Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula

Wauchula, FL

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1031 US Highway 17 N

Wauchula, FL

33873

Directions

10 Reviews of Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula

Sort by
October 12, 2020

"Took my Ford F150 in to fix 2 recalls. Service..."

- zzcope

Took my Ford F150 in to fix 2 recalls. Service receptionist said they would have to send it to Sebring and had no loaner for me or one I could rent. Good grief! A Ford dealership that can't install Ford recall fixes! The last thing I wanted is for some unknown person driving my truck to Sebring and back. No thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know the name of the lady at the service desk
Oct 27, 2020 -

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula responded

We are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your recent visit to our service department. If you would like to talk with one of our managers, we would like to explore this with you and come to a service resolution. Sincerely, The Alan Jay Ford Wauchula Team, Jonathan Aponte, Sales Manager and Mark Faye, General Manager.

January 17, 2019

"This place shouldn't represent Ford Co. "

- wesK

Place i to much below Ford standards, I was afraid to live my $70K truck to do any service! They can't do Coolant Test. When I asked to do it -They offer me test strip and ask me to do it myself. Place is very poor visually people are nice but everything looks like junkyard service. Sorry but I would not to recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Jennings
Jan 20, 2019 -

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership, wesK. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you. Sincerely, Jerry Cruz, General Sales Manager, jerry.cruz@alanjay.com

October 24, 2018

"Great dealership"

- KAK

Sales staff was outstanding. Delivered truck to my door. Very happy, even if i had to take the truck in for service the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Cruz
Oct 25, 2018 -

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience. Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Please always feel free to reach out if you need anything – be it sales or service! Sincerely, Jerry Cruz, General Sales Manager, jerry.cruz@alanjay.com

August 21, 2018

"they knew what I needed,an had it n stock.It was a great exp"

- na Na

No pressure.Just helpful,knowledge,an made the experience fun. Price was right as well.Thank you Alan Jay Wauchula Ford . Explained all the new tech

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gean Davis,and many more
Aug 23, 2018 -

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula responded

Thanks for the positive words. You're always welcome and we look forward to seeing you next time. Sincerely, Jerry Cruz, General Sales Manager, jerry.cruz@alanjay.com

February 22, 2018

"Purchased new care"

- Ling Ling

I was impressed with the knowledge and help I got when purchasing my new car. Salesman showed me the updated equipment and how to use it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Davis
Apr 17, 2018 -

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ling! -Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula Team Member

January 31, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Aleman863

The fact that there was no pressure to buy the car and help tremendously with the questions I asked I would definitely recommend it to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. DYAL
Apr 17, 2018 -

Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula responded

We appreciate the recommendation! Please come again! -Alan Jay Ford of Wauchula Team Member

July 30, 2011

"Being that this is the first car I've ever bought, We had..."

- garner09

Being that this is the first car I've ever bought, We had a great experince. I would recommend them to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell & Brian
July 29, 2010

"Thank you very much to Tommy & Sonia for the ford ranger..."

- wandabrote

Thank you very much to Tommy & Sonia for the ford ranger sports package. The truck is great. We look forward to returning to your store. We were very pleased with the friendly staff. We will recommend your store to friends and family. Thank-you again. MR. MRS Brote

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Jackson & Sonia Deemer
July 20, 2010

"I want to say that this was the first new truck I have..."

- leonards

I want to say that this was the first new truck I have bought and the service was great thay really cared about me and helping me get what I wanted thay really make you feel good about doing business with them and when I say I bought A truck I bought A f150 platinum 4x4 the help thay have giveing me has went way above the dealers help thay have been there for eny ? I have had and if I ever buy agine thay will be the ones I go to I have told every one how good thay have been to me and if you really want to buy A car or truck you should give them A chance you want regreat it I havent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
keven hanchey and russell sanchez
July 07, 2010

"I want to take the time to tell you how great a job..."

- TKLEnt

I want to take the time to tell you how great a job Dalton and his team did at getting me into my new truck. I grew up in Wauchula, but now have lived in Punta Gorda since 1991, and this is the second time I've relied on the Ford dealership there to accomplish what I've asked of them, when other Ford dealerships were less than responsive. It's worth the 120 mile round trip to do business in Wauchula. I find both the customer service and pricing to be better than the other dealerships. Again, thank you and I look forward to buying my next truck there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton, Russel, Sonia, Tommy
1
1 - 10 of 10 results