Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Allston Auto Brokers

Allston, MA

not yet
rated
24 Reviews

411 Cambridge St.

Allston, MA

02134

Directions

24 Reviews of Allston Auto Brokers

Sort by
October 08, 2016

"Excellent Services!! Excellent Vehicles!!!"

- Fabulouslife

Bought a BMW x5... doing business with Sean and Bobby was an absolute pleasure. Very professional, delivering great services and stand by their words. The cars that they sell are in immaculate condition. Looking forward to another purchase!! Thank you guys for all the help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Bobby
March 14, 2015

"Really wonderful & very caring! I recommend highly!! "

- AmandaB143

I'm pregnant and needed to get rid of my unsafe sports car for a safe family car. Sean sold me a Toyota RAV 4 and this car has been wonderful to me. Sean was very patient with my big, loud, obnoxious Italian family. Letting us test drive many cars. He just was so really helpful and listened to me. He is very good at explaining all details of car buying (stuff I had no idea about) while remaining calm and very professional! He really touched my heart and I can't thank him and his team enough. Everybody that works there was so very friendly and helpful. Sean gets extremely busy so be patient, it's well worth the wait for his wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
March 09, 2015

"Great place to purchase"

- Kb

Excellent place to buy. I purchased my first car from this dealer from Sean M. As a woman going to a dealer i was nervous but he made me feel very comfortable and i got the car i wanted. flash forward 4 yrs, i traded in my car and got another one from Sean M. Great upgrade and its my dream vehicle. I recommend this place to everyone. I even sent my sister and she made a purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean M
September 03, 2014

"Excellent Used Car Transaction!"

- gayletheos

I was on the search for a 2009 or 2010 Nisssan Murano, white, with sunroof (insisted on the sunroof because I was moving over from a convertible to a SUV). I found THE car online at this dealership and my husband called them to make the initial contact - we ended up with Sean, the manager. We drove from Goffstown, NH to Allston to see it and found when we got there that it didn't have power seats or tow package, as described online, but did have the sunroof, which didn't work! We began negotiating with him because of these issues and bottom line is that the price was lowered by approx. $3,000 to accommodate for the things that were missing, he promptly got the sunroof to work by just resetting it - works perfectly - and we waited about one week for all the MA to NH transfer paper work, detailing (which was really just a good wash), etc. to be completed. The following Fri. morning, their driver brought the car to our NH town hall where we met him, went inside together to register it, and I drove away with the car. Once we got home, I was able to look at the car more closely and noticed that the detailing had not really been done thoroughly because they ran out of time so I contacted Sean and asked if he would pay for me to have it done in NH. he agreed to pay $100.00 towards it. I have just had it done and submitted the bill to him so we will see how he follows through on that, but I have faith in him. The other thing that came up is that we found we need new rotors so I got a price on that and Sean agreed to,pay $150.00 toward having that done in NH. I don't believe we would have found a better dealership or manager to work with on such a transaction - he has been fantastic and what I think I appreciate most is his constant communication. He's great about always getting back to you so you're not left hanging and wondering. To me, that's so important - particularly since we're not nearby and can't drop by easily to get our answers. Sean, you're the best! Keep up the excellent work and you will continue to be so successful! It was a pleasure doing business with you :). Jim and Gayle Theos Goffstown, NH 03045

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
July 04, 2014

"Mini Cooper"

- seengland

Simple and straight-forward transaction. Good car, good price, and none of the usual big dealership pushy sales tactics. The experience was easy - once I made my decision, everything was done within 30 minutes. Would definitely buy another car from Allston Auto Brokers, and would recommend to anyone looking for a pre-owned car at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 22, 2014

"In December 2013 I purchaed a low miilage Audi from Sean...."

- uvm81uvm

In December 2013 I purchaed a low miilage Audi from Sean. The transaction was smooth. Sean was an excellent communicator. He kept me informed at every step of the transaction. I am very please with the car and with the transaction and with the dealership. I would definetly go bak to them for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Movahedi
September 25, 2013

"Quality pre-owned cars, quick and easy transaction,..."

- yakavish

Quality pre-owned cars, quick and easy transaction, friendly service - what's not to like? In particular, I recommend to call and ask to work with Sean - very friendly, and he stands behind his word. I will definitely consider this dealership again, when the time comes ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
December 15, 2010

"I worked with Tony on a Mazda3 listing I saw online. He..."

- jayengee

I worked with Tony on a Mazda3 listing I saw online. He was very patient and didn't pressure me into buying the first day, unlike some of the other dealers I went to. He offered a refundable deposit on the car to put it on hold, which I ended up doing. I ended up going back after realizing that this was a pretty good and asked to have it inspected by a third party. Tony was perfectly fine with it and had it driven to my garage of choice the very next day. He then offered to have all the repairs done as part of the price of the car. After some talking about pricing, we completed the sale - there was very little negotiation done on my part, as he was quite firm. However, I need to note that the repairs were in excess of $1k, and he while he was firm, he was also respectful, rather than pushy. We ended up completing the deal, and he took helped me with every step of the way - talking to the insurance agent, auto-loan folks (they offered financing options, but AAA was too good to beat. Again, Tony was very respectful). The car had (almost) all repairs done by the time I received it. The car was in great condition (a tiny bit dirty, but I have OCD). Tony assured me the remaining fix (a fog light bezel) will be arriving in a few days, and that I can go in and have that fixed as well at not extra charge. Fantastic service, fair prices. What more can one ask for?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Waters
November 16, 2010

"Dealer was very warm and welcoming from first meeting and..."

- dibber98

Dealer was very warm and welcoming from first meeting and willing to work with us. He communicated with us via phone and e-mail (even going so far as to give us his personal e-mail to make himself available after hours) and took initiative to get in contact with our insurance company to help complete the sale. He was willing to work with us on the financing terms to help us stay within budget on payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Waters
November 10, 2010

"This was the best experience that my wife and I have ever..."

- Micheal C. Farrell

This was the best experience that my wife and I have ever had buying a vehicle. These 3 men went far beyond what any other dealership would have ever done to make sure that we would be able to complete our deal and get financing in this very difficult economy. The duration of our deal took just over 3 weeks and they remained in contact with us through the entire thing and never gave up on us. They even had somebody try to buy our vehicle during that time and they still honored our deal, even when it wasn't looking good. All of the work was completed before time of pick up and even after I left and got home, I noticed that the right front tire had a big tear in the sidewall and I called them and they sent me to a tire dealer down where I live and they covered the entire cost of the tire. I recomend you taking the extra time to drive out to Allston to go and do business with them because they are Honest and Fair and you won't find that in too many places anymore. they also had a great selection and their vehicles were very clean. It will deffinately be worth the ride. Sincerely, Michael and Erin Farrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Rob and Jack
1
1 - 10 of 24 results