Back

American Ford

Glendive, MT

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

100 Ford Ave.

Glendive, MT

59330

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

10 Reviews of American Ford

February 20, 2022

Great environment, great people. My wife and I loved the experience and the truck we baught from them More

by Shawn wilcox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess johnson
February 03, 2022

We had a wonderful experience and won't be going anywhere else but to American Ford Inc. More

by dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jess Johnson
December 18, 2017

Purchase of Vehicle We truly enjoyed the experience with Bob and the purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer. I contacted the dealer by email and then received an answer back More

by Sparky52
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Whitlatch
November 24, 2017

Happy customer.. Just bought my second F-150 from American Ford. Same great experience as the first. Would recommend them to my friends and family. Warren Whalen More

by Warren T Whalen
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Chris
September 28, 2017

Happy Customer! This is my fourth new ford. I would not go back if I wasn't treated like a valued customer! The employes are always very helpful and friendly. More

by asrabe12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Whitlatch.
August 03, 2017

Thank you American Ford was very easy to work with, made my purchased very easy no hassle and no pressure will highly recommend them to everyone. I love my new More

by Carey West
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
April 22, 2015

Poor Service Went in for an oil change and check engine light. They said I needed a new engine, new tires, and about three thousand more in repairs. The tires have More

by SM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All the service dept
May 09, 2012

I took my F250 in for an oil change and fuel filter change. I waited 5 mintues to even have someone acknowledge I was there, told them again what I wanted, and what kind of oil to use. I was told it More

by wetzelhauling
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DOUG, DAVE
February 19, 2009

I bought a new Fusion from American Ford. I had the best experience that I have ever had with a car dealer. They weren't pushy. They were honest and very helpful. I like my new Ford much more than the Honda More

by MTfanatic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam/Steve
January 05, 2009

I wish I had gone to another dealer. They were fast, but I hate being lied to. And forget about the service department. My truck sat there for 4 days and they never touched it. Said they couldn't find an More

by tee.nd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pam, Service Manager
1
1 - 10 of 10 results