Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.3

109 Lifetime Reviews

13 Marmon Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Call (877) 391-2554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

109 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2019

"I purchased my Ram 1500 from Allen Mello CDJR and I could..."

- aw.blomeke

I purchased my Ram 1500 from Allen Mello CDJR and I could not be happier with my experience. Frank, my salesman, was as no pressure as they come. The entire team worked to make me feel welcome and comfortable. I will absolutely be going back for future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Madden
November 11, 2019

"Completely disappointed in the service department. I..."

- Little_irish_lad

Completely disappointed in the service department. I brought my car in on Saturday for a scheduled oil change at the scheduled time only to be told that there were 4 cars ahead of me and it would be a long wait. When I mentioned my scheduled appointment the service advisor was rude and responded with “I don’t know about your appointment but there are 4 people ahead of you!” It amazes me that they can send you an appointment reminder confirming your time but not send or make a courtesy call letting you know they’re running behind and give you an option to reschedule or make arrangements to drop the car off and pick it up when it’s done. No one wants to spend a day off at the dealership waiting for a routine oil change which should take no more than 30 minutes. Service here has gone down hill over the years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake
November 04, 2019

"I went to Allen Mello about couple weeks ago and..."

- MilleRam

I went to Allen Mello about couple weeks ago and purchased my new- used ram truck. The experience I had was great. When I arrived at Allen Mello I was greeted by Nick Elliott. Nick was polite and very knowledgeable about the truck he was showing me. He was able to get the price I wanted with my trade in. With Nick Elliott's help my experience was great from looking at the truck to test driving and trading in my vehicle. Purchasing my new truck was quick and easy. I would definitely return to Allen Mello in Nashua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Elliott
October 28, 2019

"I have brought my 2018 Jeep into Allen Mello for the same..."

- Rich and Lorrie

I have brought my 2018 Jeep into Allen Mello for the same issue (exhaust fumes inside car) at least four times. Brought the same Jeep in for a loud rubbing sound in rear of car with Allen Mello stating it was normal. Now have a service air suspension system immediately indication with up/down button not working. Had to order new seals around doors for my 2017 Dodge Ram truck. Allen Mello made appt to replace on 28 Oct without seals in dealership so we dropped truck off for nothing. Not impressed with this dealerships service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lorrie
October 05, 2019

"We had a great experience here! Nick Elliot was so easy..."

- Jennifer

We had a great experience here! Nick Elliot was so easy to work with! He spent so much time with us helping to make our decision without any pressure at all. The rest of the staff was very friendly as well. Would definitely recommend working with Nick Elliot and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Elliot
September 26, 2019

"Better than we could hope for!"

- l galbo

I was looking for an SUV that met certain criteria and Rob Grove of Just Drive Events narrowed it down to the Jeep Compass. I test drove it and left with no pressure to buy. Several days later I called to see if they had one in stock and Rob and Darrell Alberico of Just Drive worked with me to reach a price that worked for both me and the dealership. I then spent time with Cheikh to settle the financing and that was it-so quick and easy it was unbelievable! My Compass was cleaned up and ready to go when we were done with the paperwork-all because of my scheduling, they even stayed a bit late to get it done that night to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Grove, Darrell Alberico, Cheikh
September 25, 2019

"Needs Service Improvement"

- Ashley S.

Buying a car here was actually a really pleasant experience and they really worked with me to get me into my dream Jeep. And that is where it all went downhill. Their warranty department is utterly useless unless you shelled out money to buy one from them, and are not knowledgeable about warranties that Chrysler extends. If you need your car serviced I advise going anywhere else but to Allen Mello. Their service department is a mess and lacks basic Jeep knowledge. The only thing I go there for is my inspection and that will probably end as well They have misdiagnosed issues multiple times including wiring, lighting, fuel injection system, and loose ball joints, and then charge me $116 for doing nothing. When calling about specific warranties and questions about repairs, they give you the runaround and try to force you to make a diagnostics appointment so they can tell you nothing is wrong and they charge you their full service fee. I needed a specific part replaced and when I asked the parts dept. if they had it in stock he said yes, sent me to over to service to schedule an appointment, only to be told they will not replace the part because it was for a recall that happened before my model year, even though this is the only way to fix the issue. If you're a female and enjoy being jerked around by men who think they know more than you, then, by all means, keep going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department, Warranty Department
September 15, 2019

"Buying a new Jeep"

- Nicole

I'm so happy I chose Allen Mello Dodge. Marty Vaughan was wonderful to work with! He was professional and helpful from start to finish. It's always a little overwhelming buying a new car, but the whole team took great care of us, and I couldn't be happier with my new Jeep . Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Vaughan
September 14, 2019

"I hope we could give 1 ⭐"

- Joao Trindade

just now I hope we have an option of give less then 1 ?. We brought our car for a service routine an 2 recalls and a check up on a engine noise that should be covered by 100.000 miles warranty. First I asked to get an estimate on some services that I all ready have quoted from other garage to compare bouth prices. The service advisor tould me that they don't need to have the first quote because sometimes "apples are not apples". After Allen Mello give me their quote I asked them to just proceed with the service that was covered by the warranty. I went to pick-up my car and they charged me for the job that was not authorized by me. The only job that I agree to pay is the air filter change, because was done and I didn't want to have taked off and go home. I tried to have my car, pay for service on the air filter and go home. The Service Advisor didn't allowed me to have my car. He informed me that only the GM have the power of authority to release my car. I called 911 to ask for help. Officers arrived shortly. The GM show up and didn't talk to me an after talk to the police officers the GM was on the phone making phone calls trying to find out how many ours they spent working on my car. The police officer tould me that Allen Mello have the right to hold my car. They could have my car untill the payment is done, according to "Mechanical Lien" law in NH. Even that I din't authorised the services, I made the payment to have my car and tould the GM that I will take them to the court. Please follow this review to see what the Judge decision about this case. 😞

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor and GM
August 21, 2019

"Poor sales staff"

- Dick

I have been over a month trying to make a deal on a truck at this dealership. I have provided pictures of my trade twice. I have yet to recieve a return call as promised. I have called dealership several times and it's hard to reach Paul, the commercial salesman. I called yesterday and was insulted by Mr. FOSTER. By far in my intire life, age 60, I have never seen a dealership a poor as this one, Allen Mello Dodge. This dealership just plain sucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results