Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All American Chevrolet

Slaton, TX

4.3
125 Reviews

8802 East Hwy 84

Slaton, TX

79364

Directions

125 Reviews of All American Chevrolet

Sort by
September 02, 2021

"No service run around I pu chased jeep from Mike. Oreo..."

- cynthiac61

No service run around I pu chased jeep from Mike. Oreo manager promised Mike would call set appointments nothing like I don't exist not important anymore 😢😢😢😢

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike c
December 23, 2020

"Had a great experience buying from Tanner and was able to..."

- Anonymous

Had a great experience buying from Tanner and was able to complete the whole process by phone. He went above and beyond multiple times and beat several other dealers on price as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Peacock
December 15, 2020

"I had a great experience buying my car from All American..."

- Mary F.

I had a great experience buying my car from All American of Slaton. Ryan was very friendly , professional and easy to work with. He listened to what we wanted and found the perfect vehicle at a great value. By far the best car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schneider
November 18, 2020

"Awesome group of workers! Hunter Watson is a excellent..."

- Taegangraves

Awesome group of workers! Hunter Watson is a excellent sales rep. He had all our paper work done and ready to sign! I had everything explained to me very well! I highly recommend All American of Slaton! Great team of professionals THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Watson
October 23, 2020

"Ryan and Jordan did a wonderful job of taking care of my..."

- Bkoehler23

Ryan and Jordan did a wonderful job of taking care of my family and I. We showed up looking for a specific vehicle and left with a more affordable ride that we love! If you’re looking for a great deal on your dream ride, All American Slaton should be your first choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schneider, Jordan Scaff
October 09, 2020

"Huntor helped me get my dream car! It was so easy to..."

- Meredith Kimmel

Huntor helped me get my dream car! It was so easy to purchase. Even though I am 300+ miles away, he made the whole experience so much fun. Thanks Huntor and the All American team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Huntor Watson
August 03, 2020

"Fantastic buying experience"

- kdchesnutt2

I asked Ryan to look for a vehicle with some specific attributes. Within a couple of days he found an excellent new suv that exactly fit what I was looking for. Overall very pleased with the ease of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Schneider
July 23, 2020

"WARNING! They lied to get sale, I CRIED FOR DAYS, so my..."

- Esperanza

WARNING! They lied to get sale, I CRIED FOR DAYS, so my husband bought me a car somewhere else & had them take their car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike C
May 14, 2020

"We are beyond thankful that Michael Castro was able to..."

- egarza82

We are beyond thankful that Michael Castro was able to get me in the car I wanted! Thank you Mike for go out of your way to make things happen!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Castro
March 20, 2020

"I did not buy a car here, but I used the body shop to..."

- Lauriejo806

I did not buy a car here, but I used the body shop to repair my new car which was hit in an accident. They did an amazing job. I was a little worried about the car being brand new, and everything looking right. The paint job and repair blended perfectly. They were fast and eager to help. Kudos to Erik and his crew! I highly recommend them if you need body work done on your car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik and Arlin
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results