Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Alderson BMW

Lubbock, TX

4.6
57 Reviews

1210 19th St

Lubbock, TX

79401

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Alderson BMW

Sort by
July 22, 2021

"Had some issues with a salesman, addressed it with GM,..."

- Bryancm2003

Had some issues with a salesman, addressed it with GM, they corrected the issue, by giving us a new salesman and sold us another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cole Harmon
July 10, 2021

"Made a deal, scheduled appointment, drove 3 hrs to find..."

- Kewisdom57

Made a deal, scheduled appointment, drove 3 hrs to find car sold. Pitiful. Don’t trust sales manager!!! Allowed another saleswoman to sell car out from under us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevor
June 29, 2021

"Went to take my daughter’s car didn’t give us a loaner...."

- Carlosalice2

Went to take my daughter’s car didn’t give us a loaner. Has had car over a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
April 14, 2021

"Gary Hays was so easy to work with and very..."

- Marti M

Gary Hays was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. It put me at ease to know that a handshake and a person's word still means something.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Hays
April 08, 2021

"Mr. Gary Hays provided us with excellent service. He was..."

- Alarmbelle

Mr. Gary Hays provided us with excellent service. He was friendly, personable, and knew all the answers to our questions. He helped us tremendously! Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
April 05, 2021

"Great team effort !! Michael Sanford is the best !! His..."

- saww

Great team effort !! Michael Sanford is the best !! His associate , Coke Harmon is a quick learner . He took great care to make my experience on “car exchange day “ A positive and learning one for me. Do appreciate all the time Cole spent with me explaining all the new I needed to know abt the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sanford , Cole Harmon
April 03, 2021

"We have used Alderson BMW in Lubbock, Tx for many years..."

- sammyj

We have used Alderson BMW in Lubbock, Tx for many years now for our car purchases, service and repair. We highly recommend this dealership and have never had a bad experience. We really appreciate the professionalism of their service department and the Service Manager Gary Johnson. He and his service team are exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Johnson
March 31, 2021

"They are always willing to help and listen to what u need..."

- mckennakay1

They are always willing to help and listen to what u need as far as a vehicle goes. Plenty of cars to look at. Great deals , very pleasant to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trever Boldin
March 09, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very..."

- toyotababe47

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very friendly.. Very professional and knowledgeable.. All questions I asked were answered.. Justin Ware and his team took good care of us.. Christian V. was the technician for the Warranty repair and also programmed our new key..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ware
February 05, 2021

"Excellent service including valet pickup/delivery,..."

- Judy D

Excellent service including valet pickup/delivery, inspection video, wash/vacuum and prompt communication during repairs and checkout. Routine maintenance plus recommended additional service performed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ware
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results