Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Adamson Motors

4.8

245 Lifetime Reviews

4800 Highway 52 North, Rochester, Minnesota 55901 Directions
Call (877) 644-5321

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

245 Reviews of Adamson Motors

Sort by Write a review
July 02, 2019

"Wonderful nice Staff"

- Barbara

I have always purchased new vehicles from Adamson Motors. The sales personnel are quite helpful. Jeff Schaefer has always exceeded my expectations in many ways. Jeff is brilliant knowledgeable kind and compassionate towards everyone...... Jeff gives his all to his customers and sales personnel. He gives me the best trade in value and new car price possible. I will always buy cars from only Adamson Motors. They have the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schaefer, John Potter
July 02, 2019

"Oil change"

- DennisN

Excellent price and service. Done in a timely manner. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Will definitely bring my vehicle back for maintenance and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boehm
Other Employees : Carson
July 02, 2019

"Attention to detail "

- DW

Generally happy with Adamson. Little hiccup this last time. Needed a flat fixed and door unlock sensor not working on driver door. Wanted any service bulletins and/or recalls checked. Did not receive any communication until car was ready. Only thing done was the flat tire fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 01, 2019

"Fabulous experience! "

- Megan

I did quite a bit of research, and I decided I wanted a Hyundai. However, when I looked up customer reviews, most Hyundai owners were upset with their dealerships not helping them... I went to Adamson because I read reviews online about how they were the best car dealership in town, and I wasn’t disappointed. Al was so great about answering all of my questions, getting me set up in my car, and letting me explore all of my options. I would definitely recommend Adamson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Pettey
July 01, 2019

"Awesome"

- Annie1972

Tim Lewis and Adamson motors are fantastic. They take the time to listen to their customers and find just the right vehicle for you. A very welcoming, no pressure dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boehm
5.0
Other Employees : Tim Lewis
June 29, 2019

"Great service"

- Susan

Always satisfied with the service at Adamsons. Nice to have option to bring in vehicle on the weekend! Would highly suggest this service center to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boehm
5.0
June 27, 2019

"Great. "

- Kathryn Ross

I got my oil changed, my tires rotated and brakes checked for free. And because I have an extended warranty the now present problem of a head problem will be fixed for free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boehm
5.0
Other Employees : Steve and Terry
June 27, 2019

"Courteous and helpful"

- New Ram owner

Tim Reynolds was both very knowledgable and courteous in reviewing the features of the Ram Laramie. A good price and the staff overall were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Reynolds and Jason Redalen
June 26, 2019

"Jeff Lansdowne was a great salesman to work with."

- Marion

Sales person was very knowledgeable and the price was a big incentive to buy. The Sonata is a great looking car and we were able to finance it quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Boehm
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Lansdowne
June 26, 2019

"My first car!"

- Jeep 2019 exp

I was able to find a great car that matched with my needs and the dealership was most willing to see what fits within my budget. They explained all functions of the vehicle and financing the car very well and were friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Reynolds, David Chesney
1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results