About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.9

88 Lifetime Reviews

13 Marmon Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

89 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"Worse place! Don’t go here!"

- Sarahb

Ok so all of their good reviews are because they offer you a better extended warrenty if you write one. I never write bad reviews but I’ve never hated a company more. I’m also not a person who claims they never write bad reviews and does them constantly, I’m 100% a writer of good reviews when they need to be heard because nobody ever says nice things about companies. They told me if I got the extended warrenty and one of my tires pops then all four would be replaced because I am all wheel drive, SURPRISE! They just didn’t expect me to find out that that is not true whatsoever. Warrenty covers the affected tire and you have to pay for the rest! Scam at its finest. You obviously cannot get rid of an extended warrenty so I’m paying an extra 4K at the end of my loan just for someone’s commission! Now my car is making a terrible noise and I had to wait two weeks to drop it off and ten minutes later they called me to tell me I should bring it to a Subaru dealership because since they aren’t Subaru they won’t cover the warrenty costs. So now I am picking it up and bringing it to Subaru which I could have done two weeks ago. They also claim if you get your oil changes done there only they’ll fix your engine if it dies, I have no proof that’s not true but they make you wait two weeks for an oil change, prob hoping you make an appointment somewhere else. I literally am beyond disappointed with Allen Mello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service employee and sales
December 14, 2018

"Horrible Service Department"

- MO

If i could give zero stars i would ... My 2012 Challenger had starting problems, crank no start.... waited for appointment date, had my vehicle towed and left on a business trip. Called the end of first day, Service Advisor said it started right up and they might be looking at a starter or alternator replacement... WHAT... it cranks... there is no starter issue and unless you measured the output voltage while running its not a alternator problem. So he says they're charging the battery overnight. Ok, that made no sense... Phoned the Service Mgr first thing the next morning and appears the work order was written up wrong. I expressed no confidence in what was conveyed, he assured me they'll reassess and diagnosis... end of day was informed battery failed load test and they need to replace it... ok ... but why no start after battery charged... got some BS about computer sensing voltage too low... fine battery changed. Third day... was told "car is fine, started multiple times no problem. Pick up 4th day, long cranked a bit then started... next day no start... Paid $318 for a battery change and problem remains. Even their paperwork states long crank to start. That should of told you something... its not a old beater box, it starts immediately!!! xxx Incompetence is expected with a Shade Tree Mechanic, not an alleged trained service department. I wouldn't waste my time having them take a second look when they clearly didn't get it right the first time. Me, my Challenger and Jeep will go elsewhere. My advise to everyone, don't waste your time with these people, they're clearly only qualified to do oil changes and wash your windows. Maybe not even that. Oh, and I'm not even bringing up the 1/2 tank of gas used and almost 100 miles added to the mileage or the fact they didn't do the inspection. Fuel delivery or ignition problem is my guess unless that was ruled out...which I sincerely doubt seeing as Mr Service Manager had no clue as to what was done. Confer with the technician is all I got... how about "do your job"!!!! You should of personally followed up knowing we spoke, no... your one of those " hands off guy"... hey Mr Service Manager, when a customer expresses concerns, take an interest and do a follow through...don't spout BS about having to check with the technician. Clearly you don't know how to do your job and your service technician doesn't know how to do his. Thats says volumes about this dealership. It gets better.... now i have a bad tire pressure sensor... yes the tire pressure is fine... checking the tire closely it looks as though the clipped the rim..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor and Service Manager
December 03, 2018

"Wonderful Experience and Very Helpful Kind Workers"

- Pat24

My wife and I are very pleased with our experience with this dealership especially with our salesperson Victoria Colbert. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She was very flexible to fit our schedule with hers and she is a pleasant person to work with us elderly folks. We wouldn't hesitate to go back and deal with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
November 06, 2018

"Great Experience at Allen Mello"

- Chuckslt

Let me start with Victoria Colbert my Sales Person at Allen Mello. She work tirelessly to find the perfect truck for me that matched the features I needed in addition to what I could afford. Vicki was very professional, great interpersonal skills, superior knowledge of the business, answered all my questions thoroughly, was not pushy in anyway, kept me in the loop on her search, made delivery day perfect and even turned me on to a new country station while she covered all of the trucks features. Cheers to Vic. I have terrific praise for the Sales manager as well that really understood my situation and worked hard to get the numbers I needed. A new truck was not on my radar but I was forced due to the way early failure of my old truck. Allen Mello was the only dealer that was able to find the right truck for the right price, a win win for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
October 15, 2018

"horrible experience"

