About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ancira Nissan

4.9

1,074 Lifetime Reviews

10835 IH 10 W, San Antonio, Texas 78230 Directions
Sales: (210) 558-5001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,074 Reviews of Ancira Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Thieves with no conscience"

- Kristy

I had my vehicle towed there in September after driving through some water. The oil light came on and the pressure gauge for the oil was down. When the vehicle arrived at Ancira Nissan the oil light was no longer on and the pressure was normal. I was asked why I thought I lost oil pressure and I explained what I saw earlier. In the meantime I spoke with my father who is a mechanic (out of state) and he assured me that I just got the sensor wet and that the vehicle was fine. Ancira Nissan called back and told me that there was over $2,000 worth of work that needed to be done. Ancira Nissan claimed that there was oil leaking and that something else was loose. A big part of the cost to repair this was labor. I then had my vehicle towed elsewhere for second opinion. There was no oil leak, nor was anything loose. I have since then drove over 5,000 miles and have had no problems. I do not know how the Service Advisors and Mechanics live with themselves ripping people off they way they do, or at least the way they tried to do to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
October 04, 2018

"Sipriano was a pleasure to work with! "

- ojgarcia2991

We came to Ancira after a horrible experience at Nissan of Boerne w lies! Came to lot and Sipriano Olivarri came to us. I explained what we went through and didn’t want bs and showed him what we wanted. He showed me the truck I asked for then took us around to see some new ones. We found a better deal and something more we wanted than the first. He was quick and efficient in getting us approved and in to do paperwork. We are very pleased with our experience. Nissan Boerne took hours to get things going n let us sitting forever. We got more for our buck at Ancira than at boerne nissan who had over priced trucks n less discounts from Nissan. Thank you Ancira Nissan for doing right by us and for Sipi being such a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sipriano Olivarri
September 30, 2018

"Travis is the man!"

- JWALSDORF

Made my appt. with Service member Travis, He came out and greeted me by name, took the vehicle into service, had the vehicle out at the time promised!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis was excellent as mt Service Advisor!
September 25, 2018

"Normal oil change service"

- pleboeuf

Arrived at 7AM and was gone at 9:15AM. Waiting room needs some upgrade. Coffee machine gives only half cup. Service was done in a very professional manner and service rep went over all of the checks that were performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
September 20, 2018

"Vehicle Service"

- 370ZGirl

I have purchased my vehicle here and have taken my car here for service. Courteous and professional folks as always. Always reviewed any findings and made suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 20, 2018

"Excellent service - very helpful"

- matrero

Both, Jimmy Aycart and Ruben Rodriguez did an excellent job walking me thru the car features and benefits, and the financial parts of the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Aycart,Ruben Rodriguez
September 19, 2018

"First time service. "

- Nancyb

Matt was great. Told me about the checklist performed on my vehicle. Courteous and professional. Service performed in a timely manner. This was my first service visit. Pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 19, 2018

"Replacing Battery"

- cargirldebbie12

My battery needed to be replaced on Wednesday Sept,12th. When my husband brought my car too the dealership, they did not pro-rate the new battery.WE had too go back up there , after I got off of work,wait an hour too get the battery prorated. It saved us $60..0. They should have done it when we first brought My Nissan Altima onto the dealership. Needless too say it was a long day. That is why I rated my visit like I diD! Thank you! Debbie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
September 19, 2018

"PERFECT"

- KARMA

ISSUES WERE RESOLVED WITH NO PUSHBACK, WE HAD DISCOVERED PROBLEMS WITH OUR 2015 ARMADA, BROUGHT IT IN TALKED WITH THE SALES MANAGER AND TOOK CARE OF IT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FREDDY
September 19, 2018

"Always the best !"

- bbarrow124@msn.com

Third vehicle purchased from this excellent dealership! ... never disappointed with the professionalism that they provide to the customer, drove 7 hrs to purchase from Ancira!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert B !
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,074 results