About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allen Samuels FIAT

4.9

8 Lifetime Reviews

201 W Loop 340, Waco, Texas 76712 Directions
Sales: (888) 703-0942

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Allen Samuels FIAT

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2017

"Greast srevice... once again."

- surf2day

2nd vehicle we've purchased from this dealership. Cullen Haley was outstanding. Thank you Mark Damm for taking the time to walk my daughter through the economics of buying and selling a vehicle. Very pleased with the quick in-and-out service and taking care of everything, from choosing the car, to test driving it, to paying for it, to taking final delivery of the vehicle after it has been detailed (and with a full tank of gas). Excellent place all around! I will be back for my third vehicle, but luckily my son is only 11 at this point! Octavio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cullen Haley, Mark Damm, Angel Montemayor
November 15, 2016

"Excellent sales staff (Cullen) and service staff (Angel)."

- oagarza

I purchased a used truck and Cullen Haley was excellent to work with. Very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was focused on my needs 100% and very courteous to my entire family. The truck developed a vibration problem shortly after I took possession so I took it back. Angel Montemayor (Service Manager) took it in the shop and persisted in finding the problem and fixed it... REPLACED ALL FOUR RIMS!... problem solved, no charge! He also went the extra mile and detailed the truck again before delivering it. Also, they allowed me to borrow one of those cool little Fiats while they had my truck for a few days. All in all, very impressed. I will be back to purchase a vehicle for my daughter. I feel I do not need to go anywhere else for my family's vehicle needs. They are the best and will take care of you. Awesome people, awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cullen Haley, Angel Montemayor, Mark Damm, Kyle Brown
August 28, 2013

"Our experience at Alan Samuels fiat was very positive...."

- Fivehunsky

Our experience at Alan Samuels fiat was very positive. All of the employees we dealt with throughout the day were professional and courteous. There was no pressure to buy something we didn't want or any sort of strong handed " steering" of our decision. We came in with an idea of what we wanted and left with a car that made us happy. Everyone from our salesman to the finance manager presented themselves as courteous and pleasant. We would definitely do business with them again in the future. Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
B.j. Harmlel, Jim Martin, and Hossain Hessari
March 08, 2013

"absolutely the BEST experience - was treated with respect..."

- cogeow2012

absolutely the BEST experience - was treated with respect and patience - Jimmy Martin was the BEST sales person - and Orlando and Hossain were equally awesome -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Martin, Orlando & Hossain
January 19, 2013

"I was really impressed with Gustavo's knowledge and the..."

- Tlstrick99

I was really impressed with Gustavo's knowledge and the way he handled the sale. I first started working with him last June. He was patient and followed up without pressure. I had looked at other brands at your dealership and any time I called him, he would bring over a car immediately. What great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gustavo Recio
October 22, 2012

"Had did everything over the internet, which was so simple..."

- cleo finch

Had did everything over the internet, which was so simple and easy. Upon arrival of picking up my car, it was dirty inside and out after just getting washed. When you buy a brand new car, you expect it to be show room ready. Marcus helped in making the situation better, and Cyndi made sure it was ready the next day. Kuddos to everyone for being so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando, Marcus,Cyndi, Joshua , can't remember the other ones name.
October 16, 2012

"I spoke with Orlando over the phone and he was very..."

- gailcramer

I spoke with Orlando over the phone and he was very informative. When I went to the dealership, I met him and he turned me over to DJ, whom took care of showing me the vehicles, etc. DJ was an absolute jewel to work with - knowledgeable, pleasant, polite and made the entire selection a fun experience. Once the selection was made, then Leslie took care of us for the financing. Again, knowledgeable, pleasant, polite and made it a fun experience. I have purchased several cars over the years and this was by and far the most enjoyable experience I have ever had at any dealership. They were ALL wonderful!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando, DJ & Leslie
October 03, 2012

"Allen Samuels has the best people in the world to work..."

- dbrooksmiller

Allen Samuels has the best people in the world to work with. They are willing to help you the best they can and the best is just that. Thank you so very much. I couldn't have done it without you: Juan, Leslie and Clint most of all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Rodriguez, Leslie Cooper, Clint Allen
1
1 - 8 of 8 results