Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo of Washington DC

Sterling, VA

5.0
25 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

45235 Towlern Place

Sterling, VA

20166

Directions

25 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Washington DC

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2019

"Very Helpful"

- jtino89

I purchased an ALFA ROMEO from AL sight unseen. He made the process very easy and was easy to get a hold of! Trying to contact a salesman via a call center is miserable. Al made sure I never had to do that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer
May 12, 2019

"Professionalism at every turn!"

- Fiat 500

I have brought my Fiat here for service for some the past year and have been recognized with the same level of courtesy, professionalism and kindness that would afford a premium-brand customer. The entire service team is first rate, and my car always comes back feeling better than it did before. I can not recommend this dealer enough. These are the people that make the difference when it comes to keeping your precious investment in tip top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
March 17, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable, professional"

- Eric J

Our recent buying experience with Luke Huntington and the team at Alfa Romeo of Washington DC was extremely satisfying. Luke’s knowledge of a variety of automobiles was very helpful as we were considering the purchase of a Giulia. He took time at every step, over two meetings, to be sure this was the right car for us and after we had made our purchase decision, took time to make sure we understood all the systems. The sales manager, Kevin Boykins, couldn’t have been more thoughtful as he evaluated our Mercedes Benz for trade in and worked on pricing. We received a very fair price for our trade and the total package they developed was met with our immediate approval! How many times does that happen in ones car purchasing experience? It’s notable that all the sales team members help each other out...Al was engaged with us when Luke was finalizing another client purchase. I spoke at length with Kevin about how they’re trying to create a better experience for their clients...I’m happy to say, they’re succeeding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Huntington
March 14, 2019

"Great Experience..."

- cl99

Alberto at Alfa Romeo of Washington DC was excellent to deal with and was interested in forming a long term relationship instead of just making a sale. Alberto was extremely patient and was knowledgeable about the vehicle we eventually purchased. The car was aggressively priced and priced to move without the need to haggle. If you want a family atmosphere with no hard sell pressure, ask for Alberto. Thank you and your team for a great car buying experience. CL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto
February 25, 2019

"Excellent customer service by Alberto Meer "

- Arezou Azizaldin

Al was beyond helpful and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend your next purchase with him. Kevin Boykins also went above and beyond to meet my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer, Kevin Boykins
February 22, 2019

"If you want 5-star service, go see Al!"

- DC Samurai

We bought a 2018 Stelvio for my wife last August, and had been looking for a 2019 Giulia for over 6 months. I am very picky, and knew exactly what I wanted. Both Al and Kevin worked with me throughout and finally found the car I wanted - and at the right price to boot! Would not consider going anywhere else - nor should you! Go find Al and tell him Ado sent you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Pho
February 09, 2019

"Great experience with superb people"

- dpac01

Had a very positive experience with everyone on the team here. Al, Kevin and Tina take care of your every need and recommend the best options. Al claims not to be a great salesman but he's one of the best people I've interacted with and felt more like a friend (makes him a great salesman!). Small location but a superb team helped it make a great experience. For me it would be the people that made it very positive. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Kevin, Tina
January 19, 2019

"Great experience - New Auto"

- agaitan

From my initial contact with Alberto Meer to the last good bye. I must say it was a class act and great service thru and thru.Every one I meet at Alfa Romeo was very helpful and proffesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in Finance
January 18, 2019

"Pleasant car buying experience with Al"

- Vickie Taylor McGinnis

I visited and communicated with a few Alfa Romeo dealerships seeking to purchase a Stelvio. I was looking to purchase a Stelvio fully loaded. I ended up working and purchasing my vehicle with Alberto Meer. My experience was very pleasant and I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market and looking for this brand of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- SuperAmjo

My experience with Al was very enjoyable and I would definitely recommend Al and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase an Alfa Romeo. Al is a driver and that is clearly evident in the enthusiasm he has for his job and passion for cars. He is a straight shooter and we were able to work a deal quickly, avoiding the uncomfortable stage of negotiations almost entirely. Even now, after owning the car for a few months, he periodically checks up on how I am doing, which is above and beyond excellent service. I certainly appreciate all that he does and how available he makes himself for any questions that you may have. If you are looking for an Alfa Romeo, definitely check this dealer out and ask for Al!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al (Sales), Joe (Finance)
1
1 - 10 of 25 results