About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alderson BMW

4.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

1210 19th St, Lubbock, Texas 79401 Directions
Sales: (806) 763-8041

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Alderson BMW

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Exceeded Expectation"

- JesShaw

I live in Fort Worth, But was in Lubbock for Christmas. I had been looking online at Alderson used cars based upon my friend’s/ family’s experience there. I found a used X4 That looked beautiful and a great price. My husband and I stopped by the dealership to look at it. That is when we met Tyler Bell. What an exceptional person and salesman. He was knowledgeable, up front/ honest and kind. Not only did we purchase the X4, my husband purchased and X3. Alderson is beautiful, comfortable, and the sales/ administrative staff made purchasing two cars easy and pleasurable. Highly recommend. Go to Alderson and call Tyler Bell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Bell, Crystal Martinez, Steve
November 23, 2017

"Excellent Always"

- Seme

Tim Harmon....Excellent Service I have been using Alderson BMW since i moved to Lubbock and overall my experience has been nothing short of excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harmon
November 18, 2017

"Tim Harmon"

- Crestedbuttekid

Tim Harmon is so helpful. We live 150 miles away and he makes service easy for my wife and I. He and the rest of his team take excellent care of our 2014 5 series

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley and a TimHarmon.
November 02, 2017

"Suspension problems"

- Small7

Nice service and friendly service. Want go anywhere else . Ashley handle my problem and took care of warranty recall. Thanks for your services. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lampe
October 26, 2017

"Car Service"

- devoepat

I had my bmw serviced for the first time and was thoroughly pleased with the service department. Tim Harmon was courteous & professional. I love the fact that my car was washed before being returned to me. Awesome job by all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harmon
October 25, 2017

"The Gold Standard of Service"

- Doug

Tim Harmon represents the Gold Standard of service. I have dealt with him for a number of years and have never asked him a question that he could not answer. His interactions with me have always been friendly and very professional. As a service manager he does everything right and makes it very easy to deal with Aldersons. He is a real gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harmon
October 24, 2017

"Good job done by service"

- Mike.

I worked with Tim Harmon and he did a good job! I had tires replaced and lined. The price quoted was fair and I would use them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harmon
October 17, 2017

"Servicing"

- Lyda G

Ashley Lampe made everything go very smooth! Thank You for the loaner to use while my car got some much needed attention! Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Lampe
September 28, 2017

"Always satisfied!"

- KK

I own two BMWs and have both of them serviced and repaired at Alderson BMW. Tim Harmon has always been extremely helpful and courteous. He is always prepared to answer all our questions and to make sure we are completely satisfied. I so appreciate the quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harmon
September 20, 2017

"Service my car "

- Madrid@1963

Thank Tim Harmon for going beyond of taking care of us. My car is up and running, thanks to Mr Tim Harmon for a fabulous job. Jesse Madrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Harmon
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results