Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Amigo Auto Sales

Chamblee, GA

not yet
rated
40 Reviews

4474 Buford Hwy NE

Chamblee, GA

30341

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Amigo Auto Sales

Sort by
September 07, 2020

"The best auto dealership Me encanta el buen servicio..."

- Ana Rojas

The best auto dealership Me encanta el buen servicio este es mi tercer carro y estoy encantada con mi Toyota RAV4 2018 gracias Jesús por todo lo que as echo por mi 🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesús
November 16, 2019

"My second time buying a car from Amigo if I could rate..."

- Antranette Thomas

My second time buying a car from Amigo if I could rate them a 10 star I would, they really take care of you like family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Jacobs
July 30, 2019

"Amigo is awesome!"

- Ezavala

This is my third vehicle purchase from Amigo Auto Sales. They are always friendly and very helpful. They work with you and make sure that you are comfortable with the purchase. Everyone in the Marietta office is amazing. Franco, Leomara, Maritza and Amanda are top notch people! You can not beat the 7.95% interest rate. Will most likely be back here for my next car purchase.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ossie Franco / Leomara
August 16, 2018

"Rip off"

- got life23

Been had my car for about 17 months started at 25000 got my note down to 13000 put 4000 down payment was 510 a month I had been late maybe 3or 4 occasions days not weeks they repo my car for a 106 dollars and 23 days past do and tried to charge me 1000 to get it. Back 2in half months of payments and a 300 dollar repo fee don't lease from them they are a rip off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
November 02, 2016

"Excellent Finance 7.95%"

- johana40

I'm in love with my Toyota Camry 2012 with low miles and excellent history. They have nice cars at affordable prices, staff is great and friendly. I definitely recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus, Myriam, (but all staff are amazing)
September 15, 2016

"BUYER BEWARE!!"

- Shawannie

Scammers!!! will let you get down to the last of your payments and find any reason to repossess your vehicle. The customer service is horrible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos
June 02, 2016

"Excellent car dealership!"

- Jeteree Harris

Amigo Auto Sales is a great car dealership. They have nice cars at affordable prices. Their staff is always friendly and courteous! You can always grab you some candy while you're there! Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jazmin
June 01, 2016

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- oscar wright

We have purchased 3 cars with them and each time they treat you as if you are a first time customer. The Whole staff is so friendly and nice, they work with you on your down payment , and they are very honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROBERT
May 13, 2016

"Looking for a car called Amigo "

- Earn nest scales

I have been dealing with this dealership for more than a year. The staff is always polite and easy to work with. The commercials are true if you cannot afford the payments you can take it back and they will help you decide on a better fit. So if you're ever looking for a car call Amigo Auto Sales , tell them Earnest Scales sent you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JASMINE
May 02, 2016

"Great service "

- Adriania Murillo

They help & want you to get a car. They are great and friendly. Great carsite for a great price. Highly recommended. . Adriania Murillo & Sergio Brandon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Supervisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results