Back

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula

Wauchula, FL

4.1
11 Reviews

1401 U.S. Hwy 17 S.

Wauchula, FL

33873

Directions
Sort by

11 Reviews of Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula

December 29, 2023

Picked up my truck to bring it to another shop to be fixed today after this repair shop had it for 4 months. I dropped it off and spoke with two different guys there and told them that, when i put it in More

by larkinjennifer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Spurlock
Jan 02, 2024 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

I appreciate you reaching out to us. Please know your review is taken very seriously by myself and the team here at Alan Jay CDJR of Wauchula. I invite you to contact me at your earliest convenience so I can learn more and help resolve this situation together. I hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, James Wilbanks , General Sales Manager, James.Wilbanks@alanjay.com

April 22, 2023

This is my second vehicle purchase at Alan Jay of Wauchula (which probably says it all). Great sales staff and management make it very easy to get the transaction done. Perfect delivery service. G More

by Bobby Bee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon King, DAS Admin
Apr 25, 2023 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review, Bobby. I am very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Sincerely, James Wilbanks , General Sales Manager, James.Wilbanks@alanjay.com

March 19, 2023

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional salesperson helped me find the right vehicle... Patient, and not pushy. More

by patti
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brentan McClenithan
Mar 21, 2023 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

Patti, thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, James Wilbanks, General Sales Manager, James.Wilbanks@alanjay.com

December 01, 2022

Customer service was great! Personal was very friendly and helpful! Dealership was clean and was greatly stocked with different vehicles to choose from! More

by Wanda37272wanda
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Spurlock, DAS Admin, Kim Gross
Dec 02, 2022 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay yours to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, James Wilbanks, General Sales Manager, James.Wilbanks@alanjay.com

November 06, 2022

fast service,informed of problem quickly. ..VERY HELPFUL,knowledgeable,very profreshional and seemed to really care.. More

by crazygpa2112
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
russel sanchez,bobby plumley,joel
Nov 08, 2022 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, James Wilbanks , General Sales Manager, James.Wilbanks@alanjay.com

Nov 08, 2022 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

Thank you so much for your great review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, The Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Wauchula Team.

July 28, 2022

They always treat me so well , I pass other dealerships to go here . It’s worth the 31 mile drive one way ! James and His crew are the best in the business ! You can’t go wrong by buying or servicing a veh More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Wilbanks
Jul 29, 2022 -

Alan Jay Chrysler Dodge Ram Jeep Of Wauchula responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, James Wilbanks , General Sales Manager, James.Wilbanks@alanjay.com

November 03, 2021

We went there for a Ram Recall and oil/ fuel filter service ( 1Nov 2021) was told by the lady at the service deck , with a very dismissive attitude that parts would not be available until Feb. No fu More

by Crochiere1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No name was offered
April 04, 2012

Thay meet You at the door they don.t pressure you but they inform you of ever bit of the car or truck and when You both agree on a price he makes sure you drive it before you sign the papers then after y More

by Robert Sovis
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Higgins
December 29, 2011

The salesman helped us find the vehicle that seemed right for us, even tho we went in to see something else. That also helped us save money. More

by jackfack
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
4
August 09, 2011

THE STAFF AT ALAN JAY CHRYSLER AND DODGE WAUCHULA WERE VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. BILL CAME TO SEBRING WITH THE CAR WE WERE INTERESTED IN, THANK YOU FOR THAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYO More

by lkog
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BILL ALEXY KEITH SPURLOCK AND SONIA, Kevin Spurlock
1