Back

Aloha Kia Hilo

Hilo, HI

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

226 Kanoelehua Avenue

Hilo, HI

96720

Directions
Sort by

10 Reviews of Aloha Kia Hilo

February 26, 2021

trent was very nice and welcoming. he went above and beyond with helping me get a good deal on a car and even showed me some really cool spots on the island since it was my first week living there. over More

by Mariechapman1808
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saragosa
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Hilo responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that Trent "went above and beyond" not only getting you a "good deal on a car" but also showing you "some really cool spots on the island." We appreciate the feedback and are glad to hear that you had a great car buying experience with our Hilo team! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

February 13, 2021

Trent is the man, couldn’t have asked for a better sales man. He made sure I walked out of there happy with my car and the deal, I will definitely be recommending Trent to anyone I know who is looking for a More

by Emersonjade
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip, Trent Saragosa
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Hilo responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater! We are so glad to hear that "Trent is the man" and that you walked out of our Hilo dealership "happy with your car and the deal." We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you out on the road.

February 02, 2021

Our experience was pleasant and enjoyable. Our salesperson Trent was very attentive in helping us decide to purchase a 2021 Kia Seltos. We love this SUV!!! More

by hilotraveler
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saragosa
Feb 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Hilo responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that Trent was "very attentive" and that your experience with our Hilo dealership was "pleasant and enjoyable." .We hope you are enjoying your new Kia Seltos and we look forward to seeing you out on the road!

January 11, 2021

This was my first time buying a car and I'm glad I went to Aloha Kia. Trent helped me through the whole process, answering all of my questions and making it easy and understandable. I got the best deal pos More

by Alexahadiyanto
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Saragosa
Jan 15, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Hilo responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that Trent made your car buying experience "easy and understandable" and that he got you the "best deal possible." Enjoy your Kia Seltos! We look forward to seeing you out on the road.

July 27, 2018

Excellent Customer Care Aloha Kia provided me with customer care I've only seen at higher end dealerships like Lexus and BMW. Their company is very polished, complete with cu More

by KennyL
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston, Emily
May 25, 2018

Service Above and Beyond I took my car in to be detailed, surprised at the very reasonable price. But my surprise at pick-up was unbelievable! I have been driving around for More

by Eileen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 26, 2016

Another Day, Another Lie By Kia Went in to get a part under warranty replaced, which was done adequately. I got the yearly safety check review. My tires are very low mileage but was More

by Local Boy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
December 12, 2016

They Lie And Keep Lying I leased and then bought a new Kia from them. They lied from the start about giving me 2yrs free service checks (The Manager Andrew did this.) Then wh More

by Local Boy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew the Manager
August 14, 2015

They lie to you Even if you know exactly what the car needs and make an appointment for the problem, they will lie to you and tell you it's a much more expensive part More

by goldaline
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Dobbs, David Chapman
August 18, 2014

experience was great! Great!!!! The service was great, had a little misunderstanding but Andrew was very helpful in fixing the issue.He was really assuring of the service h More

by bab3yluv
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
1
1 - 10 of 10 results