Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida

Orlando, FL

not yet
rated
44 Reviews

525 S Lake Destiny Dr

Orlando, FL

32810

Directions

44 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Central Florida

Sort by
August 14, 2016

"Shawn is one of the best servicemen I have ever encountered "

- Joe m

What great service I have received at the dealership and it's all by shawn who made sure cars issues were all addressed. He is very honest and efficient He understands how to help a person with a high end investment like this car. I look forward to a great and long relationship with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
Aug 24, 2016 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Joe, Thank you for sharing your Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great day!

May 25, 2016

"Great customer service"

- David M.

I have been a customer of Maserati of Central Florida for several years now and have diligently had my vehicle serviced there. My recent experience with Sean in the service department has been the best yet. He was easy to work with, listened to all of my needs and never hesitated to ensure I received a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Aug 25, 2016 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us here at Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida. We are so thrilled to hear of your positive experience. Thank you for your loyalty and for entrusting your vehicle with us. Please let us know anytime we may be of service to you! We sincerely appreciate your business and thank you for your kind recommendation. Hope to see you again soon!

May 10, 2016

"An amazing experience!"

- rpo3

Had a amazing experiences my first few times there, the whole staff treated you with the type of hospitality as if you customer for years and thats very important for such prestigious place. Nice people, and even better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Aug 25, 2016 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear rpo3, We are so thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us here at Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida. Thank you for taking the time to write a recommendation and for entrusting us with your vehicle for service. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to a long relationship with you. Please let us know if we can be of service anytime!

July 02, 2014

"Exceptional customer service sales professional"

- Gilgarcia99

Great experience as a First time Ferrari buyer. From start to finish Ms Tara Brevard was a consummate professional, she had excellent customer service skills, friendly and courteous dealings, with in depth knowledge of the Ferrari I was interested with and provided me an extensive vehicle service history. She took her time to provide me with detailed copies I specifically requested regarding the 2002 575M I was purchasing. Ms. Tara has gone above and beyond in providing me a sense of security with a large ticket item purchase sight unseen. Ms Tara earned my trust that I was buying from a very refutable organization base on my experiences from 1. sales/purchase , 2. Ferrari financing, 3. trading my Porsche Turbo 2012 Panamera and 4. shipping cars from Orlando, to and from New Jersey. This complete transaction went very smoothly and trouble free . However what is worth really mentioning is that after sales & delivery process was completed, Ms Tara, even continued to follow through with me to make sure I was completely satisfied and happy with my purchase 1-2 weeks post delivery process. I would really highly recommend Ferrari of Central Florida to all my friends and Family without any reservation. Gilbert Garcia NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Brevard- Sales Professional advisor
Aug 25, 2016 -

Alfa Romeo of Central Florida responded

Dear Mr. Garcia, We are thrilled to hear about your fantastic experience here at Ferrari Maserati of Central Florida. Congratulations on the purchase of your vehicle! Hope you are enjoying it. Please let us know if we may be of service anytime. Hope you will come and visit us in Florida again soon. Thank you for your recommendation and we appreciate your business. Have a good day!

...
5
41 - 44 of 44 results