About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.7

179 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Sales: (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0 Turbo Ultimate"

- blc621

Everyone was great! I talked to salesman and explained exactly which vehicle I was interested in (including the color!) Within a short period of time, (fifteen minutes) they had found a match for me. It was in a different state - but was here the next day! The finance person explained different options and was very helpful in my selection of the option which was best for me. Buying a new car couldn't have been easier or faster!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis, Jeff Schaefer, Jason Redalen
November 19, 2017

"First Class"

- tnemmo

From start to finish, everything went better than expected. I would definitely do business there again. Everything about this dealership was first class, and deserves a five star rating...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
November 14, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- bapabear

Other than a missing navi car and 1 wrong key, all went very smoothly. Hyundai is a top of the line quality vehicle, Adamson represents it very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 12, 2017

"Good experience"

- temy84

It was a great experience actually. Staff is very friendly. Not pushy!. I felt they weren't as flexible in terms of pricing though. Actually had a similar, if not a slightly better, deal in Minneapolis but I went for this one since it was close to my residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
November 10, 2017

"Relax atmosphere"

- quinnelljane

This is our second vehicle leased in 2-1/2 months from Adamson Motors. We like to feel like we are not pressured or hassled when we go to shop for a new vehicle and with Adamson and Scott Stockinger we felt welcome and comfortable like we had bought from them for years. The entire process was relaxed and easy. We will definitely recommend Adamson to our family and friends. Blair and Jane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stockinger
November 09, 2017

"Dealership"

- clmurphy

They are friendly. Facility is clean. Service Department is efficient. I have dealt with this dealership for several years and have always been treated professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Lewis
October 31, 2017

"Best Car Purchasing Experience"

- hasanshabih

Adamson made everything so easy for me. From selecting the car to financing to delivery, everything was perfectly taken care of. I could not have been happier. I would like to especially mention Zohn Gbieor. He was helpful, friendly, kind from the start to the very end. He made sure we got everything the way we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zohn Gbieor
October 18, 2017

"Nice buying experience"

- skylift81

Easy straightforward able to get the car when I wanted really like my new car The salesman was great easy to work with hopeful I knew the answers to all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2017

"Adamson"

- miah.fogarty

Everything regarding the purchase process of my 2017 Sonata was seamless. Everything went well until it was time to pull the trigger. After I had signed my name to purchase the car, the final process had my girlfriend and I waiting at the dealership for a matter of hours. Everything other than this experience was very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
September 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- ferrer.alejandro

Personel was friendly and Dillon spent a lot of time with us to make sure that we were satisfied. He offered several options and adapted to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon O'Brien
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results