About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

2.4

38 Lifetime Reviews

735 Showcase Dr. North, San Bernardino, California 92408 Directions
Sales: (909) 763-4740

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"nothing but issues with the staff"

- pacsun1

if i could give these people no stars i definitely would. i traded in my old vehicle in february of 2017 for a new kia. we have had problems with them since they day after we drove out new car out of the parking lot. they had us come back 2 times because they messed up the paper work for our lease. after that, they keep driving through toll roads with my old car and i keep getting statements from toll roads wanting me to pay the toll fees. every time we call all star kia about it, a manager tells us to disregard the bills and that they will take care of it. now, almost a year later, we got a notice in the mail from an attorney saying that we pay the fees ( that are now in collections by the way) or we will be sued for the fines. this is beyond ridiculous we should not have to be dealing with any of this crap! we are trying to get in contact now to see what all star kia's excuse is now and to see how they will fix this situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andrew
September 05, 2017

"Worst Customer Service EVER"

- NEVER AGAIN

Bought a car from KIA of SB, the worst experience of my life down to the finance department. Customer service was terrible no care for the customer, sold me a bad car and refused to talk to me about it instead the manager Jose had no respect for me even as a lady and used profanity toward me. This by far is THE WORST EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE can't even rate the service because there is no Zero as an option! I wouldn't even give it ONE STAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ondria
September 04, 2017

"Best Experience "

- Nubia G.

I'm extremely happy with my overall "Sonia Experience". She was helpful, professional and accommodating. Sonia was very informative about my 2017 Kia Rio and notably patient during my requests to see different color models. Kia of San Bernardino has a vast and best selection of all models. She didn't use high-pressure tactics to try to force me into just any vehicle. She listened to what I was looking for and graciously showed me exactly what I wanted. Sonia is awesome! Therefore, I wish to express my utmost gratitude for making this dreaded experience of buying a car so easy. I'm definitely returning when it's time to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SONIA MEJIA
July 27, 2017

"Awesome company"

- Brian Rogers

I am a return customer and will only deal with the all star kia in San Bernardino these guys are awesome and reliable, excellent customer service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The sales manager and floor sales can't remember the names
July 18, 2017

"Stuck with a lease/crooks "

- MrsFregoso

The minute I walked in I told them I TRAVEL ALOT, they kept telling us to sign here here here, we weren't explained anything, somehow walked out with a leased car, don't know much about leased cars but when I went home and read, we only get 10,000 miles per year!!! I took the car back the next day and they told me there's no cooling off period nor return even if it's only been a few hours unless I wanted to pay the full $21,000 and ruin my credit!! Now stuck paying for a car that's not ours and limited miles! DO NOT GO TO MOSHE sales guy and screw you JEFF MORGAN (floor manager) horrible experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moshe, jeff
June 21, 2017

"DISHONEST"

- Mary pollard

I BOUGHT A BRAND NEW KIA FORTE 2017,ONLY FOUR MONTHS AFTER I HAD THE CAR. THE TIRE BLEW OUT.I TOWED THE CAR INTO ALL STAR KIA ,THINKING IT WAS A DEFECT IN THE TIRE.ALL STAR KIA MADE ME BY A BRAND NEW TIRE I THOUGHT IT WAS SO UNFAIR . AFTER ONLY HAVING THE CAR FOR 4 MONTHS. IT WAS A DEFECT IN THE TIRE BECAUSE I BOUTHT A BRAND NEW CAR BEFORE AND THE TIRES LASTED FOR 3 YEARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MR. JONES
February 23, 2017

"DISHONEST LIERS RUDE N INCONSIDERATE"

- LASQUADE711

Id give you all a BIG FAT ZERO N YOU KNOW WHAT I TAKE BACK ALL MY COMPLIMENTS TO N ABOUT THE OWNER DAVID CHOI I WAS NOTHING BUT A GREAT CUSTOMER N U ALL IGNORED ME THREW ME UNDER THE BUS LIED TO ME I WILL NEVER RECOMMEND ANYONE TO YOU ALL AND YOU KNOW WHAT IT WAS A BLESSING THAT I DIDN'T GET A VEHICLE FROM YOU ALL I GOT A BRAND NEW CHEVY CRUZE FULLY EQUIPPED N NOT A LEASE ITS A PURCHASE ITS BEAUTIFUL ITS A 2017 AND ITS A LOT LESS THAN YOUR GARBAGE N HUNK OF JUNK YOU ALL BLEW IT YOUR LOSS IS SOMEONE ELSE'S GAIN IF THIS IS HOW U TREAT UR REPEAT N NEW CUSTOMERS FORGET IT WE GREAT PEOPLE DON'T NEED YOU YOUR CRAP YOU'RE ATTITUDES LIES DECEIT AND CARS FROM DEBORAH LASQUADE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
CARLOS MR BURGESS N DAVID CHOI
November 28, 2016

"rattling sound coming from front of my car"

- jnelsonj25

I purchased a used 2014 corolla after only having the car for a few weeks I noticed a rattle taping type nose coming from the front when going down a step hill or going over bumps so I took it back and drove around the block with a service technician come to find out the steering rack need to be replaced all cover under there worrity can't thank u guys enough car is running and driving just great vary pleased with the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
servicedepartment
September 12, 2016

"A Not Covered Rattle"

- Lebowski

My wife bought a 2016 Kia Rio and it developed a unusual rattle. Not the normal wear and tear rattle something is broke. I brought it in and was told by the tech that yes that's a weird rattle and that it won't be covered because after 12,000 miles they don't cover rattles, speaks, and the like only if something is broke. So after debating with them they agreed to look at it for a discounted rate. I brought it in they drove the car enough to use a quarter tank of gas and couldn't find it. So the tech and I took it around the block surprise we hear the noise. Brought it back then was told it was lunch so I would have to wait for them to look at it. Then after about 5 hours total he said they didn't find anything. We again drove it around the block I heard the noise twice but he says he didn't hear it. He decided not to charge me good thing they did nothing. The noise has gotten to the point it rattles all the time. I have now been told to leave it and they will look at it for 109. Have told them several times I can't leave it but whatever. Now I ask if something is broken it should be covered no answer. A rattle is one thing but if it's broke that should be covered buy still no answer. You get a Kia for the warranty but the first time we have trouble it's not covered. Avoid this place nice to your face but seem shady behind your back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
August 29, 2016

"Liar, Liar"

- Amremt#1

I went in to trade my car in....a car that I bought from them and a car I was having problems the next day I got it. After talking to Sonia, Vincent, Javier and Joseph I was told that forsure they can get me in a new car. That was not the case!!!! They promised everything to get me down there do say sorry your car is not worth the trade in. Get one from us with out trade in and then let the one you have get repossessed. That is what Joseph said to me.....wow. I asked why did I get promised things and then everyone goes back on their word. His response was. I don't know....we all have different stories. This place is horrible! Never again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Vincent, Javier, Joseph
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results