Back

Aloha Kia Waipahu

Waipahu, HI

4.7
19 Reviews

94-81 Farrington Highway

Waipahu, HI

96797

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

September 18, 2022

I cannot give this enough stars! I went in just to look. Lesley was very chill and laid back. I was straight from the beginning about what I was there for. I never once felt pressure More

by Amerson.sabrina
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Camara, Lesley Machiguchi
August 20, 2022

BIG shoutout the Marco Calatrava and Arsenio for helping us purchase our dream car! Marco made the process was easy and we were on our way. Excellent customer service and very funny and friendly! We appreci More

by Tiani & Fred Padrones
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Calatrava, Arsenio Blen
August 19, 2022

Terrible service, disrespectful staff and a car that came out worst then what it went in! More

by Coolant
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager dealt with coolant
June 12, 2022

Thank you so much Mike, Alli and Chance for helping me and my family get reliable transportation the suit our needs. They really have our interest at heart. No misleading agenda like I’ve experienced else More

by Maka
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio Blen, Chase Duvall, Paul Feliciano, Gary Robinson, Lesley Machiguchi, Theresa Silvestre Dos Santos, Clifford Camacho, Darby Collado
Jun 12, 2022 -

Maka responded

Thank you so much Mike, Alli and Chance for helping me and my family get reliable transportation the suit our needs. They really have our interest at heart. No misleading agenda like I’ve experienced else where, this place and their staff purely have the spirit of aloha!! Mahalo nui loa to the staff at Aloha Kia in Waipahu!! Cheeeehooooo! Yesssuah blessah!! Gods grace is sufficient for us all!🤙🏼🤙🏼🤙🏼

May 05, 2022

We can’t say enough wonderful things about Darby! From the moment we contacted him to the day we picked up our car he was professional, honest, informative, answered all our questions and addressed More

by Lopine
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darby Collado
April 19, 2022

Been going to Waipahu Kia for last 7 years and always getting excellent service from Frank Empron, our go to service advisor. Always prompt and honest. Well, this time the damage on our Soul wasn't wor More

by Raymundf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Empron, Mike Camara, Darby Collado
December 13, 2021

Darby Collado and Sales Manager Arsenio Blan was super nice and helpful. They helped us pick out a great car. The whole staff were very friendly and welcoming. We always had bad experiences in the past wi More

by ailuv2paddle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arsenio Blen, Darby Collado
February 14, 2021

Paul was awesome! He really took his time in finding a right car for us. He really gave us a good deal on our car and was super friendly. He gave us amazing service and would totally recommend him! Kev More

by Kshimaoka23
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Feliciano, Kevin McFadden
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Waipahu responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Paul and Kevin provided "amazing service" and took the time to "listen to your needs". We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you out on the road.

February 11, 2021

Outstanding service. Paul Feliciano is very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all the questions we had and helped us select the right car for our little family. More

by Lisa G
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Feliciano
Mar 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Waipahu responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are so glad to hear that Paul "helped you select the right car for your family" and that you experienced "outstanding service" at our Waipahu dealership. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you out on the road.

February 01, 2021

Ivy was very helpful and accommodating, She is very pleasant and was able to help us with our offer and she’s so patient. Great job Ivy! More

by aramirez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ivy jane baitiong
Feb 02, 2021 -

Aloha Kia Waipahu responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us on DealerRater. We are glad to hear that you found Ivy "helpful and accommodating." We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you out on the road!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results