About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

4.5

86 Lifetime Reviews

190 Ave K Southwest, Winter Haven, Florida 33880 Directions
Sales: (863) 595-2135

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Alfa Romeo FIAT of Winter Haven

Sort by Write a review
May 28, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE !!!"

- Brandon

I was having an issue with my tires and got nowhere fast with the manufacturer, I called Winter Haven Fiat ( where I purchased my car ) and Tim told to bring in my car to look at. In less than an 20 minutes he was able to contact the manufacturer and assist me with the issue. Considering the dealership had no stake in the tires I want to reconize his EXCEPTIONAL customer service for going out of his way to . He and Brad both in service helped alot. I Highly reccomend the service department. Thank You again, Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Crowder and Brad in service
May 18, 2018

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE (Sharon Lewis-Hughes)"

- sharon34759

I had a great experience at the Alfa Romero Fiat of Winter Haven. Anthony and Alex were great, very courteous and professional. They satisfied my every need and every one of my request; they were so nice, helpful, patient with me. My car is very nice and high tech, Anthony took the time to go over everything with me until I was completely comfortable. Thank you all so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Walters (I give him 5 stars)
May 16, 2018

"Very Professional + Helpful"

- CPAP Craig

I must say, in over 30 years of car shopping, this experience goes down as actually pleasant! My Sales Rep John was quite patient with me during my transactions. The Mgr. Van was more than helpful in our negotiations, and the business owner actually came over to meet me personally and was very pleasant and professional. You don't see this too often! My negotiations for the car were brief as their advertised price was very competitive and there was NO "bait + switch" as I experienced the prior 3 days of car shopping. I highly recommend this dealership for auto shoppers in the greater Polk Co. area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alex Mahalak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Bellafatto
May 03, 2018

"Great place Friendly people"

- Happy Customer Sonya S

Had a great experience here with the sales people Van Walters John Bellafatto and Pete Loganzo I highly recommend you check them out Look them up Van is the man!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Van Walters, John Bellafatto
May 02, 2018

" Great experience highly recommended great customer service!"

- Happy Customers Kevin,Sonya,Trinity

Would recommend anyone looking for a great price great customer service my family got a Jeep Renegade and we are very pleased check them out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Bellafatto, Van Walters
April 06, 2018

"Absolutely worst management team ever"

- Smiths

I found out about Fiat of Winter Haven through the road loans acceptance packet I received when approved by Road loans a division of Santander. Rob the original sales person I spoke to was extremely helpful and friendly to talk to. His boss van in senior boss Alex are different story altogether. When I refused to allow them to run my credit and said then me to other Banks they refused to do business with me because and I'm quoting Alex here Road loans approvals are too complicated to deal with. The worst part is they expected me to Uber in knowing that they were not going to accept my roadloans approval. If you are xxxx-bent on buying a Fiat I would drive longer distances to other dealerships then trust these people to try and get you in a car. They do not care about what's best for the customer they care about what's best for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Mahalak
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 25, 2017

"Horrible customer service!"

- acrum71

Hopefully 3rd time repairing the same issue will work out this time. I have to say that their customer service needs improvement. I called several times to check on my vehicle, spoke with Andrew who informed me that he would call me either Tuesday or Wednesday since it was almost done. However; that call never came so I called Friday and left messages. The phone operator (very nice lady) tried to help and after about 15 minutes of being on hold she advised the vehicle was ready. I arrived to pick up my vehicle and drop off their rental, and spoke to Andrew who advised me that per Alex we were going to be charged for labor even though this was a warranty repair (3rd time repairing). Informed him I wasn't paying anything and to call Alex and advise him. He got back on the phone supposedly to speak to Alex. When he got off the phone I asked for an answer 4 times. I actually had to say "hello are you going to answer me"? He completely ignored me! Then said Alex said to "Take care of you". Why was that call even necessary if it's their policy? The issue I have is their repair warranty states 12-month warranty on repairs, which includes labor so why was he trying to charge me and how many other customers has he done this too? Not good service since this is also a guaranteed repair shop for State Farm and I'm sure a few other insurance companies. Helpful?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Mahalak
Other Employees : Andrew Mercado
December 04, 2017

"Escellent team"

- Carlos

This is a great place if you're interested in purchasing or leasing a vehicle, it's a great team that make you feel like an old friend or even family, I have always been made feel really welcome I have worked with Mr Loganzo and Ms Danielle Walker, both very professionals and lovely people, the service team is also great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danielle Walker
October 06, 2017

"Great car buying experience!"

- Helene Bradley

I really appreciate the non-pushy, friendly staff & "no surprise" approach this dealership has in selling a car. The dealer listened to my needs, and was extremely flexible in working with me to reach my goals. There were no last minute surprises after we agreed on a price. In addition, the dealership gave me a fair price for my trade-in and offered low interest financing. The transaction couldn't have gone smoother and I couldn't be happier in my new sports car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott Smith, Danielle Walker
September 26, 2017

"Really great service"

- Emily

Really nice and knowledgeable, not pushy and super friendly! Also very flexible, which was a nice change. Would definitely recommend in the future to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Mospaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pete Loganzo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results