Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

Winter Haven, FL

4.5
105 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

190 Ave K Southwest

Winter Haven, FL

33880

Directions

105 Reviews of Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2021

"Really had a positive experience and no pressure in..."

- addakatlahemanth

Really had a positive experience and no pressure in sales. They got me best deal on the car. Thanks for answering all of my questions honestly, and making the whole process quick. Really had a positive only spent 45 min in buying my new car. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Other Employees : David kurdys
February 06, 2021

"Salesman and finance people were great. Just a couple..."

- Postrn

Salesman and finance people were great. Just a couple minor things that were missed about the car. Needed a headlight and a problem with trunk opening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Other Employees : Van Walters and Dave (sales)
February 01, 2021

"I purchased a new car from Anthony and he was a true..."

- Bhughey230

I purchased a new car from Anthony and he was a true professional. It was an out of state purchase which they executed flawlessly. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour and my car will ship to me within the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Walters
January 15, 2021

"everyone was great. david,alex and pete were honest and..."

- images51

everyone was great. david,alex and pete were honest and fair. best car lease experience i have had recently.would highly recommend. ron and diane prece.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "JR" Evans
5.0
November 03, 2020

"I have purchased 5 vehicles at this dealership and had..."

- stenm555

I have purchased 5 vehicles at this dealership and had them all serviced there. I have always been treated professionally, with respect and fairly. From sales to service the dealership has always earned 5 stars or level 10 (highest). No gimmicks, no hassle —- they have always put the Customer First.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Seibert
5.0
Other Employees : Brad
August 23, 2020

"xxxxing suck false advertising a used van online and..."

- jamal.price33

xxxxing suck false advertising a used van online and raising the price when you go check it out the van wasn't their at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Giles
1.0
Jon Mospaw
1.0
Jordan Seibert
1.0
Curtis Frasch
1.0
Andra Frazier
1.0
Sharon Caruthers
1.0
Pete Loganzo
1.0
Alex Mahalak
1.0
August 19, 2020

"Everybody there was very pleasant to deal with. They took..."

- Fred

Everybody there was very pleasant to deal with. They took care of my car in a timely manner, or gave me a loaner to use. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Other Employees : David in parts
April 19, 2020

"8+ Years of Great Sales and Customer Service Excellence "

- Roy Hickman

Many Thanks to Alex and Anthony @ Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven for working with me to bring this Last of the 2019 Abarth's home and it is one of the last Abarth's in the Southeast Part of the Country and never to be seen new again. ****8 Years ago, I bought my First 2012 Fiat 500 Sport Silver from Alex & then Came Back in 2015 & Purchased a 2015 Fiat 500 Abarth -One of the First Automatic's in the country & then Later in 2017 -I thought I was going move out of Orlando area & needed a Truck to move my stuff & I got a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 Big Horn Edition. Now fast forward to Today , I picked up one of the Last 2019 Fiat 500 Abarth Automatic left in the Southeast. I plan to stay Brand Loyal with the Fiat Brand for a long time to come because I miss the connection between the car and the driver. You have to have driven a Abarth to understand. In All 3 Fiat 500's they have all give me a smile and given me joy in driving & feeling connected and again you have own one to understand. Thanks Alex & Team for 8+ years of great service and sales excellence ;o)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony
March 23, 2020

"Great family run dealer. Drove 1 hour from Orlando to buy..."

- Robin354

Great family run dealer. Drove 1 hour from Orlando to buy my Stelvio. Salesman Anthony was awesome, service manager Tom was super. Great dealer! Alex, Van, took great care of me. Service performed on time. Car is great to drive! Test drive with Anthony sold me! Worth the short drive out of town to deal with honest, friendly people. Service department folks friendly and efficient! 20000 miles in 6 months have been trouble free and super fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Seibert
5.0
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Other Employees : Anthony, Alex,Van,Tom,Dave
January 09, 2019

"Great dealership "

- Jasg8r

They were easy to work with the entire process was made simple. I had a very specific request and they found the car for me and I got it at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Walters
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results