About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alfa Romeo of Washington DC

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

45235 Towlern Place, Sterling, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (888) 738-4005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Alfa Romeo of Washington DC

Sort by Write a review
February 09, 2019

"Great experience with superb people"

- dpac01

Had a very positive experience with everyone on the team here. Al, Kevin and Tina take care of your every need and recommend the best options. Al claims not to be a great salesman but he's one of the best people I've interacted with and felt more like a friend (makes him a great salesman!). Small location but a superb team helped it make a great experience. For me it would be the people that made it very positive. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Kevin, Tina
January 19, 2019

"Great experience - New Auto"

- agaitan

From my initial contact with Alberto Meer to the last good bye. I must say it was a class act and great service thru and thru.Every one I meet at Alfa Romeo was very helpful and proffesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe in Finance
January 18, 2019

"Pleasant car buying experience with Al"

- Vickie Taylor McGinnis

I visited and communicated with a few Alfa Romeo dealerships seeking to purchase a Stelvio. I was looking to purchase a Stelvio fully loaded. I ended up working and purchasing my vehicle with Alberto Meer. My experience was very pleasant and I highly recommend this dealership if you're in the market and looking for this brand of vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer
January 18, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- SuperAmjo

My experience with Al was very enjoyable and I would definitely recommend Al and this dealership to anyone looking to purchase an Alfa Romeo. Al is a driver and that is clearly evident in the enthusiasm he has for his job and passion for cars. He is a straight shooter and we were able to work a deal quickly, avoiding the uncomfortable stage of negotiations almost entirely. Even now, after owning the car for a few months, he periodically checks up on how I am doing, which is above and beyond excellent service. I certainly appreciate all that he does and how available he makes himself for any questions that you may have. If you are looking for an Alfa Romeo, definitely check this dealer out and ask for Al!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al (Sales), Joe (Finance)
January 16, 2019

"Great Staff and Best Deal "

- rudyelpaso

Kevin and Al were very easy to work with, I was very straight forward with Kevin on what I was looking regarding my budget on the specific vehicle that I was interested. He called me back and gave me the best deal. Then Al took over and helped us with all the paperwork and very timely manner. Al also helped me coordinate and make sure the vehicle was loaded on the truck safely. The staff take care of you from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boykins and Alberto Meer
November 26, 2018

"Over and Above "

- alfadriver

Al is amazing when thinking about a sales professional. He understands that the customer relationship is valuable. He goes above and beyond to ensure that the brand he is so passionate about maintains is status as a luxury symbol and provided me with a world class experience. I did not even buy a car from him. He facilitated an expedited service appointment and even tried to trouble shoot some issues over the phone with me. When I brought the car in early for the appointment the service team was ready and willing to assist. The check in process was seamless, a technician even did the needed research while the service appointment was being written up so I could have all the information before I left my new purchase with the team of professionals. I have no doubt I will be using this service center and dealer for all my Alfa Romeo needs even though there are two other dealerships that are much closer to my home address. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer and James Pollack
October 24, 2018

"Great, friendly staff!"

- pavan

The people here have strong knowledge about the cars. They are willing to work with you to make sure you get a good deal. They take care of you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto meer
October 01, 2018

"Best Deal in the Country"

- leebin223

Al was easy to work with and gave me the best deal, which was so good that I drove 5 hrs for it. definitely would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meers
September 12, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- dninja

It was a rainy Sunday with a skeleton crew at the Alfa Romeo dealership, but I was determined to buy a Stelvio, and Alberto Meer made it happen. Al helped find the right car, and got us to inspect and test drive the car, despite the poor weather conditions outside. He and the General Manager Chris Berlin did everything they could to get to the right price and even got the finance person, Tina Pho, to come in to be able to close the deal on that Sunday. After some quick paperwork, Carlo Sandrin prepped the car and showed us all the features of it before we drove off in our brand new Alfa Romeo Stelvio AWD Sport. The deals were so good here that my son, who was along for the ride, wound up buying his own Alfa Romeo Giulia the same day. We both drove home with huge smiles on our faces. Thanks Al and Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alberto Meer, Chris, Tina Pho, Carlo Sandrin
June 18, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Joanie K16

What a wonderful experience working with Al Meer and Kevin Boykins at Alfa Romeo of Washington. Al is extremely knowledgeable and a technical genius. He shares my passion and enthusiasm for the sports car feel the Stelvio exudes and was patiently by my side until finding the exact car that checked all the right boxes. He takes pride in delivering the ultimate service and experience. This is truly the only car buying experience I have EVER enjoyed. I’m happy to be part of the Alfa Romeo family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Meer, Kevin Boykins
1
1 - 10 of 19 results