About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alpina Imports

4.9

19 Lifetime Reviews

1706 Eastern Blvd, Baltimore, Maryland 21221 Directions
Sales: (410) 687-8872

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

19 Reviews of Alpina Imports

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Tatyana

Needed a car for school. Found Alpina online, was a little scared, but Robert and the staff was great. Definitely recommending Alpina to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
January 28, 2016

"Great experience"

- Acuralover88

My family and I are happy to have purchased a car from Alpina Imports. We were referred by a neighbor. I did check them out online and was a little torn about some of the reviews but my neighbor assured me that these guys would take care of me! So happy with our Honda Civic! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanya & Rob
October 30, 2015

"an awesome experience"

- ChiNedd

Guys... i have ever done this before, i mean writing a review, but i was compelled by the smooth and honest way the folks at Alphina Imports handled my transaction, i went for a trade in and bought another car, same day just in as space of two hours, i was done, ready to go home with my new car... it was simply awesome, they handle the tags, xoxoxoxo... i will recommend anyone to them, anytime, any day. customer service was also warm and professional. all of these for a very good sale, i couldn't ask for anything better. Try and see, U will be Amazed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tameeta
Oct 31, 2015 -

Alpina Imports responded

ChiNedd- Great to see you again, thank you for considering us for your pre-owned purchase and taking the time out of your busy day to write this review. We aim to WoW our customers. Also thank you for the referral of your family members. If there is anything we can do for you, please do not hesitate to call upon us.

October 26, 2015

"There is no better dealership!!!"

- thetaxguy

I have been coming here for years and have never had not one problem. I have recommended them to family and friends they too have bought cars here and love it. You are never rushed or put into something you don't like or cant afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tameeta
Oct 31, 2015 -

Alpina Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to get you into a vehicle that would fit your needs. We appreciate you and hope to work with you again in the future! Tell the entire family we said "HEY"

October 26, 2015

"Alpina Imports is exceptional!!!"

- acorinne1

My buying experience here was amazing! Friendly people great service. I was able to find a car I fell in love with! I was super stressed about getting a car, I have bad credit and didn't have a lot to put down. However when I walked into alpina after having been in four different car dealerships with no luck and let downs. Tameeta instantly found me an approval gave me a variety of cars to choose from within my loan range and even worked with my down payment! I bought the car five days ago I went in today because some moron hit my tail light and cracked it no decency to leave a note nothing but the owner of alpina told me not to worry we will order the part and put it in for you no charge! And to add told me it would be done in less then thirty minutes now if anyone can say anything negative about a place that will fix issues that they are not responsible for and also make it top priority they are just liars who are miserable and want to make a good dealership seem bad! Alpina imports are excellent and helpful and all and all best dealership I have ever been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tameeta and Rodger
Oct 31, 2015 -

Alpina Imports responded

Thank you for your comments Acorinne1. We are thrilled Tameeta made your entire car buying experience a positive one. She is truly a rare gem of our company. We look forward to seeing you back here at Alpina Imports for your next pre owned vehicle.

October 16, 2015

"superstars"

- rgregg

Great experience with car buying. Tameeta was the superstar. She made the financing easy and answered all my questions. I will be twlling my friends and family about this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tameeta
October 14, 2015

"Great car buying experience. "

- Udm328is

Great service and good deal with awesome finance rate. Had one minor issue with car the day after purchased and it was immediately taken care of. This was my second car purchased here and I would do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tameeta
October 13, 2015

"Exceeded my Expectations"

- btghazarian

Alpina Imports has consistently given me the best service when it comes to car buying. My most recent purchase of my Range Rover Sport was easy, simple and I absolutely love my car. I've bought a few cars from them before and will continue doing so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 12, 2015

"Great experience!!!"

- Fefe

My experience at Alpina Imports has nothing but friendly, patient and supportive. I purchased my car over a year ago and I cannot express the number of times I have called with 911 calls on something being wrong. Every time I have called they have been more than willing to fix, help or direct me to get the jib done. I am looking for another car and so is my son and we will only be looking at Alpina. Thanks guys for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert and my girl Tameeta
October 11, 2015

"Very Satisfied "

- BuySellBuy

Friendly, knowledgeable service, great selection, definitely got the fantastic car I wanted. I will absolutely go back to Alpina Imports when its time to buy another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
1
1 - 10 of 19 results