Back

All American Ford in Old Bridge

Old Bridge, NJ

4.7
1,307 Reviews

3698 U.S. 9

Old Bridge, NJ

08857

Directions
Sort by

1,307 Reviews of All American Ford in Old Bridge

December 08, 2022

I always experience great service at All American Ford and Karen Young has been instrumental in making sure my 2012 Ford Focus is maintaing and operating in top form. More

by bette.pancake
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Young
December 06, 2022

I have had nothing but trouble since you tried to work on my tire. Thanks for nothing More

by catbirdalley721
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Young
Dec 06, 2022 -

catbirdalley721 responded

This was the first time that your service was less than satisfactory

December 06, 2022

We are very satisfied with this dealership. . We live in Staten Island and still choose to get our cars here. This is our fourth Edge we are leasing from them. Clean Store, good service and pol More

by HappyJohn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi, Joseph Pedi, Greg "Fritz" Pfeffer
Dec 07, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

Thank you for this great review of All American Ford in Old Bridge! We are grateful that you take the trip to work with us. Your trust and confidence mean a lot to the team!

December 02, 2022

Brooke was great, I needed four tires that were not in stock, she ordered them and worked around my schedule for a quick appointment. She kept me informed during my wait and was a pleasure to deal with. More

by kmpba121
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke Ancona
Dec 05, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

It's great to hear that Brooke took such great care of you! Thank you for choosing All American Ford in Old Bridge and for sharing your experience. Safe travels ahead!

November 24, 2022

I’ve been going to All American Ford for many years to have my vehicles serviced without hesitation. From the start I’ve always been treated very well and that’s hard to find in this industry. I liter More

by RBota13
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug M, Patsy Townsend, Brooke Ancona
Nov 28, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Doug, Brooke, Pat, and the All American Ford in Old Bridge team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

November 23, 2022

Awesome experience Allison was extremely helpful and pleasant to work with, she kept me informed and updated !!! More

by Jessica
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison
Nov 28, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

We're delighted that you had an informative and enjoyable experience working alongside Allison. She is always ready to go above and beyond for our valued guests. Safe travels and thanks for choosing All American Ford in Old Bridge!

November 20, 2022

Alyssa is, as usual, great to work with. Super fast at paperwork and assigning the vehicle to the service person. I suggested few things may be required for replacement, but the service pers More

by Sunny
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa
Nov 21, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

Thank you for stopping by to review All American Ford in Old Bridge! We're very grateful for your shoutout to Alyssa and the team and we will be sure to tell them you always appreciate their quality service. Safe travels!

November 17, 2022

Very prompt and efficient scheduling a recall repair and even had mobile service option. Pat the technician was excellent. More

by Pcandpc
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle, Pat
Nov 18, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Pat and the All American Ford in Old Bridge team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

November 16, 2022

I had a bunch of work done on my 2014 Mustang. Everything was completed as requested in a timely fashion More

by gzyv15a
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Nov 16, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

We're ecstatic that our team delivered thorough and punctual service! Many safe and happy miles from everyone at All American Ford in Old Bridge!

November 11, 2022

I had an appointment with their internet department and upon arrival after a polite introduction I was introduced to a product specialist Allen. All American honored every commitment made both on the phon More

by JimH
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Savino, Tommy Klingenberg
Nov 13, 2022 -

All American Ford in Old Bridge responded

Jim, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Allen went the extra mile to assist you. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at All American Ford in Old Bridge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,307 results