About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

3.9

86 Lifetime Reviews

13 Marmon Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"Great Experience at Allen Mello"

- Chuckslt

Let me start with Victoria Colbert my Sales Person at Allen Mello. She work tirelessly to find the perfect truck for me that matched the features I needed in addition to what I could afford. Vicki was very professional, great interpersonal skills, superior knowledge of the business, answered all my questions thoroughly, was not pushy in anyway, kept me in the loop on her search, made delivery day perfect and even turned me on to a new country station while she covered all of the trucks features. Cheers to Vic. I have terrific praise for the Sales manager as well that really understood my situation and worked hard to get the numbers I needed. A new truck was not on my radar but I was forced due to the way early failure of my old truck. Allen Mello was the only dealer that was able to find the right truck for the right price, a win win for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
October 15, 2018

"horrible experience"

- markb1

This was the first time dealing with this dealership in my life. I brought a 2001 jeep grand Cherokee to the service department to hopefully have the cpu rebooted as the car would start but shut off right away. I was informed that the cpu was worn and needed to be replaced to the tune of 1080 dollars to include the diagnostic on the vehicle. I informed them I was not going to get in replaced and would be back in a week to have the vehicle towed away. First most places would wave the diagnostic fee but doesn't matter in this case. So on Friday I called six hours ahead of time to let them know that I would be there at 3pm to have the vehicle towed. I get there at 230 to take care of the paperwork. Then I had to find my own vehicle, they didn't have it ready. I find my vehicle and the drivers side window had a trash bag over it because after working on the vehicle they couldn't get the window back up and instead of jumping the battery(which fixed the problem by the way) they left it like that. Than when I popped the hood to look, THE MECHANIC DIDNT EVEN BOLT THE CPU OR THE WINDSHIELD WASHER FLUID CONTAINER BACK TO HOW THEY WERE WHEN I BROUGHT THE VEHICLE IN. I FEEL BAD FOR THE GENTLEMAN HELPING ME BECAUSE HE WAS NEW AND HE DID REFUND MY MONEY. JUST BECAUSE I DECIDED NOT TO GET THE WORK DONE THEY JUST DECIDE TO LEAVE THE VEHICLE AS IS? WHAT A JOKE THIS PLACE IS. I WILL NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN AND I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE. IN FACT I CANT EVEN GIVE THEM A STAR. I THINK THEY OWE ME A STAR. AND THEY SHOULD FIRE THAT MECHANIC. MAKES ME WONDER IF I EVEN NEEDED A NEW CPU IN THE FIRST PLACE. THE ONLY SOLACE I CAN GET IS THAT THEY DID PUT WORK INTO IT AND DID IT FOR FREE AS THEY REFUNDED MY 120 DIAGNOSTIC FEE,WHICH IN FACT THEY TRIED TO CHARGE ME MORE ON TOP OF THAT. THIS PLACE IS A JOKE....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NOT SURE WHO I DEALT WITH ON FRIDAY, BUT JEFF IS WHO I DEALT WITH IN THE BEGINNING
October 05, 2018

"Fast and attentive sales. "

- Kman85

I really enjoyed the way this dealer operated. They were fast, thourough, professional and listened to my needs. They put me in the exact vehicle I wanted and worked hard to fit my budget needs. I would absolutely visit Allen Mello for another vehicle in the future and would recommend this dealer to anyone who is interested in a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
September 19, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Kerry Sweet

I recently purchased a 2019 Ram 1500 Big Horn from Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram in Nashua, NH. Victoria Colbert was my sales person and she was fantastic! Vicki was extremely knowledgeable of the different features and options on the new Ram and I could tell that she was genuinely passionate about, and loyal to, the Ram brand.. Vicki immediately got a sense for how important my truck was to me. When she realized that the truck I was looking for (color and options) was not on the lot, she promised to find me “my truck”. Once I decided on specificallly what I was looking for, she did exactly that. Vicki found me exactly what I was looking for, and when I picked up the truck she took the time to go through all of the different features. At no point did I feel pressured to jump into anything or to purchase a truck on the lot that did not have all of the options that were important to me. I absolutely love the truck, Vicki was amazing, and the entire process was nothing but positive. This is the second straight Ram 1500 that I have purchased from Allen Mello With this most recent purchase I have come to realize that I will never drive anything but a Ram 1500. I will purchase my next truck from Allen Mello and if I’m lucky Vicki will still be there to find me my next truck. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
September 17, 2018

"Quick and easy deal"

- Stephaniegood37

Being the previous owner of two jeeps and having multiple jeeps in my family, I knew exactly what I was looking for when I started looking for my new Jeep Cherokee. I contacted multiple dealers about jeeps and only heard back from one dealer the next day, Allen Mello. I went in a couple nights later and met with Victoria Colbert, who was amazing and so personable. She, as well as everyone else I dealt with that day, made the process so quick and easy. I drove off the lot that night with my new Jeep! I will definitely buy from them in the future and recommend them to anyone searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
September 02, 2018

"The best car buying exspereince I have ever had, "

- Ericsvette

my Salesman, did everything so quick and was so friendly and got me the best deal anybody could of got me, so if your looking for a great car and a awesome Salesman that will work for YOU, go there. I actual had a blast, buying my car and usually it's a stressful time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek R Daigle
August 31, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience "

- JEEP69

This was the BEST car buying process I have had with any dealership. Derek was my sales associate and he was so helpful and amazingly motivated to help me!! He was extremely attentive in what I was looking for and did his all to get me the vehicle and price I was looking for!! I Would recommend my family to come work with Derek and Allen Mello for any of their vehicles and this will be the only place I come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
August 21, 2018

"New truck "

- Ashleigh06

It was our first time purchasing a Jeep. It was a great experoence. Very professional and great product knowledgement. Very helpful and explained the process. If you are looking for a great vehicle you must come to Allen Mello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Alves
August 12, 2018

"buying a car"

- john01

bought a car and 5 days later tried buying another and salesman gave me the run around so I felt with the sales manager and was gonna do the deal due too salesman.he did the deal on a Tuesday asked me to wait till Thursday due to he was off Wednesday so I waited and I told him and my salesman I was going Wednesday to test drive car again due to my wife just did the 1st time.i told them at 8am I would be there by 4 got a text from salesman st 3 saying someone sold car without anyone telling them and everyone put blame on someone else.left 2 messages for him the gm and he never called back awefull service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
roger
July 21, 2018

"Great experience, crazy helpful"

- MinivanFamily

We were used-car shopping on a weekend without an appointment, looking for a Pacifica minivan and possibly a car also, and everyone was busy with customers. The sales manager Craig showed us the minivans and cars we had seen online on CarGurus. We did 2 test drives quickly with Craig and then with sales associate Derek, we did a third test drive. Then Derek showed us another Pacfica minvan that we would end up buying a few days later. It had the options we wanted and they ended up matching the price we wanted based on CarGurus. He offered us bottles of water and snacks on that first hot day while checking cars in the hot sun all afternoon. We had to get going before settling on a deal, but the next day via email we worked out a fair value on our old, high miles SUV trade-in. Then the following day when we came back, we had planned to just stop in and do a deposit to start the process of the Pacifica. Derek said we could do everything, but we hadn't taken off the roof rack yet from our trade-in and it was pouring rain. He helped us swap the rack to the new car in their garage and had us using their umbrellas to keep dry in the rain. Overall the experience was very good. They were all extremely helpful and, with no hassles, we got a good deal on a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Derek
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results