About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.1

82 Lifetime Reviews

13 Marmon Drive, Nashua, New Hampshire 03060 Directions
Sales: (877) 391-2554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Allen Mello Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Quick and easy deal"

- Stephaniegood37

Being the previous owner of two jeeps and having multiple jeeps in my family, I knew exactly what I was looking for when I started looking for my new Jeep Cherokee. I contacted multiple dealers about jeeps and only heard back from one dealer the next day, Allen Mello. I went in a couple nights later and met with Victoria Colbert, who was amazing and so personable. She, as well as everyone else I dealt with that day, made the process so quick and easy. I drove off the lot that night with my new Jeep! I will definitely buy from them in the future and recommend them to anyone searching.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Colbert
September 02, 2018

"The best car buying exspereince I have ever had, "

- Ericsvette

my Salesman, did everything so quick and was so friendly and got me the best deal anybody could of got me, so if your looking for a great car and a awesome Salesman that will work for YOU, go there. I actual had a blast, buying my car and usually it's a stressful time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek R Daigle
August 31, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience "

- JEEP69

This was the BEST car buying process I have had with any dealership. Derek was my sales associate and he was so helpful and amazingly motivated to help me!! He was extremely attentive in what I was looking for and did his all to get me the vehicle and price I was looking for!! I Would recommend my family to come work with Derek and Allen Mello for any of their vehicles and this will be the only place I come in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Daigle
August 21, 2018

"New truck "

- Ashleigh06

It was our first time purchasing a Jeep. It was a great experoence. Very professional and great product knowledgement. Very helpful and explained the process. If you are looking for a great vehicle you must come to Allen Mello.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Alves
August 12, 2018

"buying a car"

- john01

bought a car and 5 days later tried buying another and salesman gave me the run around so I felt with the sales manager and was gonna do the deal due too salesman.he did the deal on a Tuesday asked me to wait till Thursday due to he was off Wednesday so I waited and I told him and my salesman I was going Wednesday to test drive car again due to my wife just did the 1st time.i told them at 8am I would be there by 4 got a text from salesman st 3 saying someone sold car without anyone telling them and everyone put blame on someone else.left 2 messages for him the gm and he never called back awefull service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
roger
July 21, 2018

"Great experience, crazy helpful"

- MinivanFamily

We were used-car shopping on a weekend without an appointment, looking for a Pacifica minivan and possibly a car also, and everyone was busy with customers. The sales manager Craig showed us the minivans and cars we had seen online on CarGurus. We did 2 test drives quickly with Craig and then with sales associate Derek, we did a third test drive. Then Derek showed us another Pacfica minvan that we would end up buying a few days later. It had the options we wanted and they ended up matching the price we wanted based on CarGurus. He offered us bottles of water and snacks on that first hot day while checking cars in the hot sun all afternoon. We had to get going before settling on a deal, but the next day via email we worked out a fair value on our old, high miles SUV trade-in. Then the following day when we came back, we had planned to just stop in and do a deposit to start the process of the Pacifica. Derek said we could do everything, but we hadn't taken off the roof rack yet from our trade-in and it was pouring rain. He helped us swap the rack to the new car in their garage and had us using their umbrellas to keep dry in the rain. Overall the experience was very good. They were all extremely helpful and, with no hassles, we got a good deal on a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig, Derek
July 13, 2018

"Good Service and Fair Priced"

- Gary

I recently purchased a used 2012 Jeep Wrangler from a private party. During my checks on the vehicle I found 2 recalls open on the vehicle so I contacted Allen Mello Dodge/Jeep service. I told them the situation and we made an appointment to have the vehicle brought in to take care of this. As I mentioned I did not buy this vehicle there and was never a customer of this dealership prior. I showed up, they took all the information needed and performed the recall service without question. Very friendly representative who took care of the paperwork and pleasant to deal with. While there I had them do an oil change, considering it is a dealership I think the price for the oil change was acceptable. They recommended some services for the next oil change which I would expect from any good repair facility. I will use this service department in the future for repairs I cannot perform, I found them to be friendly and fast in their service. I expected to wait 4 hours, I was there for about 2.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
June 21, 2018

"Liars"

- Ryanryan1

These guys suck! They use so many shady tactics and are your typical car salesman. They took the key to my car to "check it for trade in value" and wouldn't give it back, I had to ask multiple times for it. They leave you waiting forever while the finance person wastes your time. The sales person lied about some stuff basically just telling me what I wanted to hear. I had to call in and email so many times just trying to get a response from someone, eventually having to ask for a manager who was just as useless as everyone else. They made the whole experience terrible and I regret buying a vehicle from there. The only reason I left a positive review earlier was they made me write a positive one in order for them to take their puffy paint looking dealership sticker off the back of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim (sales), Juan (sales manager)
May 22, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- Cameronlilley

What a great experience! The sales manager Craig Clark was fair, honest, and upfront with pricing. My sales person James Roccuzzo spent time with me to identify the right car to meet my needs while staying within my budget. I've purchased many new vehicles over the years and this was my best experience yet. Paperwork was lightening fast and the mangement made feel like I was their best customer. If you're looking for a great deal, excellent customer service, and most importantly integrity this is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Clark, James Roccuzzo
May 01, 2018

"Treated like family"

- Thewangs2017

I bought a used truck from Allen Mello and Ava French went above and beyond to help me. She kept my payment the same and got me into an even nicer truck! Rich in the finance department really explained everything to me and made it extremely easy to understand. Craig the sales manager kept the mood light and really got us laughing absolutely making it the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Allen Mello makes buying a car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ava French, Craig, Rich
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results