About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Alton Blakley Honda

5.0

34 Lifetime Reviews

2190 S Highway 27, Somerset, Kentucky 42501 Directions
Sales: (606) 678-0160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Alton Blakley Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2018

"Highly recommended "

- Robin

Awesome experience! Tod Bertram was our salesman and I would recommend him if anyone is needing to buy a new or used car. Tod went above and beyond to put us in the car and payment we wanted. Satisfied customer 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tod Bertram
December 20, 2017

"4th Vehicle Purchase from Alton Blakley Honda, Somerset"

- HONDA CRV TOURING '18

Todd & Rick worked with us until the numbers were right and we appreciate that. We do highly recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a Honda. We did our homework and knew what others had paid for the CRV. All we needed was for one in the right color to be in stock so that we could look at it...a couple of days later...there it was! The most important thing for us was the best price we could get the SUV for since we were purchasing. We were willing to travel anywhere with- in KY but we didn't have to. Thanks SO MUCH guys! We're enjoying the CRV. It's awesome! Wishing you all a Very Merry Christmas and health in 2018 Peter & Vera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bertram, Rick McCrystal, Patrick Mannion
April 02, 2017

"Totally pleased "

- joann

We've used the service department for my '07 CR-V I bought before we moved. I was looking for a newer CR-V and met Shane. He was extremely helpful and not at all pushy nor impatient with all our questions. Completely satisfied with our experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Poynter, Sean
Apr 12, 2017 -

Alton Blakley Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this kind review, Joann! So happy you had a great experience with us.

July 11, 2016

"Great Experience!! "

- LCash

My husband and I have always been a big fan of the Honda line of automobiles. Not only is a Honda stylish and ecomomical, but it is extremely reliable and will run forever if you keep the maintenance up on it. So, when my husband decided he was interested in the newly redesigned 2016 civic, we went to our local dealership in Somerset, Ky. We got an amazing deal on an amazing Car!! Our sales associate, Chase, worked really hard to help us get the car of my husband's dreams!! Since he wanted some custom features and we found out that Honda wasn't taking special orders on the particular type of trim line my husband wanted after all, we weren't sure if we could even get one. But, Chase made it happen...at an incredible price too!!! And Alton Blakely worked with us all the way to ensure we got the best interest rate we could. Everyone involved, from management to financing, was so courteous and friendly every step of the way! Also, when selecting care plans and warranties, Sean was great for explaining the various options and for helping us pick the best coverage that was individualized to our needs! Customer service is top notch and second to none!! Alton Blakely Honda of Somerset really works with the customer to assist them with getting the best value for the best deal out there! And, when we are ready for scheduled maintenance in the future, we will rest easy knowing that Alton Blakely Honda's service Dept is top rated for quality work and customer satisfaction! Adam, David, and the entire service team really care about doing the job right and have always been so good abt meeting any of our service needs in a timely and convenient manner and friendly atmosphere! We Love our new Civic!!! We Will Definitely go back to Alton Blakely Honda of Somerset when we decide to buy our next Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Dobbs and Sean Bersaglia
July 09, 2016

"Excellent customer service!"

- Brittany Hendricks

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. The car salesman was very knowledgeable of the specific car I was interested in.They helped me find the perfect car I was looking for. I walked away with a new car less than 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Dobbs, Eric Owens
April 08, 2016

"Excellent buying experience "

- Ashhall

We had a great experience buying our 2016 Honda Pilot from Alton Blakely! Our salesman, Eric, was knowledgeable and worked very hard to find the exactly what we wanted! We are so happy we made the short drive from Lexington to Somerset!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Lawson
February 28, 2016

"Awesome experience"

- Misty Bryant

This dealership was by far the best experience ever in purchasing a vehicle. Absolutely NO pressure in buying my truck yesterday. All sales were extremely nice especially mine.I recommend this dealership to anyone and I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Phillips and Sean bersaglia
February 24, 2016

"Best experience with buying a car"

- Seth_kress

Matthew Smith was the man that I dealt with and he did an amazing job with getting me into a good dependable car. Also to mention I had absolutely no credit but he still got me in a car. This is a great dealership to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Smith
November 07, 2015

"Great Dealership"

- Carlover

I had such a great experience looking for a car at Mazda. Great people that truly want to help! I will definitely go back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Bertram
October 03, 2015

"Great Dealership"

- Lonestar_7336

I have purchased 3 Hondas from Alton Blakely Honda over the last 20 years a CRV, Element and my current Fit Sport. Honda is the car most are compared to, I have had a great experience with all 3 cars. Brian, Adam and David in the Service Department have went out of their way to assist with general maintenance and the odd issue that comes up when you drive a car for well over 125,000 miles. The parts department has always been prompt with parts that have to be ordered for older cars (no one can keep all parts available for older cars) Great people to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Adam and David
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results