About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

All American Ford in Old Bridge

4.5

686 Lifetime Reviews

3698 US Highway 9, Old Bridge, New Jersey 08857 Directions
Sales: (855) 638-1406

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

686 Reviews of All American Ford in Old Bridge

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2017

"New Service Center... Bad Service"

- elchicokico

Overall my experience was poor after years of loyalty to this service center there performance in customer service has dropped dramatically. I'm considering finding a new location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Savino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat Townsend
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 03, 2017

"Used car purchase"

- Mike

Friendly staff from sales to service. Easy purchase for me I traded in my old explorer got a fair price on it and added in some cash for an upgraded model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Kaye
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2017

"Best experience buying a vehicle ever!"

- mary poppins, gigi

From the time my son and I walked in the door and were greeted we knew this was where I was going to purchase my new vehicle. When your told "of course we want to sell you a vehicle, but most important we want you to leave here happy" was really heart warming. My salesman was Jamie Thalor and Mark, but don't know his last name. They were both amazing. Before I actually purchased my vehicle from the my son wanted to check another dealership closer to home. I live in Carteret, NJ. We went to Bell Ford. They were so rude because we wouldn't make the sale with them. My son told them that we wanted to go back to All American and see if they would beat the price. The manager said he didn't have time for this back and forth stuff. My son and I got up and said well then you definitely don't have a sale and left. I said to my son, "I don't care if All American is a little more. I want to buy my vehicle from them and I did. They have the nicest staff I have ever dealt with when purchasing a vehicle. I've been telling everyone they should go there. My sister said she definitely will go there next year when her lease is up with her vehicle. She also said she will definitely ask for Jamie. Thanks All American Ford and thank you Jamie!!!! Can't begin to tell you how happy I am with my new 2017 Ford Explorer Sport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mark but I don't know his last name. I think he might be a manager
June 05, 2017

"The BEST auto purchase experience I've every had!"

- Bonnie L Curry

Want to walk into a dealer and have a salesman patiently spend all the time you need with you? Ask all the right questions? Patiently show you all the vehicles you want to look at? Not push you into something you really don't want? Make sure that you are apprised of every aspect of your purchase? Offer you creature comforts while you wait (a short time)? Ensure your every question is answered and your are completely satisfied before you leave? THEN....spend even more time going over purchased from bumper to bumper before you leave so you can drive it away in confidence? Assure you that you may contact them at any time with further questions? Call you a day or two later to check in? Call you a week later to make sure all is going well? Then you need to visit JAMIE THALOR and JOSEPH PEDI at All American Ford in Old Bridge!!! THEY ARE THE BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph Pedi
June 05, 2017

"Great Attentive Service"

- Cmrshades

This is now the 4th vehicle purchased at this dealership. One of the main reasons my wife and I are return customers is the fantastic customer service like the one provided by Jamie Thalor and Frank Pedi. Jamie and Frank were very attentive, answered all our questions and made the purchase seamless. A big part of my job is customer service and I deal with a large amount of associates and I know a Gem when I see one. All American Ford, you are lucky to have two outstanding employees like Jamie and Frank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2017

"Worse ever "

- Me

They took my vehicle to a simple fix and they broke something , then they denied , but they willing to fix it, Well the never didn't, don't answer calls "We call you in a minute " Can't believe after purchase three cars there that's how they treat customers That manager Nick Savino never answer phones The just terrible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tara Ross
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Savino
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2017

"Best service I've ever received! "

- Christina

Jamie and Frank were wonderful! I had a horrible experience somewhere else and was ready to abandon Fors altogether but they took that bad situation and turned it around for me. They were helpful, knowledgeable and kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 17, 2017

"Outstanding!"

- Lyman116

I bought my second Ford Explorer from Jaime Thalor at all American ford. When I got to the dealership to turn in my leased explorer Jaime had a new one waiting for me with all the features I requested and the paperwork ready to go. I highly recommend Jaime at all American ford to assist you with your car/truck buying experience. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2017

"I just purchased my second Ford Edge!!"

- Maria1

Thank you again Jamie Thalor in sales and manager Frank Pedi who worked with me. They are professional,knowledgable,pleasant,helpful and a pleasure to purchase a vehicle with!They made the experience a pleasure. I would recommend Jamie and Frank to anyone who wants an excellent dealer! Jamie called the next day to follow up! Thank you to Scott G finance manager for assisting. I have always had positive experiences and thank everyone, especially Jamie and Frank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Pedi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott G
February 08, 2017

"Always a great experience with Jamie"

- Kevin D Porsolt

Jamie helped me to get into a new 2017 Ford Fusion. Jamie is always more than helpful and never pressures you into buying a car that is outside of what you are looking for. He takes time to view the whole lot with you and always makes you his top priority. These are just a couple of the reasons my whole family keeps coming back to Jamie at All American Ford. Great guy and great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Thalor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe DiMaggio
1
...
1 - 10 of 686 results