Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

All Star Dodge

4.5

55 Lifetime Reviews

2590 Range Park , Denham Springs, Louisiana 70726 Directions
Sales: (225) 665-8266

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

55 Reviews of All Star Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Stepping on up! "

- Kim C.

Ben, Dillon, Rodney and Britney stepped on up with great customer service! Management, sales, finance and service department working together to provide for a great purchase, thank you All Star Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Dillon, Rodney, Britney
October 13, 2019

"Easy to work with "

- John Rainbolt

It was not a high pressure dealership, Trey was easy to work with as was Rudy the sales manager. Only complaint was the clean up of the vehicle, something was all along the inside of the windshield. It was a easy clean when I got it home though. Other than that, fair price and good selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey and Rudy
September 26, 2019

"Customer service from Jessica and company"

- Carrington Henderson

I had a great experience here at, All-Star Dodge in Denham Springs. I was not rushed and i felt extremely comfortable with the support and help from the staff. This is a great dealership and with employees like Jessica, whom demonstrates awsome confidence and knowledge about the vehicles, finance, and tax backgrounds, this dealership will continue to be great. Thanks to All-Star Dodge, i now own a 2019 Dodge ram 1500. I will remember that day for the rest of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
September 26, 2019

"Quick process "

- Afletcher

I loved our sales men and the finance manager super nice guys and they took care of everything in a very fast manner!! They had the truck cleaned and filled with gas when we got there!! Awesome experience with these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob and Nick
September 03, 2019

"Southern Hospitality"

- Yankee Dave

We recently relocated from the Northeast and found some real southern hospitality at Allstar RAM. Salesman Taylor T and sales managers Ryan and Ben were great to work with, we now own a beautiful new RAM 1500 Bighorn. PS. We got a great deal so check with these guys if looking for a new truck. Yankee Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Tripp, Ben, Ryan
August 31, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- KL

Thanks to Randy McCoy, Ryan and Nick for making my new Jeep purchase the best experience ever! All Star provided the exact Jeep I was looking for as well as the lowest price! They gave me top dollar on my trade unlike other dealerships! My experience was quick and effortless! Don’t shop anywhere else..ask for Randy McCoy and experience how great a real sales professional can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy McCoy, Ryan and Nick!
August 30, 2019

"Great Nephew's First "

- Happy great aunt

This was for my great nephew, his first new truck. All Star had exactly what he wanted, price in his range & HE DROVE IT HOME, within 3 hours of our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
August 26, 2019

"Smooth experience 👍"

- thatguy

My salesman Shelby was very helpful, my finance agent was also very helpful, every employee at all star Dodge seemed very nice. I got a good deal on my vehicle, I would recommend working with them if your interested in buying a vehicle. Smooth experience, just like my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
August 19, 2019

"Amazing!! "

- Ashley40

I was a first time car buyer. Nick and his staff made the process as painless as possible. I absolutely love my new car! I would definitely recommend to first time buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
August 17, 2019

"New scat pack charger "

- Scatpackchad

This dealer is all over your needs and what you want. They gave me an awesome deal on my trade and got me in a scat pack charger for 37,000 with the rebates out from dodge. Highly recommend Allstar dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results