About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Samuels Chevrolet Waco

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

1625 N. Valley Mills Drive, Waco, Texas 76710 Directions
Sales: (800) 691-0380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Allen Samuels Chevrolet Waco

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

" My truck"

- Teresa123

Gary Moore did a great job getting us in that truck and he did't give up on us until we got the truck thanks Gary Moore for your outstanding help from Jesse and Teresa thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary moore
March 03, 2014

"One of your service writers name Gustavo is wonderful. He..."

- MHoney

One of your service writers name Gustavo is wonderful. He was very friendly, knowledgeable, and offered great customer service. I appreciate his time and effort in fixing my truck. I will reccommend him and the Alan Samuels Service team to anyone that is in need! Thanks, Michael Honey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo
September 26, 2013

"What a great place and it was a lot better than the dodge..."

- Sylv0418

What a great place and it was a lot better than the dodge dealers and the salesman was great we will use him again and we will pass the word on about him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin hicks
September 25, 2013

"Dustin did a great job getting us into our 2013 Chevy..."

- sylv6210

Dustin did a great job getting us into our 2013 Chevy equinox he is a awesome salesperson and would recommend him to other people. He knows how to get the job done. Thanks Dustin for your hardwork. We love our Equinox

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Hicks
July 09, 2013

"We went to Allen Samuels because our truck broke down on..."

- Ab0606

We went to Allen Samuels because our truck broke down on the hwy. we were in a road trip from San Antonio to New York we ended up in Waco and went to Allen Samuels. We waited overall about 6 hours just for them to change a fuel filter and some fuel lines. They told us the problem was fixed. But in Dallas it broke down again. I will never go back to Allen Samuels or recommended to anyone. They did a very bad job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know
March 12, 2007

"Had tires rotated as part of service. Several weeks..."

- ajflier

Had tires rotated as part of service. Several weeks later had a flat tire. The lug nuts were so tight I could not break them loose. I was in a bad part of town and it was starting to get late. I had the truck towed to a nearby tire shop. They rounded off all of the lug nuts while getting them off. They found two lugs were stretched. They had to replace the lugs and all of the lug nuts. While they had the truck on the hoist I asked them to back off the lugs on the other tires with more of the same results. I had to replace all but three lug nuts and five lugs. The total bill was $50 for parts and labor. Allen Samuels has yet to contact me after I complained. I have purchased several vehicels there and had all of my service performed there, but not any more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 17, 2006

"As far as sales go, Allen Samuels is the best dealer I..."

- nikkumz

As far as sales go, Allen Samuels is the best dealer I have ever seen. I got there at 7:30pm test drove a few cars and realized they were closed. I explained my desperate need for a vehicle after an accident and they did everything they could to see if they could work me a deal on an '06 Cobalt. The next morning, to my suprise, they actually called me when they said they would. I was approved (I have no credit) and worked out a low downpayment and VERY low monthly payment deal for me. They were even patient with me when my insurance company screwed up my policy. I would highly reccoment that people who may have trouble getting a loan elsewhere try this place, they work as hard as they can to get you a deal you can afford. As far as parts and service go the only experience I had with them so far was waiting for them to service my car before I could take it off the lot. This did take longer than my paperwork, I would say around 2-3 hours but they were very busy and I could understand why it might take a while.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2004

"I purchased a 2005 Corvette on which they installed the..."

- wlkent1940

I purchased a 2005 Corvette on which they installed the front license plate holder, I noted that I was not happy with the installation because of gaps between the holder and the body of 1/16 inch varying to 7/32 inch.

I was told that they installed it per the Chevrolet instructions and therefore it must be correct.

Everyone at this dealership is very friendly but there appears to be a total absence of after sales concern or support.

Buy it there but find someplace to do everything that does not come from the factory installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results