Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida

Orlando, FL

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

525 S Lake Destiny Dr

Orlando, FL

32810

Directions

44 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Central Florida

Sort by
October 17, 2017

"Best Dealer We Have Ever Dealt With!!!!!!!"

- racingdoctor

We have purchased 2 Maserati automobiles and 6 Ferrari automobiles from FOCF over the last 15 years. They are almost like family. Would not do Maserati or Ferrari business with anyone else!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Clennell
5.0
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Racingdoctor, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida on Dealerrater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Thank you for continuing to choose us as your dealer! Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great weekend!

October 17, 2017

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff."

- Forza

All Ferrari's are the same price...... Deal with the best!, This is the third Ferrari I have purchased. These folks will always exceed your expectations both in sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Engel
5.0
Onofrio Triarsi JR
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanni Tosti
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Forza, Thank you for sharing your Ferrari of Central Florida sales experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater this morning. We strive to make every experience stellar. Please let Curtis and Giovanni know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

October 17, 2017

"Very professional organization"

- William E Dertinger

I have dealt with them with my Ferrari, Maserati, Porsche and now Alpha Romeo and I have been pleased each time. There was a hiccup and it was quickly resolved. Most companies are great when nothing goes wrong, but it is how they handle problems that sets some of the best apart. I will definitely call them first when it is time for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Rush,
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Mr. Dertinger, Thank you for your kind recommendation of Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida on DealerRater! Thank you for choosing us as your dealer for all of your exotic vehicles. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. We strive to ensure that every experience exceeds your expectations. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great weekend!

September 07, 2017

"No Wheel Lock Kit"

- harold61

My 2016 Maserati had a flat luckily it was setting in my garage. The dealership had left the wheel lock kit out of my car. After SEVERAL phone calls I was told they could not overnight me the kit due to security reasons. I tried a closer dealership but was told it had to go back to where I purchased the car. I had to travel 800 miles from WV to FL on a plugged tire! Talk about dangerous!! My car was due a first year checkup and oil change. They said would cost $517.00. I was not even offered a discount or even free considering all the time I lost, distance driving back to get the kit that they left out of my car!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
5592 Zach Morgan Rehder
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Harold, We would like to apologize for your frustrating experience with us. Please know the situation you’ve described is not typical for our dealership, and your feedback has been taken into serious consideration. Your business is very important to us and we’d like to regain your trust. Our main priority at Ferrari-Maserati of Central Florida, is to provide every customer with excellent customer service, and we again apologize you did not experience this. Our Service Manager, Dave Watterson, would like to discuss this matter with you in greater detail one-on-one. At your convenience please contact him directly at 407-667-4300. We hope to hear from you soon and look forward to resolving your concerns with our dealership. Sincerely, The Ferrari-Maserati of Central Florida Team.

July 28, 2017

"88 Testarossa Purchase"

- Testarossa88

Purchased an 88 TR from them. Located in California this was definitely a big purchase for me without seeing the car first. Although there were some expected issues with a car of this age which took some time to resolve Onofrio JR and his staff solved the situation and took great care of me. I would recommend this dealer for its honesty and willingness to help its clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Morris
Onofrio Triarsi JR
5.0
Other Employees : Giovanni Tosti
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Testarossa88, Thank you for choosing to purchase your Ferrari from the team at Ferrari of Central Florida. We apologize for your initial frustrations. We strive to make every experience stellar. We appreciate your recommendation and business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great weekend!

April 14, 2017

"VIP treatment at every step, as with all of their customers:"

- MRI_Doc

The experience of test-driving, financing, prepping and delivery of my first Ferrari could not have gone better. From the initial greeting with an espresso made by Onofrio SR himself to my first glorious press of the "engine start" button in my garage, it was an experience made in heaven. Thank you Curtis, Giovanni, Dave and Onofrio SR and JR (and everyone else on the team) for continuing to admirably honor the unrivaled legacy of il Commendatore. Forza Ferrari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Engel
5.0
David Watterson
5.0
Onofrio Triarsi JR
5.0
Other Employees : Onofrio Triarsi, SR, Giovanni Tosti
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear MRI_Doc, Thank you for taking the time to review Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Central Florida on DealerRater! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and business. We are thrilled to hear of your stellar experience at our dealership. The team is thrilled to have you as part of our Ferrari family! Please let us know anytime that we may be of service to you. Stop in for an espresso anytime! Have a great weekend!

March 27, 2017

"Slow on delivering on promisies, called me apologize"

- RAH

I placed my 458 Spider on consignment sale with Ferrari of Central Florida. They sold the car within one month, but took over 5 weeks to get my funds to me. Then they shorted me on the funds and never returned my license plate, even though they promised it several times. They indicated that the shortage was a processing error and would be rectified, but still nothing after 3 more weeks. They have never returned a phone call or an email. The ONLY way I have been able to communicate with them is by text message. This is NOT the way to run a customer friendly business. I would never do business with them again and I have owned 7 Ferrari's. I will look to other dealers from now on. Within 15 minutes of posting this review the dealer called me and apologized profusely for all of the delays, explained everything and set almost everything right, although it should never have come to this. Within another 15 minutes I was notified of a next day UPS delivery of hopefully everything promised to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Onofrio Triarsi JR
4.0
Other Employees : Giovanni Tosti, .......... ............
January 27, 2017

"I felt like family."

- laura hope

Alex went out of his way to find me the perfect car, I couldn't be more happy. I was also having issues with financing and your team found a solution. You have a talented sale and marketing team. Best, Laura Hope

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart, .......... ............
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Laura, Thank you for choosing Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida when purchasing your new vehicle. We appreciate your kind recommendation and business. Please let Alex know anytime that we may be of service to you. Have a great day!

January 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- janwill

The service I received from Brian was excellent. He manage to schedule my vehicle for service during a busy week and everything I discussed with him was addressed in a timely manner. They also got care of other things the vehicle needed and I was not aware of it. Also, the communication was excellent even though I was out of the Country. Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida simply went above and beyond with their customer service, especially Brian and their technicians. Many thanks! Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sherry
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Janwill, Thank you for sharing your Ferrari-Maserati of Central Florida service experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend!

January 13, 2017

"Quality Service"

- Voightwm

The staff is great. Look past the dated building and you will find people who care about service. I have enjoyed all my interactions with the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stuart Clennell
5.0
David Watterson
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Sherry
Oct 20, 2017 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Voightwm, Thank you for sharing your Ferrari-Maserati of Central Florida service experience. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great day!

11 - 20 of 44 results