Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

All Star Hyundai

Pittsburg, CA

not yet
rated
195 Reviews

3950 Century Court

Pittsburg, CA

94565

Directions

195 Reviews of All Star Hyundai

Sort by
February 10, 2021

"Update as of 2/10/2021;This Dealer has gone from ok, to..."

- jmcastaneda1974

Update as of 2/10/2021; This Dealer has gone from ok, to really BAD, I am a returning customer that has purchased 2 vehicles few years ago, well, I tried to convert a Lease end into a Purchase on 2/7/2021. what a JOKE! this people are BIG Time Scammers now. they seriously don't know what they are doing there, all are into selling you a new, and not helping you with the LEASE they sold you in the first place. After over 3 hrs waiting (and to make things worse, I was the ONLY Customer on that morning, so they were not busy), they tried to oversell/charge on GAP, and Extended Warranty, charge unnecessary DMV fees (even as the registration in current and just paid a day before and trying to sell me a bad LOAN of 6.9% (because is a USED Vehicle) or so they said, keep in mind that our credit scores are 750 & 784. I decided to leave and try on a different HYUNDAI dealer I had also bought a vehicle before, and wow what a difference. I got a loan 3.5%, zero down, only paid $30 DMV fee, no GAP and didn't try to oversell the extended, as my current Hyundai Mfg. Warranty still valid for 2 more years or 41,000 miles on the bumper to bumper, and still have 7 years or 81,000 miles left on the Power train warranty that is 10/100,000 as my car only have 18,000 miles. And no to mention that I was there just a bit over 1 hr total. I will NEVER, EVER go back to this SCAMMERS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Natalia Grijalva
1.0
March 25, 2020

"I had to drive almost one and half hour to get there,..."

- Won H

I had to drive almost one and half hour to get there, however, it was totally worth it. I was looking for a new car and was connected to Rezaul Bashar. He was fantastic, we communicated by text and email, finalized the dear. Rezaul honored what he promised and took care of us and there was absolutely no pressure to purchase additional add ons. The sales manager, Sam, was also great and cooperative. If you are looking for a new Hyundai, Rezaul is the person you want to work with. I had to drive almost one and half hour together there, however, it was totally worth it. I was looking for a new car and was connected to Rezaul Bashar. He was fantastic, we communicated by text and email, finalized the dear. Rezaul honored what he promised and took care of us and there was absolutely no pressure to purchase additional add ons. The sales manager, Sam, was also great and cooperative. If you are looking for a new Hyundai, Rezaul is the person you want to work with.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rezaul, Sam
December 04, 2019

"Fantastic customer service. My sales rep, Costco car..."

- parryt

Fantastic customer service. My sales rep, Costco car program specialist Ted Richichi went above and beyond my expectations in making this a seamless and stress free experience. Also fun and interesting to talk to, as we shared a number of interests. Also good finance manager, whose name eludes me at the moment. Thanks for helping me in the purchase process and assuring that I got even more car than I planned on, expected or hoped for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natalia Grijalva
5.0
Other Employees : Ted Richichi
July 27, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- Gerald. S

I came from Sacramento due to the price and the friendliness over the phone of the desk managers Cruz. He was a pleasure to deal with and gave me too dollar for my trade and an amazing price for my new 2019 Sonata. I will definitely be back to buy the new Hyundai Palisade. I felt no pressure at all I was greeted right away I didn’t feel attacked for hungry sales guys, again they made it a great experience and smooth. Thank you I’ll be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cruz Wilder , Natalia Grijalva
April 08, 2019

"best car buying experience yet"

- DF

Jeffery and Richard were efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant. The process was seamless and they had us in our new vehicle in half the time as other dealerships we have dealt with. I will be back to buy our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery, Richard,
May 21, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- DaveD

I almost did not go to All-Star Hyundai because of the distance. But because their internet manager, Rezaul, replied to me in 5 minutes (after 7pm!) with his best price, I totally took a ride and got the deal I was promised. Rezaul set me up to buy a new Hyundai and Don the finance manager got me signed off in 15 minutes. Don was very friendly. Rezaul was awesome...he got the 2018 Elantra SE detailed and sat with me in the car to show me the safety features and the operational details. Thanks Rezaul, Don, and All-Star Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rezaul, Don.
May 22, 2018 -

All Star Hyundai responded

Congrats on your Elantra!!! We are so thrilled to hear that Rezaul and Don were able to assist you in the most efficient and top notch manner! Thank you so much for choosing All Star Hyundai! We look forward to being your preferred dealer for many years to come.

April 16, 2018

"Make this your first stop...."

- CMS0328

Three words people….GO SEE REZAUL!! So this is my 2nd beautiful Hyundai that I’ve bought from Hyundai in Pittsburg – and more specifically Rezaul Bashar. Now I am bias, and so I wouldn’t want to work with ANYONE other than Rezaul…and when you meet him you’ll understand why. He is fun, really funny, completely down to earth, very knowledgeable and puts no pressure on you what-so-ever…making the car buying process as easy as they come. When you can find exceptional and genuine customer service in the car dealership industry, stick with it. To me this is Rezaul in a nutshell. My first purchase was a beautiful 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited and that transaction was just beyond smooth from A-Z. I loved every part of it – from the test driving, to finding out I had a spare tire, to signing. Now, I am the proud owner of a 2018 Hyundai Sonata Limited which I also absolutely adore. This car is the car for me! I couldn’t be happier with my recent purchase! Rezaul not only made the test driving enjoyable but also the process of elimination was pretty fun too- while Mike in finance made the financial aspect of this purchase really simple to understand and thus easy – both parts of this transaction went off without a hitch . Of course I am grateful and appreciative since it can be really stressful when it comes to buying a car. This is my 4th Hyundai that I’ve owned and at this rate it may be the only car brand I go with because it’s the one I trust. Thanks again to Rezaul and Mike for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rezaul Bashar, Mike Fratto
Apr 17, 2018 -

All Star Hyundai responded

We are pleased to hear that our team has gone above and beyond in order to provide you with only the best and most memorable experiences during your visits with us. We are honored to continue to be your preferred dealer! Thank you so much for choosing All Star Hyundai for all of your car care needs. We look forward to your next visit!

January 25, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- Sensational22

I really enjoyed my experience with Dealership. The sales representative, Thomas was very welcoming and knowledgeable about the vehicles I looked at it. I got first class customer service,. I was able to meet the sales manager and he was also very welcoming. And each vehicle I was looking for in their inventory they had. This is my second purchase with them. I am a happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald
Jan 26, 2018 -

All Star Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear that Thomas and the rest of our team was able to deliver you nothing but top notch customer service during your visit. We strive for nothing but the best guest experiences and it thrills us to hear that you were delivered just that! Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to your next visit.

January 05, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Nessa925

Dustin was great to work with and he made me feel confident in the purchase I was making. It helped that he's super knowledge about Hyundai vehicles and will answer any and all questions you have. I definitely recommend going to this dealership if you're thinking of purchasing a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Don
Jan 08, 2018 -

All Star Hyundai responded

What kind and wonderful words! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your exceptional experience! We will definitely pass the word to Dustin that you appreciate his level of commitment to his work. We look forward to your next visit! Happy Motoring!

January 03, 2018

"Love the car!"

- lane2

Best sales team on the planet. Shopped around for several cars, but when it came to car quality and buying experience no one compares to All Star.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018 -

All Star Hyundai responded

What kind and thoughtful words! We are thrilled that your experience with us was much more enjoyable than our competitors. Thank you so much for your business! We look forward to your next visit with us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results