Back

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Clewiston , FL

5.0
9 Reviews

202 West Sugarland Highway

Clewiston , FL

33440

Directions

9 Reviews of Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
November 27, 2021

I had a great no hassle, no pressure experience buying my new Ram 1500, everything was very transparent with no hidden fees or strings attached, we were in and out in less than an hour with all of our needs More

by Jeffp1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garcia, Lupe, Ricky, Miguel Periera, Heinz, Neal, Detail Dept
Nov 29, 2021 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeff, thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Regards, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

November 27, 2021

Great team to work with. Really helped us out and went above and beyond to help us find the right truck More

by Jeffp1979
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lupe
Nov 29, 2021 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jeff, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. All the best, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

November 12, 2021

The people at the dealership treated us with lots of respect and were very kind! More

by rach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Kim Gross
5.0
Nov 12, 2021 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Regards, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

June 21, 2021

Easy transaction. Price of vehicle presented up front and sale concluded with limited haggling. No bait and switch tactics employed like other dealers I’d dealt with prior to making this purchase. Truck More

by still428
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
Jun 21, 2021 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

May 07, 2021

I wasn't talked down to like most mechanic shops do because I am female. That impressed me the most. The staff was kind, made the experience very pleasant. More

by yrubirdie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! All the best, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

April 18, 2021

We bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee a few months back. The car was beautiful and had all the bells and whistles, but is didn’t suit our needs. We traded it in on a Bighorn Ram, David, Miguel, Ricky were so More

by Lori
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Coleman And Miguel
Apr 19, 2021 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Lori, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears David, Miguel, and Ricky really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Kind regards, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

December 04, 2020

Went into buy a new grand Cherokee. They didn’t have what we were looking for available so they searched other dealers and found exactly what we were looking for. We were not in town when the jeep was delive More

by Jan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Garcia, Lupu Forteza
Dec 07, 2020 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Jan, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Kind regards, The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

July 23, 2020

Oil Change Timely customer service. It was awesome because as soon as I pulled up they were already prepared for me. I didn't have to wait at all to get my s More

by natoshijones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Admin
5.0
Other Employees : Donald
Jul 28, 2020 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. The Alan Jay CDJR of Clewiston Team

May 15, 2020

Service Manager gave me an appointment, took vehicle in on time and completed work in a timely manner. No hassle, just good service. The service tech was cle More

by meac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Wallace
May 15, 2020 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business and will be here if you should need us again. Thank you. Sincerely, The Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results