Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

All Star Dodge

Denham Springs, LA

4.8
132 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2590 Range Park

Denham Springs, LA

70726

Directions

132 Reviews of All Star Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 01, 2021

"The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. They..."

- Jgiachetti

The sales staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped us get the best deal we could find and we shopped quite a bit for that deal. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathon Hamilton
February 14, 2021

"Great no hassle in and out service. I didn’t want to..."

- kevin

Great no hassle in and out service. I didn’t want to spend unnecessary time going back and forth with sakes managers etc and did not get it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Griffis
February 04, 2021

"Our sales rep was great, relaxed and gave us time to..."

- Ramsey

Our sales rep was great, relaxed and gave us time to make a decision. The finance manager was also very informative and friendly.. a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
January 30, 2021

"Great customer service ! Make u feel at home . Everyone..."

- Chermaine1978

Great customer service ! Make u feel at home . Everyone was friendly and the sell went smooth . Best service so far this year ! All star in Denham springs LA rocks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gregory
January 15, 2021

"Good truck buying experience the people who I dealt with..."

- m_breau

Good truck buying experience the people who I dealt with were great to work with not pushy and made my deal work thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Tripp
December 28, 2020

"Our sales lady Jessica was excellent. She was very..."

- Chris

Our sales lady Jessica was excellent. She was very pleasant and I would purchase from her again. The finance department was easy to deal with also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 23, 2020

"Very friendly. Didn’t give you the run around. In less..."

- Irish

Very friendly. Didn’t give you the run around. In less than two hours I was finished with the purchase. Great experience! I would recommend this team to get you into a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Morris
December 21, 2020

"Gary did an awesome job in making sure that we found the..."

- spearsjasmine2

Gary did an awesome job in making sure that we found the right car for me, and it had everything thing that I wanted it to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Fitzhugh
December 18, 2020

"The service at this dealership was so incredible that I..."

- Randyveskerna8501

The service at this dealership was so incredible that I must explain how Ricky Stoots helped us enjoy an incredible service experience! My truck had a problem with the air ride that no other dealer could find except for this dealership and Ricky helped communicate to us and helped solve our problems. This was so wonderful to find. Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Stoots
December 16, 2020

"I purchased a 2020 Ram 2500 from All Star. The..."

- Neal

I purchased a 2020 Ram 2500 from All Star. The experience was great as I was able to negotiate the entire deal (trade-in and purchase) over email and the phone. They were very fair on both and had the truck ready when I arrived. I spent less than 30 minutes at the dealership including the finance office, Really appreciate the experience Ben and will keep my business there in the future, Only wish they were closer so I could use them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results