About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ancira Nissan

4.9

1,065 Lifetime Reviews

10835 IH 10 W, San Antonio, Texas 78230 Directions
Sales: (210) 558-5001

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,065 Reviews of Ancira Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"More than we hoped for"

- GinaT.

After shopping for cars for several days, We came to Ancira on a Sunday afternoon and ended up leaving with 2 Nissan vehicles: a new Murano and a 2017 certified-owned Rogue Sport. Ancira’s staff stayed late, after 11:00 p.m., to make sure everything was done and our new cars were ready. It was more than we hoped for. We are very happy and had a great experience! 😁👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yogin Trivedi and Lou Syring
September 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- Jpittman12

Everyone was very helpful and the experience of buying a new car was painless. My salesman Lou was a pleasure to work with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
September 15, 2018

"Very professional. Customer oriented."

- Larry F

Attention was directed to us the moment we walked in the door. When we asked for the salesman, Lee Hinton, he was immediately available and courteously asked us to join him in his office. He addressed our concerns and offered suggestions as needed. He spent over 2 hours with us answering our questions and never acted as if he needed to be doing something else. He directed his full attention to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hinton, (Sales Representative), Reuben ? (finance officer), Freddy ? (Sales Manager)
September 15, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Chano

Had a great experience dealing with Angel salesman He provide me & my family great customer service & satisfaction. I will recommend him with friends and I will keep him in mind with my next car deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
September 14, 2018

"Great People"

- JPE53-6183

Have purchased many vehicles from Ancira.over the years. Great company and Great people. They have always treated us like we are family. Thanks for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rodriguez, Eyan Evans
September 13, 2018

"Extremely helpful and kind staff"

- Viv0609

I always have a great experience at this location. The staff is always kind and patient. John took the time to explain all of my options and never made me feel like I was being pressured into opting in for services that I didn’t feel were necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garza
September 13, 2018

"Reaching 90k miles"

- Pathfinder12

Reaching 90k miles and it’s the least I could do for a car I Love ??! The Service mgr, Joshua Cheatham, met my highest expectations. So good to find a new home dealership! I’m going on a road trip in Nov and feel confident your care will help make a successful trip. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Cheatham, mechanic, driver Adrian.
September 13, 2018

"Rogue Repair"

- Loretta

Mike was very professional as well as he explained what exactly my Rogue needed. The service was great. The service on my car was finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 12, 2018

"Service"

- Travis-sa

I have been doing business with Ancira Nissan for several years now and have always been pleased with their dedication to providing excellent service. Their service after the sale is by far the best I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daytona Leonard
September 06, 2018

"Great sales"

- CWB

Hong was a great sales person to work with. He was very easy to work with. Love my new truck. Looking toward to more interactions with service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hong Liao
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,065 results