Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Nashua, NH

2.7
129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

13 Marmon Drive

Nashua, NH

03060

Directions

Is this your dealership?

130 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 02, 2020

"Lots of BS at this dealership. They are not willing to..."

- RP

Lots of BS at this dealership. They are not willing to work over the phone/email during the Covid-19 pandemic. I've asked over and over for more info on a few different vehicles so I could order one and every time it's been the same result "you would need to come in to the dealership to work with a member of our sales team". I don't want to go in until I have a final deal (less exposure) but this dealership just wants you in so they can back you into a position. I won't deal with them again... EVER! Very sad since I have purchased from them in the past. They lost my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen Marino
December 01, 2020

"Horrible experience at Allen Mello, after my wife and I..."

- brianf77

Horrible experience at Allen Mello, after my wife and I have purchased 7 vehicles total over the years. I went in with my wife to pick up a Jeep she ordered. When we get into the finance office for my wife to sign her paper work, the dealer had my SS number on her paper work. My wife filled out her own credit application and used her own SS number. I found out they had my SS number stored in there system, this is after them telling me they don't store this information when I made my last purchase 3 yrs ago. My wife and I have never co purchased a vehicle, so we have 2 separate accounts as we always purchased independently. I would not ever feel comfortable giving my personal details to Allen Mello again. No Data privacy, no account security, has this happened before or will it happen again, how did our 2 accounts merge for my details to show up on her paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Cheikh, Carl
November 21, 2020

"Disappointed is to say the least. . No call backs ,..."

- mikeschena

Disappointed is to say the least. . No call backs , defective car , went over my miles w a lease and they didn’t want to help me with the issues . 2018 Jeep , AC never worked, battery charger doesn’t work and no effort to help me to get it fixed . I purchased four vehicles there and with my extended family we purchased close to 25 vehicles. I got a lemon and got Lemon service Thanks for not trying to make a repetitive customer satisfied One thing is for sure, no one will respond to this statement . I am paying for a vehicle that I can’t drive for the last two weeks over 55 mph

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Supervisor
October 20, 2020

"I had a great experience. I traded my 2018 Grand Cherokee..."

- Cameronlilley

I had a great experience. I traded my 2018 Grand Cherokee for another Ram 1500. I was promptly greeted with a smile by the sales manager Tom. He set me up with a knowledgeable sales person Fred who identified my vehicle needs quickly and arranged a test drive. They met my budget with little back and forth haggling. The business manager Cheikh was professional, personable and was able to overcome a few obstacles with financing. All in all they stepped up and took care of business. Thanks for a great experience Allen Mello!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred,Tom, Cheikh
October 13, 2020

"Very bad experience and do not recommend this dealer...."

- jp

Very bad experience and do not recommend this dealer. Test drove a new car and got a price that I needed to think about overnight. Called the salesperson first thing the next day with questions. Said they would get back to me in 30 min. I called back twice and could not get the sales person to answer. Finally they called back after 4 PM to say the car was sold and they were too busy to call me back earlier. If the salesperson had called me back I was ready to buy but now I will take my business elsewhere. Also, if you are trading in a car they set a trade-in value by auction prices (where doe the public get those) not what Edmunds provides (which is on their website) or KBB. The trade-in offer told me they were not interested in working with me or being reasonably close to Edmunds value. Stay away from this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg & Brittany
September 02, 2020

"Don’t ever go to this place they inspect my car fail..."

- joeysinn

Don’t ever go to this place they inspect my car fail unnecessary and over charge the price to fix it. Every time I go there my Car always have a problem coming back The mechanic don’t know what they doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
August 03, 2020

"Husband and I had a great experience working with Andrew..."

- Sharmer613

Husband and I had a great experience working with Andrew Neville. He was patient, cared to ask everything we would need/want out of a new truck and even what we’d be using it for. It as very clear that he wanted to help us find a truck rather than just making a sale. Never pushy and seemed very honest and transparent with the answers he gave to our questions. Would definitely work with this dealer and Andrew again. We love our new truck and the process was very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Neville
July 31, 2020

"Great buying experience!"

- annep135

I searched for 2 weeks for a very particular work van. When I saw that Allen Mello Dodge had what I was looking for I contacted Colin Grinnell, the used car manager. He answered all my questions and was extremely pleasant to work with. Upon arrival at the dealership Collin introduced me to Andrew Alves who also took the time to show us the van and handled the buying process in a timely and efficient manner. I would also like to give a shout out to Tony Salas who arranged financing and handled the final paperwork. This is a great team and I couldn't have asked for a better buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Grinnell, Andrew Alves, Tony Salas
July 26, 2020

"I had to make an appointment thru the customer service..."

- Usedtruck

I had to make an appointment thru the customer service line to see a truck that I was interested in . Drove 30 mins on my scheduled apt that Was made and got there to only be told “ Oh Sorry that truck was sold “ No call to me to say Truck Sold ... Decided to give them a 2nd chance and after emailing about a truck and again no truck on the lot !! Guess I’ll take my cash else where !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen
July 22, 2020

"Sleazy, Shady, Dishonest."

- jenny5309

If you are a young female, do yourself a favor- don't go here. In fact, nobody should. I am a 25 year old female, and though I expected to be greeted with respect and professionalism when walking in the door I received the complete opposite. Not only did the car salesman assume that I was an easy target, he was condescending and "mansplained" things like car value depreciation. After driving two hours for the specific vehicle on their lot I was interested in, I decided to try going through with financing anyways since yellow wranglers are hard to come by. First, they would only talk to me about leasing the vehicle, and when I pushed back and said no, the salesman went to the finance manager and I could hear them talking about how the leasing works better for them so the salesman needed to push me harder. When he came back I told him to get me the financing options or else I was leaving. He came back with a 700 payment option. After I told him that was impossible because I had been approved by my credit union for a 4.2% interest rate, and with the MSRP on the vehicle and a 74 or 86 month loan that couldn't possibly meet 700, he and his finance manager again talked behind their curtain about how "Well she can't do that math in her head, there is no way she knows". So when I asked for the numbers on paper, it turns out they had only offered me 2K for my CLEAN TRADE IN vehicle. And then rolled in the rest of my loan to the financing without telling me, and tried to tell me that my vehicle needed to go to auction when they had two on the lot just like it. The lying, sneaking around with numbers, and talking about me behind my back wasn't enough. Then the finance manage had to come out and tell me how amazing he is, how amazing his business is, and how he can't keep cars on his lot because EVERYONE wants to do business with them. He then told me that Firefighter Paramedics (which I am) do not qualify for the $500 First Responder Rebate. Only police and military. Which is a blatant lie. Thankfully I found my way to another dealership that matched the $500 rebate, bought my car for what I owed, and ordered me a 2021 jeep for the same price as a 2020 at Allen Mello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fred Foster
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results