, no response. I have yet to get a response from her. Overall, my experience was good. Their customer service is really good and it wasn't a tedious process to get my vehicle. One thing I would recommend is to check everything under the hood and ask if you're not familiar. My car was given to me with very little coolant and it started overheating. It was a simple solution but at no point was I told that the car needed to have coolant added. This, in my opinion, is something the dealer should've taken care of prior to the sale. Work on your communication with customers post car purchase and you can definitely be a great dealership. Nonetheless, the car was amazing and the price was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Denckla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Lewis
November 13, 2018

"Excelente Servicio "

- Angie

Muy buena atención, escucharon mis necesidades , y en breve pudieron cumplirlas. Todo el personal de los distintos departamentos fueron amigables y atentos. Estoy muy satisfecha con mi vehículo y con el trato.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Rodriguez
November 05, 2018

"Excellent Experience"

- Becki97

This was a hassle-free purchase and everything requested to be corrected or taken care of was. I was very satisfied in dealing with Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Denckla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Lewis
November 01, 2018

"Worth it! "

- Yhinojosa

The customer service was amazing! Over all experience from beginning to end. David was great and helped me out so much. I love my new Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 16, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- julianmtz325

I was very impressed with my experience at the Rio Grande Valley Acura dealership. I was initially greeted by their welcoming staff and was guided through making the final decision of purchasing a car. Marco Rodriguez was incredibly knowledgeable and sought to ensure that the vehicle that I was interested in was right for me. He was patient, professional, and kind. My experience far exceeded expectations and am excited to own an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Rodriguez
October 16, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- cdlg7

This is my first Acura and I can not be more satisfied with my purchase. From the minute I arrived to when I signed my deal, everything was top notch. I want to thank David Gonzalez for helping me get the best deal I could've gotten. Thanks again for an excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gonzalez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Excellent customer service, hassle free service!"

- Tooth fairy

I was immediately entertained the minute I entered the dealership. Agents were quite friendly & helpful in assisting me find the perfect vehicle I wanted. I was given ample time to test drive with a very knowledgeable agent. It was a very positive experience, no wonder this was the 2nd car I got within the year in the same dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrea Vidal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jorge Wynter
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results