Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Aloha Kia

Honolulu, HI

4.8
105 Reviews

2841 North Nimitz Highway

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 105 reviews

January 15, 2022

Very terrible service. They don’t take responsibility for their actions. The upper management and finance people don’t value a customer!! More

by jamesmclark1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christiana Ponzani
5.0
October 20, 2021

Martin was one of the best car salesman I’ve ever came into contact with. Amazing customer service all around and a very friendly atmosphere. Martin helped me drive away with my dream car the same day, I More

by coreymunsell94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Kozlik
5.0
Christiana Ponzani
5.0
October 11, 2021

I sold them my kia. They promised me a check in 10 days. It’s been 3 months and still no check. They won’t return my calls. Beware! More

by profsurf7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Oh
3.0
August 31, 2021

Joe was on top of everything. We had plenty of questions and he always did his best to find the answers. While we waited for the best vehicle for our growing family, he reached out to us whenever vehicles a More

by jeranca3000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joachim Reyes
5.0
August 09, 2021

Aloha Kia by the airport has been very inconvenient in service to me for the past 5 days. I get my car regularly maintenance before the service is needed. But their first available appointment wasn’t unti More

by Inconvenienced Kia Consumer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad Jacinto
1.0
Nicole Wallace
1.0
August 06, 2021

Excellent dealership. They truly go out of the way to provide customer satisfaction. Even in these difficult times they made the buying experience a good one. Highly recommended. More

by jwansen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tylene
July 03, 2021

Eugene was super helpful and patient with me! He spent time going over all the car features and called me the next day to find out how I was enjoying the car and if I had any additional questions. Purchas More

by Tracey B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Sukert
5.0
Other Employees : Alan and Myron
July 03, 2021

I am above and beyond overwhelming happy with the help Allen,Martin and Ali have done for me. The moment I walked in to the moment I left I felt Hods hand thank you all❤️❤️❤️ More

by nmchiquita74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Kozlik
5.0
Other Employees : Allen and Ali
June 30, 2021

Eugene was very friendly and well-versed in the car. He made sure all of our questions were answered and that we had no concerns. We felt like he was giving us sincere feedback, which is appreciated in buy More

by Palagi9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Sukert
5.0
June 27, 2021

Eugene is an expert car dealer. I wanted to purchase the Telluride and pick the vehicle up as soon as I landed in Hawaii. Eugene helped me in every step of the way and make sure I had the exact vehicle I wa More

by gc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene Sukert
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results