About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alliance Auto Sales

N/A

17 Lifetime Reviews

416 W. Liberty St., Wauconda, Illinois 60084 Directions
Sales: (847) 487-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

17 Reviews of Alliance Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 29, 2016

"Honest, helpful and fair."

- Rich Bledsoe

I have purchased THREE cars on THREE occasions from these guys. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted AND at a payment I could afford. The service department is really good. Inexpensive and quick. Although no major service has been needed, the oil changes and tire rotations have been spot on. If you look at their car lot, there is not a single piece of junk on the lot. Overall, I am always treated like family, and I never hesitate to recommend this dealership. Rich B. Wauconda, IL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Nick, Sam and Erik
September 28, 2016

"Liars"

- Sammiegee87

Do not buy a car from these people. They're untrustworthy liars. We were promised a car, and that they "would make it work" and the next day they turn us down....after taking our money down. I am so disappointed. I will make sure to leave a bad review on EVERY site, so no one will do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris and the "owner"
August 10, 2016

"Treated like family !"

- Becky Eden

Sam zayed was my salesman for a car that I absolutely am very happy with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful of every thing I was looking for along with the price. Eric and Matt were also helpful. The cars at this dealership are all so beautiful is was hard to choose.Sam made me feel at home and at ease .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Matt Eric were very helpful !
March 26, 2016

"There's something to be said for good people "

- Snlee0619

Alliance Auto has given me not just one great deal but two! I have purchased two vehicles from Alliance Auto and both times I was greeted with an inviting smile from Sam and offered the best of advice and recommendation not to forget our great south-side conversations :). This dealership is not just in it for themselves, but also for you. They want you to leave happy and financially comfortable with your decision. I never felt pressure even once to go a route I wasn't sure of. I will continue to recommend any of my family and friends to purchase here. At least stop by and chat. You'll be pleasantly surprised with the atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
October 10, 2015

"Alliance will treat you like family! "

- Dconle3

Sam and his associates did everything they could to get me the right car and, more importantly, the right financing! My family has bought 2 cars from Sam, and we're very happy customers! They have a large selection of used cars, most are only slightly used, and all are in great condition. If Alliance doesn't hv the used car you're looking for, they will search for you. I'm very happy with the service and sales department and recommended them to all my friends and family :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Matt, Eric
September 04, 2015

"The best car daler in Illinois"

- darek

Me and my wife were going for local coffee shop passing by Alliance Auto Sales and we noticed Mitsubishi Pickup Truck on their parking lot. We stopped to ask for a price and half an hour later we left we the truck title to my name ( no coffee just cold water for us :) ). We were treated very nicely and were told that we are family now and we agreed. We can recommend that dealership and a specially Sam and Matt !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam and Matt
July 28, 2015

"5 stars"

- Efv4694

Very nice & friendly staff helped me out a lot. Was able to get my truck pretty fast & easy. Vehicle was in perfect condition better than other used ones I've seen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Matt
July 10, 2015

"Nice and easy,"

- Nicolas @ Luiza

Nice and easy, Two weeks ago we purchase Ram truck from Alliance Auto Sale in Wauconda IL . Excellent experience, smooth and easy transaction. We love our new truck, thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
June 05, 2015

"No pressure buying!"

- mini driver

My husband and I happened to see a minivan that we really liked. Nick came over to help us and answer any questions.After looking at a few others on the lot,when they were closed,we went back and bought the minivan of our choice. No pressure,sales tactics going on at this place. We didn't know if we would get the financing,but Matt told us not to worry and he worked everything out for us. The whole process was very easy and everyone who works there is sooo helpful and nice. We did have to go back for a minor adjustment and their service dept. is just as nice and did a wonderful job! We are so happy we stopped by that day "just to look"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick and Matt
April 07, 2015

"2004 Dodge Dakota Mint Condition"

- smitty

If you are shopping for a used car or truck I highly recommend you to stop at Alliance auto sales before you finalize a deal somewhere else. Over the years I bought quite a few vehicles and never had such a good experience as I did there. The staff at Alliance is there to HELP YOU, and they will. Sam my salesman is such a good guy, as soon as I met him he made me feel right at home. HE is courteous,very knowledgeable, and the best sales person I ever dealt with. Like I said if your shopping stop there , you will thank me for it. I will be a repeat customer in the future. I got a GREAT TRUCK, GREAT PRICE, and GREAT FINANCEING, and made some new friends. What more can you ask for? Sincerely Bruce Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Zayed and Matt Larson
1
1 - 10 of 17 results