About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Amigo Auto Sales

3.0

37 Lifetime Reviews

4474 Buford Hwy NE, Chamblee, Georgia 30341 Directions
Sales: (770) 455-8220

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Amigo Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Rip off"

- got life23

Been had my car for about 17 months started at 25000 got my note down to 13000 put 4000 down payment was 510 a month I had been late maybe 3or 4 occasions days not weeks they repo my car for a 106 dollars and 23 days past do and tried to charge me 1000 to get it. Back 2in half months of payments and a 300 dollar repo fee don't lease from them they are a rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
November 02, 2016

"Excellent Finance 7.95%"

- johana40

I'm in love with my Toyota Camry 2012 with low miles and excellent history. They have nice cars at affordable prices, staff is great and friendly. I definitely recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Myriam, (but all staff are amazing)
September 15, 2016

"BUYER BEWARE!!"

- Shawannie

Scammers!!! will let you get down to the last of your payments and find any reason to repossess your vehicle. The customer service is horrible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
June 02, 2016

"Excellent car dealership!"

- Jeteree Harris

Amigo Auto Sales is a great car dealership. They have nice cars at affordable prices. Their staff is always friendly and courteous! You can always grab you some candy while you're there! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin
June 01, 2016

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- oscar wright

We have purchased 3 cars with them and each time they treat you as if you are a first time customer. The Whole staff is so friendly and nice, they work with you on your down payment , and they are very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT
May 13, 2016

"Looking for a car called Amigo "

- Earn nest scales

I have been dealing with this dealership for more than a year. The staff is always polite and easy to work with. The commercials are true if you cannot afford the payments you can take it back and they will help you decide on a better fit. So if you're ever looking for a car call Amigo Auto Sales , tell them Earnest Scales sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASMINE
May 02, 2016

"Great service "

- Adriania Murillo

They help & want you to get a car. They are great and friendly. Great carsite for a great price. Highly recommended. . Adriania Murillo & Sergio Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Supervisor
April 18, 2016

"amigos auto sales chamblee"

- jewelz_82

I've been with this company for 1 year now the services is great. the staff is friendly.. I recommend amigos auto sales to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lex
April 13, 2016

"Car buying made easy with no pressure"

- Almeen McCutchen

Staff was very nice they worked with me on my down-payment got my car the same day paperwork process was fast and easy and to mention the price of my car was great. Thanks you guys rock!!!!! Almeen McCutchen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Watkins
April 12, 2016

"The staff is very Great and really Helpful ."

- Solomon Smith JR.

The staff is very professional and helpful and they Really go over and Beyond to help the Consumers and I Really Appreciate their Service.They are Great to deal with far as Business Wise Thanks staff for your kindess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Teresa
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results