Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alan Jay Toyota

Sebring, FL

4.7
445 Reviews
Alan Jay Toyota serving the greater Sebring, FL area offers great prices, rebates, parts and service for new and used Toyota cars, vans and SUVs to all of our neighbors in Wauchula Florida, Lake Wales Florida, Okeechobee Florida, and Winter Haven Florida. Our Expert Service & Parts staff is here to assist our Sebring, Florida customers in keeping their Toyotas in great shape. We at Alan Jay Toyota, near Sebring, look forward to serving your Toyota needs and we hope that we can help you with your next used Toyota or Certified Pre-owned Toyota purchase. We have served customers from Wauchula FL, Lake Wales FL, Okeechobee FL, Sebring, and Winter Haven FL with their new and used Toyota needs and we look forward to serving you.

400 US Hwy 27 N

Sebring, FL

33870

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 447 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I have purchased 6 vehicles in 9 years from the best..."

- LASABROSA25_5@HOTMAIL.COM

I have purchased 6 vehicles in 9 years from the best sales consultant in the world I recommend Jorge Emilio Basulto to anyone who is interested!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"Everything went well and the staff was helpful and..."

- HOSCRZY

Everything went well and the staff was helpful and friendly. The work was completed quicker than promised. I have a prepaid service plan so I will not comment on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DePew 5 stars
July 29, 2021

"Great experience! I love my new vehicle !!!!!! Matt was..."

- Kemi D

Great experience! I love my new vehicle !!!!!! Matt was great! Smooth transaction and experience! Price wasn’t too shabby lol. I would totally recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Thank you, Kemi, for choosing Alan Jay Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 28, 2021

"John DePew was very helpful, courteous, professional and..."

- SSCHILFFARTH

John DePew was very helpful, courteous, professional and helped us get both our cars serviced. However, we did not get the carwash that we had expected. But we understand everyone is short staffed right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John DePew 5 stars
Jul 28, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

We appreciate your business, John and our team looks forward to serving you again soon! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 26, 2021

"Have dealt with Alan Jay for about 20 years. Have always..."

- MAUREENSTEPHENS

Have dealt with Alan Jay for about 20 years. Have always been very satisfied. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Car service is the best. Highly recommended Alan Jay dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember salesmen's name
Jul 26, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Maureen, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Alan Jay Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 24, 2021

"As always, great service. Took my car in for a rattling..."

- knowles_Tammy

As always, great service. Took my car in for a rattling visor, and no questions asked they put a new one on. Erik, at the desk, is always very helpful and friendly. Customer service is big in my book and he always nails it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Alan Jay Toyota, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Erik was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 23, 2021

"If all car dealerships were like AlanJay Toyota, distrust..."

- ckcilano

If all car dealerships were like AlanJay Toyota, distrust of the like would be eliminated! BIG thanks, Cole, Rus, Joseph, Jeff, Nick; you went waaay beyond the 2nd mile w/our experience. Clone this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Alan Jay Toyota! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 22, 2021

"Happy with my Nissan Versa. Matthew was very helpful and..."

- songintheaircs

Happy with my Nissan Versa. Matthew was very helpful and listened to what we wanted. Arrived around 3:30 pm and drove my new car home by 9 pm. Was quick transaction and we were treated well

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Versa! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Matthew and the team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to serving you in the future! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 21, 2021

"The service was great as usual, but I was not informed of..."

- LJMCLEAN

The service was great as usual, but I was not informed of the substantial price increase for the oil change until after the service was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Alan Jay Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Alan Jay Toyota Team

July 21, 2021

"Jordan the salesman was very professional throughout the..."

- matt.forte

Jordan the salesman was very professional throughout the process. He was not pushy and treated me with respect. Very satisfied with the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Alan Jay Toyota responded

Thank you, Matt, for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Alan Jay Toyota are glad to have you as a customer. Alan Jay Toyota Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results