Back

Alfa Romeo of Manhattan

New York, NY

3.4
5 Reviews

629 W 54th St

New York, NY

10019

Directions

5 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Manhattan

Sort by
May 24, 2022

Let us start by bringing up that the mopar family of products is amazing. This service department not so much. I came here three weeks ago at 7:30am spoke to manny whom had my car checked and ultimately More

by Juradocolon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny
May 25, 2022 -

Alfa Romeo of Manhattan responded

What you've described here is not the experience we want for our guests. We sincerely apologize for the way you were treated and assure you that this feedback will be addressed with the right people. If you have any questions about your repairs, please get in touch with our team and we would be happy to assist you. Thank you, Customer Care Team - (877)-811-9330

May 11, 2022

Significant sale rep, good customer service & comfort, absolutely passionate, and positives in providing all answers. She was very patient and was super amazing! Best sales rep ever More

by Dannysubir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
May 12, 2022 -

Alfa Romeo of Manhattan responded

Danny, thank you for taking the time to review us! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Alfa Romeo of Manhattan team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 02, 2022

My sales person Ahmed was outstanding he was on point and those are the people you want to be around people that are positive and on point he took care of me very well thank you very much More

by Afig00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
May 02, 2022 -

Alfa Romeo of Manhattan responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Ahmed delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Alfa Romeo of Manhattan!

January 21, 2022

Service was excellent. Timely, considerate, and auto delivered in fantastic shape. Very polite and thoughtful staff. Everything was executed with perfection. More

by jay.l.gouliard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny
Jan 24, 2022 -

Alfa Romeo of Manhattan responded

We are thrilled that you and your vehicle were so well taken care of! Thank you for giving Alfa Romeo of Manhattan your business, and for sharing your positive experience. See you next time!

March 17, 2021

Had a scheduled service appointment on 3/17/21 at 10 am. I waited in the lobby for 2 hours only to learn they had not even looked at my vehicle. At this point, I was not updated by the advisor. I left the d More

by DARYLM77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan(advisor) and Brian(supervisor)
1
1 - 5 of 5 results