About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.3

69 Lifetime Reviews

13 Marmon Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

69 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"read google yelp and other reviews don't go here"

- allen mellow jeep in nashua is terrible

Dealership and service department doesn't stand behind their claim "Allen Mello Engine for Life Loyalty Program, Service your oil & filter changes with Allen Mello (minimum every 6,000 miles) and Allen Mello will cover the engine for as you own the vehicle - unlimited time, unlimited miles." Bought a Jeep only a couple months ago, have taken it there for an oil change, engine light came on, dealer said water in engine, cylinders and spark plugs because of a splash guard. Had outside mechanic and service manager review, they disagreed completely they don't see how Allen Mello could say this is how it happened that it was total BS, additionally they charged excessive book time for labor and diagnostics. Have additional information from outside mechanic and service manager but to keep this short in the end an off road equipped suv should be able to drive in the rain without the engine flooding. ANd they should stand by what they sell especially when big issues arise so soon after purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jim kacavas, mike santos
October 25, 2017

"The service department "

- Agustin jimenez

I got my jeep service for a oil change after was done they toll me a need a trany oil pan ..!!! The next day I look under the car and my big suprice was the trany pan was socke wet and it was leaking so bad ..!! No one toll me to leave the car and have repair ..??? I all the service manager he toll me whatever I was toll it wasn't they fold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service person and advices
October 22, 2017

"Seamlessly easy"

- Customer

The used vehicle I'd been searching for popped up at Allen Mello this past week. 2 brief visits and a test drive later it is sitting in my driveway. No hassels, great experience! Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and Rich
October 07, 2017

"Great experience buying made simple"

- Slesslie7

Christian Steinbrecher is the best. I was looking for a used jeep forever. He made buying a car simple and easy. Next time I look for another jeep he’s my guy!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Steinbrecher
October 02, 2017

"pleasure to do business with"

- george daoust

bob was very helpful and patiant. spent all day looking and trying cars.bob spent time with us. found the right car worked out a deal with bob and shawnee that we were very happy with.this was the third car bought from them. highly reccomend this dealership and bob curran for salesman.also shawnee wandless sales manager. more dealers should be like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bob curran,shawnee wandless
August 27, 2017

"Peter is the man!"

- holly9

I really enjoy going to this service center because I always get a warm welcome and great customer care. The guy I dealt with was awesome. He is incredibly knowledgeable and is always making me feel welcome. He even hooked me up with a ride to work one time I dropped my car off for service because I had no way to get back to the office. Love the atmosphere the employees bring about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Scheibe
June 28, 2017

"Never Again!"

- James Weatherell

Our story starts with the purchase of a brand new 2016 Jeep Renegade( bought around October 2016). It made it to about 13,000 miles before being pledged with major mechanical failures. The service department thrives on creating fear, confrontation, and lacks the education required to service the vehicles they sell. These guys can be charmers...watch out once the check clears! We found ourselves in a very ugly situation. By the end we had to get the car we bought from them serviced at another dealership. Allen Mello will not hesitate to get you into an uncomfortable situation. With us they even took it as far as threatening and saying some really nasty, and scary stuff! There is a small group of Mello customers on Yelp. Together we have gathered a bunch of useful links, documents, and contacts that can help people in similar situations! Please don't hesitate to reach out! And Please use caution with this dealership! They are real wise guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
May 24, 2017

"Extremely Happy with Allen Mello Chrysler!!!"

- LuvCash2

My name is Phil and I recently went to Allen Mello Chrysler in Nashua, NH to look for a car for my 16 year old son. I wanted a car that was used, low-mileage, sporty looking, fully featured with all-wheel drive. As soon as I pulled into the dealership and got out of my car, I was greeted by Jim Kacavas, the General Manager, who was standing outside the front door. After a very warm and extremely professional greeting, he introduced me to one of his salesman, Andrew Davis. I was immediately impressed with Andrew because of his professional demeanor and his approach to asking what kind of car that I was looking for. After letting him know my requirements, he took the time to walk me through the car lot and point out the various cars that met my requirements. I was most impressed with a blue 2016 Chrysler 200s. Andrew was perceptive enough to recognize that this was an important decision for me and given the fact that my son’s life would be dependent on safe transportation, Andrew took the time to answer all the many questions that I had about the car. Andrew let me test drive the car until I was completely satisfied. There was a short punch list of some very minor issues that needed correction, but Andrew took note and his customer service team fixed the issues quickly. So, I bought the car. I must say that the 2016 Chrysler 200s is a shockingly awesome car! In my opinion, it drives as well as any BMW 3-Series. Needless to say, I’m extremely happy with my purchase, but I digress…back to Andrew…what Andrew didn’t know was that I had been a executive level salesman for over 30 years and, in a former life, I built engines for a drag racing team based in Ohio. So I know something about sales and cars. I’m very pleased to say that all of Andrew’s answers to my questions were professional, on point and accurate. So, if you are looking for a great car, I strongly recommend that you check out the great folks at Allen Mello Chrysler, especially Jim and Andrew! In case you were wondering…yes…my son absolutely loves the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Kacavas, Andrew Davis
May 23, 2017

"Awesome!"

- FastEd

I have bought several cars from Allen Mellow in the past few years. I even moved away from the Nashua area but still drive back to deal with them. Recently, I purchased two Jeeps and both had the wrong interior which was something that Jeep had incorrectly listed on the website. However, I was more than happy with the way the service department went about resolving the issue in a timely manner. I'm sure other dealers would not have been as responsive or easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone. Specifically, working with Greg Stanton in sales and Oscar Kulins in service. Don't go anywhere else if you need a new car or if you need service on your existing one! Thanks Greg and Oscar, you have officially received my business for life...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Stanton, Oscar Kulins
May 20, 2017

"They took my car all day "

- Not too happy

I dropped my car off at 8 am. Was told to come back at 3 pm. Only to find the mechanic getting my car for service. They aren't fair with there service. Yes I did make an appt. only to be pushed aside like I didn't matter. I enjoy my car but the dealership Has to be one of the worst. Shame and maybe one of you will have to go through what you put me through it's called karma. I will definitely find another place to bring my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manger
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results