About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

190 Ave K Southwest, Winter Haven, Florida 33880 Directions
Sales: (863) 595-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

94 Reviews of Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Great Salesman"

- Chris

I went to this dealership to look at the Fiat Winter Haven to look for a Spider. I dealt with Hayden Marshall and he was fabulous, very knowledgeable of his product. He was cheerful and listened to what I wanted. We found a few for me to try out and I found one that would suit my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Marshall
September 02, 2018

"Exceptional Service and No Pressure"

- shark442

I drove from Clearwater to look at a used Kia K900. They had the car washed and ready to go when I arrived. I met with Alex first and he was great! He put me in the capable hands of Hayden who showed me the car. Hayden knew everything about this car. After a long test drive I was greeted by Van. He was awesome! We settled on a price in about 10 minutes! There was absolutely no pressure and I got a great deal. Pete wrote up the deal and went over all the warranty options. He explained everything and was a pleasure to deal with. To top it off, there were a few things on the car that I wanted fixed. They volunteered to take the car to the Kia dealership in Winter Haven to get the car fixed. When it was ready Hayden drove the car to me in Clearwater to deliver it. I will buy my next car from them and have told all of my friends about this awesome dealership. Thanks to Hayden, Alex and Van for a excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Van Walters, Hayden Marshall
September 01, 2018

"Worth the drive from Tampa"

- Wazanole

Anthony, Van and the rest of the team at the Winter Haven store provided the best (and easiest) buying experience I have ever had. After another dealer in the Tampa Bay Area was not able to complete my desk, I called the team at Winter Haven. Not only were they able to get me a great deal, they went above and beyond, driving the paperwork to me for signature and then had my new car ready to go the next day. Trust me, it’s worth driving from Tampa or Orlando to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Van, Pete
August 27, 2018

"2015 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Purchase."

- Rocky23

I saw an adv on the internet about the above vehicle and as I was looking to purchase a Quality SUV I phoned to see if still available whit it was. Took a test drive the next day and purchased it. The Staff was more than Fantastic to deal with and I would purchase another vehicle when needed. I highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Echols and a young lady who took my wife and I for a test drive.
August 24, 2018

"Giulia "

- Jperez

Best buying experience ever. Hayden Marshall is great. His really knows the cars and answered all my questions. They make me feel like family right away. Thank you all. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Marshall
July 20, 2018

"Salesman Sara Jennings"

- Judy

I researched cars on line for months until I narrowed it down to two dealers. But WOW Winter Haven Fiat was so great! Sara Jennings was the salesman, she was friendly, knowledgeable, and very patient. I was so blessed to find her! She showed me several cars and I was an annoying customer asking a million questions, but she answered them all with a smile. I found the PERFECT car for me, I didn't even plan on buying that day, but it was exactly what I wanted. Thank you Sara for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sara Jennings
July 09, 2018

"New car purchase"

- Love Fiat

This was our first time visiting Alfa Romeo Fiat of Winter Haven. We had a very pleasant car buying experience, working with John Bellofatto and Van Walters. Van killed it. Van took care of ever issue involved in the sale and is very much appreciated. All of the employees we met were friendly and professional. The service department is excellent. Stephen Kautz and Larry Stewart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Bellofatto and Van Walters
June 25, 2018

"Enjoyable car buying experience"

- Bob V

This was my first time visiting Alfa Romeo Fiat of Winter Haven. I had a very pleasant car buying experience, working with John Bellofatto and Van Walters. All of the employees I met were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Bellofatto, Tim Crowder, Van Walters.
May 28, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!"

- Brandon

I was having an issue with my tires and got nowhere fast with the manufacturer, I called Winter Haven Fiat ( where I purchased my car ) and Tim told to bring in my car to look at. In less than an 20 minutes he was able to contact the manufacturer and assist me with the issue. Considering the dealership had no stake in the tires I want to reconize his EXCEPTIONAL customer service for going out of his way to . He and Brad both in service helped alot. I Highly reccomend the service department. Thank You again, Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crowder and Brad in service
May 18, 2018

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE (Sharon Lewis-Hughes)"

- sharon34759

I had a great experience at the Alfa Romero Fiat of Winter Haven. Anthony and Alex were great, very courteous and professional. They satisfied my every need and every one of my request; they were so nice, helpful, patient with me. My car is very nice and high tech, Anthony took the time to go over everything with me until I was completely comfortable. Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Walters (I give him 5 stars)
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results