- markb1

This was the first time dealing with this dealership in my life. I brought a 2001 jeep grand Cherokee to the service department to hopefully have the cpu rebooted as the car would start but shut off right away. I was informed that the cpu was worn and needed to be replaced to the tune of 1080 dollars to include the diagnostic on the vehicle. I informed them I was not going to get in replaced and would be back in a week to have the vehicle towed away. First most places would wave the diagnostic fee but doesn't matter in this case. So on Friday I called six hours ahead of time to let them know that I would be there at 3pm to have the vehicle towed. I get there at 230 to take care of the paperwork. Then I had to find my own vehicle, they didn't have it ready. I find my vehicle and the drivers side window had a trash bag over it because after working on the vehicle they couldn't get the window back up and instead of jumping the battery(which fixed the problem by the way) they left it like that. Than when I popped the hood to look, THE MECHANIC DIDNT EVEN BOLT THE CPU OR THE WINDSHIELD WASHER FLUID CONTAINER BACK TO HOW THEY WERE WHEN I BROUGHT THE VEHICLE IN. I FEEL BAD FOR THE GENTLEMAN HELPING ME BECAUSE HE WAS NEW AND HE DID REFUND MY MONEY. JUST BECAUSE I DECIDED NOT TO GET THE WORK DONE THEY JUST DECIDE TO LEAVE THE VEHICLE AS IS? WHAT A JOKE THIS PLACE IS. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN AND I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. IN FACT I CANT EVEN GIVE THEM A STAR. I THINK THEY OWE ME A STAR. AND THEY SHOULD FIRE THAT MECHANIC. MAKES ME WONDER IF I EVEN NEEDED A NEW CPU IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE ONLY SOLACE I CAN GET IS THAT THEY DID PUT WORK INTO IT AND DID IT FOR FREE AS THEY REFUNDED MY 120 DIAGNOSTIC FEE,WHICH IN FACT THEY TRIED TO CHARGE ME MORE ON TOP OF THAT. THIS PLACE IS A JOKE....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT SURE WHO I DEALT WITH ON FRIDAY, BUT JEFF IS WHO I DEALT WITH IN THE BEGINNING
October 05, 2018

"Fast and attentive sales. "

- Kman85

I really enjoyed the way this dealer operated. They were fast, thourough, professional and listened to my needs. They put me in the exact vehicle I wanted and worked hard to fit my budget needs. I would absolutely visit Allen Mello for another vehicle in the future and would recommend this dealer to anyone who is interested in a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
September 19, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Kerry Sweet

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn from Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Nashua, NH. Victoria Colbert was my sales person and she was fantastic! Vicki was extremely knowledgeable of the different features and options on the new Ram and I could tell that she was genuinely passionate about, and loyal to, the Ram brand.. Vicki immediately got a sense for how important my truck was to me. When she realized that the truck I was looking for (color and options) was not on the lot, she promised to find me “my truck”. Once I decided on specificallly what I was looking for, she did exactly that. Vicki found me exactly what I was looking for, and when I picked up the truck she took the time to go through all of the different features. At no point did I feel pressured to jump into anything or to purchase a truck on the lot that did not have all of the options that were important to me. I absolutely love the truck, Vicki was amazing, and the entire process was nothing but positive. This is the second straight Ram 1500 that I have purchased from Allen Mello With this most recent purchase I have come to realize that I will never drive anything but a Ram 1500. I will purchase my next truck from Allen Mello and if I’m lucky Vicki will still be there to find me my next truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
September 17, 2018

"Quick and easy deal"

- Stephaniegood37

Being the previous owner of two jeeps and having multiple jeeps in my family, I knew exactly what I was looking for when I started looking for my new Jeep Cherokee. I contacted multiple dealers about jeeps and only heard back from one dealer the next day, Allen Mello. I went in a couple nights later and met with Victoria Colbert, who was amazing and so personable. She, as well as everyone else I dealt with that day, made the process so quick and easy. I drove off the lot that night with my new Jeep! I will definitely buy from them in the future and recommend them to anyone searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
September 02, 2018

"The best car buying exspereince I have ever had, "

- Ericsvette

my Salesman, did everything so quick and was so friendly and got me the best deal anybody could of got me, so if your looking for a great car and a awesome Salesman that will work for YOU, go there. I actual had a blast, buying my car and usually it's a stressful time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek R Daigle
August 31, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience "

- JEEP69

This was the BEST car buying process I have had with any dealership. Derek was my sales associate and he was so helpful and amazingly motivated to help me!! He was extremely attentive in what I was looking for and did his all to get me the vehicle and price I was looking for!! I Would recommend my family to come work with Derek and Allen Mello for any of their vehicles and this will be the only place I come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results